Sale Starts at $224.99

Save $25.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bettega Parson 3-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple Living Bottega Dinette
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It very sleek. The table seems to be sturdy, but the chairs not so much. One chair is not leveled; it rocks! The price was quite inexpensive. It is quoted, “You get what you pay for!”

    Read More
    Dianna H. November 17, 2017
  • So - So
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the table! Heavy, sturdy piece. However, the chairs are very light and I can only hope they will hold up a little while before I have to purchase new chairs for the set. Average at best.

    Read More
    OstkUser1454148 November 14, 2017
  • Easy Set up
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy setup to get chairs and table ready for use. Fits in my little breakfast corner perfectly.

    Read More
    Laila L. November 12, 2017
  • Dinky
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table set isnt made for adults its a kids size table , i wished my husband didnt vreak diwn the chair box because I'm not happy with this at all .

    Read More
    luna66moon November 3, 2017
  • Don
    Verified Purchase

    Use it for light meals in kitchen for the money nice table

    Read More
    Donna September 26, 2017
  • Cute dinette
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to put in a nook, easy to assemble, it looks more expensive that its price.

    Read More
    caripearl58 September 23, 2017
  • Perfect for small spot
    Verified Purchase

    This table and chairs is perfect for a small breakfast nook or urban apartment with limited space. Chairs are sturdy and comfortable

    Read More
    Cathy H. April 18, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's amazing. Real wood. Easy to put together. Great for small space

    Read More
    Debbie U. March 25, 2017
  • dont buy it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Table is and amazing and well made. The chair are crap and flimsy and not worth the cash.. I will be purchasing new chair that are stronger. The legs on this set are weak!

    Read More
    Mrs Alexander March 22, 2017
  • Table and chair legs not level..
    Verified Purchase

    Must add leveling hardware.

    Read More
    Alice C. March 8, 2017
  • small but nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Came with one leg too short, but overstock sent me a new leg within a week. Its more brown than the picture shows but I love it.

    Read More
    KCDOTZ December 15, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    The holes had to be re drilled in order to put the screws in and the chairs are flimsey.

    Read More
    Cindy E. October 9, 2016
  • 3 piece dinette
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. Fits perfect in her apartment!

    Read More
    Jill C. October 4, 2016
  • Totally satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as promised. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the chairs. Just what I needed for a small space and relatively small price.

    Read More
    Karen C. September 21, 2016
  • JaniceF
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stable table but short. The description says 29.5 inches high hen in fact it is only 28 inches high would like to be able to get longer legs that 1.5 inch difference in the height makes a big difference

    Read More
    Janice F. September 14, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my space. Faux leather looks pretty good. Chairs didn't come with hardware. Overstock responsive in sending it quickly. Fairly easy to put together v

    Read More
    sunshinams July 14, 2016
  • Exactly as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, sturdy, good value... Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Benjamin D. March 16, 2016
  • Bettega Parson Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking furniture. Real easy to assemble with excellent directions. Not quite as sturdy as I had hoped for. I wouldn't sit anyone in the chairs above 250 pounds.

    Read More
    Phillip S. February 25, 2016
  • 3piece table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for small apartment loved it

    Read More
    Jessie S. January 29, 2016
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a small table and chair set for my kitchen, fits perfectly. Putting it together was fast and easy, and it looks great!

    Read More
    Tara R. December 31, 2015