Sale Starts at $95.39

Save $10.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bettega Parson Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They are ok
    Verified Purchase

    The legs on these break easily. I had to replace one already and another is broken again. They are comfortable but not well made

    Read More
    Jmenard41 October 19, 2017
  • Chairs Look Good!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs look good but the fabric that is celcro attached to the underneath part of the seat comes undone and hangs down. I think they made them a little small. The price was really good!!

    Read More
    Patricia A. July 4, 2017
  • added seating
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought my daughter the Bettega 3-piece dinning set and these added 2 additional chairs for when they have company. They appear to be sturdy and I hope they will at least last for 2-3 years or more.

    Read More
    Merzmaid April 23, 2017
  • Not very sturdy, leg broke off after light use.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but not long lasting and durable.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. March 9, 2017
  • Parson Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased about 3 years ago...and am shopping for chairs again as these have not held up very well.

    Read More
    Kristie M. December 5, 2016
  • very bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    very poorly made. broke within 6 month

    Read More
    irina s. October 29, 2016
  • Nice simple chair
    Verified Purchase

    VERY basic, looks nice, is comfortable. You need to tighten the screws weekly, however. They come loose very easily.

    Read More
    Linda G. August 21, 2016
  • mom jenn
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs had a great look and were super easy to assemble but 2 broke the first time we used them! My 176 pound son leaned back on 2 legs and a leg broke (I know, he should have done that.). He moved to a second chair and the back piece broke when he twisted around to reach an item off a nearby counter. They just don't hold up to normal use so not worth the bargain price. I was bummed as I really liked the look. :(

    Read More
    jennifer S. August 10, 2016
  • Mr Hermas
    Verified Purchase

    Great breakfast nook addition

    Read More
    HERMAS July 19, 2016
  • nice appearance
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look very nice but are light weight and not sturdy.

    Read More
    Stacy C. July 8, 2016
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are great lasted for 2yrs. Really got good use

    Read More
    Faychelle B. July 3, 2016
  • OstkUser320493
    Verified Purchase

    We like the chairs very much they look very good with our table.

    Read More
    OstkUser320493 June 30, 2016
  • Unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs r easily to break .. my friends weights 235 pounds sat n broke than after that another one broke ... wouldn't buy again

    Read More
    Matilde M. June 29, 2016
  • Parsons Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. They have added a new look to my existing table.

    Read More
    Nancy O. June 28, 2016
  • Parson chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Were smaller than I expected but turn out great.

    Read More
    Cynthia J. June 11, 2016
  • no too bad no too good
    Verified Purchase

    standard quality. chairs cannot hold a lot of weight

    Read More
    Xiomara P. April 28, 2016
  • Parson chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very little padding in seat, you can feel the seat frame the entire time you are sitting. I understand the seat only measures about 17 inches wide but I am only a size 8. One of the chairs had a week back and can only be used if leaning against the wall. It only lasted about 6 months. Would not recommend purchasing these chairs. Anna T.

    Read More
    Anna T. April 17, 2016
  • Very exquisive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable seating with a very rich look. Will definitely pay again

    Read More
    MONITA G. April 16, 2016
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the way the chairs were exactly to what I was looking for. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Maribel H. April 11, 2016
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 6 chairs for kitchen table as replacements to original chairs. Great price. Decent quality. A bit of a pain to put together. Glad we had a drill. Made it much easier. Chairs are sturdy but a bit lighter and seating surface smaller than my original chairs. Someone who is big or overweight may feel the chairs are small.

    Read More
    OstkUser99212 April 9, 2016