Sale: $269.54

Was: $309.99

Save $40.45 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bettega Parson 5-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the space great. Works well in our small dinning room.

    Read More
    LaShaun P. June 26, 2017
  • You get what you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    This table is small and chairs are not sturdy enough.served a purpose for a year and was given to a friend.he has no complains since it was a gift.

    Read More
    salatta April 20, 2017
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    The table was just too big for my compact kitchen. I just wish I could have kept it

    Read More
    Kristen A. April 17, 2017
  • Small n cute
    Verified Purchase

    Not very big but perfect for small areas , very sturdy

    Read More
    Dolores G. March 17, 2017
  • Dinete set
    Verified Purchase

    It's more or less for a apartment not a house

    Read More
    lawrence w. February 14, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for grandson's first apartment.

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 10, 2017
  • Love it, but it is small
    Verified Purchase

    I'm small, so I don't mind, but if you're a big & tall or not petite, I might think twice. Perfect for my apartment and short people like me.

    Read More
    Jacqualine S. January 6, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been ok but the other chair has a longer foot that can't be adjusted since the wholes to connect them were premade. And also cheap quality. I'd put zero star if I could. ... worst buy ever!

    Read More
    rosetes j. October 23, 2016
  • Cathy P
    Verified Purchase

    As a first set -nice. Table is small, acceptable for a small space

    Read More
    Cathy P October 23, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Is a great product and is good for small places. a Little hard to put together but after all is beautifull

    Read More
    OstkUser236426 August 30, 2016
  • Great set but the chairs are not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for a small dining area. It was very easy to assemble and looked great but the chairs were not so durable. Every few weeks I needed to re-tighten the hardware on the chairs. Other than that, this set was a great value.

    Read More
    Peter B. August 17, 2016
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs and table were easy to put together but the table seemed like it was broken upon receipt. I tried liquid nail to keep the frame to the table together but that didn't help. I screwed in the nails more with an electric screw driver and luckily that worked but I honestly don't know how sturdy the table is because the holes for the screws seemed like they were almost too big. It looks nice once it's actually all together but if I could go back I would not buy this set again because of the condition I received the table in.

    Read More
    OstkUser453424 August 9, 2016
  • Nice for what you pay
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this set 3 stars because it really is average but i was not expecting it to be more than that given it was cheap considering you get 4 chairs and a table for a low price. I have 2 kids and we eat dinner at the table every night. We love the set but i know we will need a new one in another 2 years if we continue to use it every day. The table is light so it slides when you push against it by mistake. It is not heavy so it doesn't stay put. The color is beautiful. The chairs are very nice looking and comfortable. If you live alone or in a small apartment this is perfect. But if you are looking for a long term use set you should look into something a little more sturdy. If the table didn't slide so much I would have given it 4 stars. Assembly was a bit difficult but only because one chair wasn't aligning properly. After a while I was able to put it together. Other than that assembly was easy.

    Read More
    Jes NY. July 6, 2016
  • Divablake
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my niece who had moved into a new apartment. So far, she loves it and it still looks new even with three children under age 10 years.

    Read More
    Diane B. July 2, 2016
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a crappy set. You're getting what you paid for

    Read More
    brkklz June 11, 2016
  • Good set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The velcro that was stapled underneath came undone and the seats cave in a little of you are on the heavier side.

    Read More
    Turkessa C. June 7, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift to the youngest daughter (her pick). The color is great but the table is smaller then she thought it would be but functional. Damaged chair back but it is being replaced by Overstock without any problems. The overall set is okay for a small area or a small apartment.

    Read More
    Rosa C. June 2, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good table, good price Wood gets a little loose and wobbles. Have to continue tighting the screws

    Read More
    Yirandy V. April 28, 2016
  • Great set for simple living ..
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal starter set for a small nook/dining area especially in an apartment. Not ideal for hosting a dinner party but good enough for not having yo eat take out on your very expensive couch. Effortless and quick assembly. The set is lightweight and easily mobile but the chairs seem a bit delicate. I give this 4 stars because i got this set on a major sale, It shipped and arrived quickly and its a good enough quality for its intended use.

    Read More
    Nicole B. April 2, 2016
  • Functional for us.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very small eating area in our kitchen and wanted something that would intrude into the walkway thru the kitchen. This is the perfect size. It sits on tile and every one of the chairs and table rocks. Since my husband travel about 98% of the time we haven't had time to address this issue.

    Read More
    RICHELLE F. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links