| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $104.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Belfast Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pub height. Great for the kitchen

    Read More
    Larry D. October 30, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Not "solid pine" just pressed cheapest wood, looks like paper.

    Read More
    Peter P. October 12, 2016
  • I returned this item
    Verified Purchase

    I never return things, but this table was flimsy

    Read More
    John T. July 16, 2016
  • matches any decor
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy. perfect for smaller places

    Read More
    tcatkel July 13, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table doesn't have the stability that I had hoped and could have been 2 inches taller to provide enough room for tall bar stools.

    Read More
    lesago4 April 5, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy duty table, easy to put together comma there were a few black marks on it but I plan on sanding it down and paint it white anyway

    Read More
    Lisa P. March 19, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Makes a perfect set with the Parker Red 24-inch stools.

    Read More
    Betty R. March 10, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table to use as a "kitchen island" and it has worked out perfectly for me. I did not need storage, but I needed the workspace. I am very pleased with this table as it is attractive and sturdy.

    Read More
    tonkalin April 21, 2015
  • Unsatisfactory product, but great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty unhappy when I first receivied this table. The finish of the real table is not like the picture shown, it is a much more yellow/orange color, with not nearly as much character of wood grain, distressing, etc that's shown. I also went through the trouble of contacting customer service to question them about whether or not it was actually a solid wood table, the description says the material is wood, but I still wanted to make sure. She checked the manufacturing specs and it said solid pine with an oak finish. However when I opened the box, there was a sticker right on the bottom of the table top that said "wood composite" I was very unhappy considering I purchased the table for the sole reason of the finish and it being solid wood.... also one of the legs was defected and wouldn't bolt onto the table top correctly. But I contacted customer service and they were wonderful about responding to my concerns. I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning this table, so they overnighted a new table leg free of charge to me, and even refunded part of my purchase price due to the fact that I was given specific wrong information when asked. At the end of the day I'm still satisfied with it, it meets my needs and I'll probably just end up refinishing it myself later on since I despise that yellow/orange wood look.

    Read More
    kbr3h January 7, 2015
  • nice solid table...wood
    Verified Purchase

    really looked for a long time for this type of table at affordable price.. only thing corner on table broken off but turned table so you dont really see it..otherwise great table

    Read More
    j m October 11, 2014
  • Solid wood, sturdy and heavy table.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value - solid wood - Use as is - finished nicely. Or if you need the table a bit darker, you can also easy lightly sand and refinish if needed to match other furniture in your home.

    Read More
    judybear46 September 26, 2013
  • Belfast Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived with a little nick on the edge, but it just adds charm to the table. I ordered the table for the alcove off the kitchen & it fits perfectly. I already had the chairs, so I had to match the wood, which proved difficult, because apparently DARK wood is "in"...I was very happy to find this table...it's the perfect height & size for 4 people.

    Read More
    glknapp July 2, 2013
  • love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    what a great little bar table! just what i was looking for in my kitchen. tall enough to double as counter space. its made of 'rubber' wood--uh, does tht mean it is made of rubber? its a material i am not heretofore familiar with...anyway, easy to put together, just attach the 4 legs and voila! a little bit of black lining pain has smudged onto the table but i can deal with that.

    Read More
    julesbell March 12, 2013
  • Dining table
    Verified Purchase

    The table also has a nice feature on the corners which are angled in such a way that keep you from being jabbed by them if you walk into the corner.

    Read More
    india7 February 15, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the product. Looks nice and is pretty stury. Defiitely recommend to others

    Read More
    jan999 January 20, 2013
  • weird finish
    Verified Purchase

    This table was on sale and apparently that's the reason I can't return it (?) but I really wish I could. It's a sturdy table and looks like it will be easy to put together, but the finish is very strange--almost looks like a very thin laminate fake printed "oak" surface--doesn't look like real wood at all. The top surface is smooth, but is pieced together--so the table looks cheap.

    Read More
    typedesign June 1, 2012
  • Nice solid table-island!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my best friend who desperately needed an island in her kitchen. This fits in perfectly. She loves it!!! Very solid, pretty easy to assemble. Nice value.

    Read More
    mbrp January 5, 2012
  • Belfast Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. I bought four of them. They are very high quality and should hold up for a long time.

    Read More
    indianjake October 29, 2011
  • Good value for the money, but some flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a table that was counter-height, at least 30x30 or larger, and had a light finish. This is the only one that fit my criteria. It is made of solid wood and has a smooth finish on the table top and legs. It seems to be at least somewhat resistant to water thus far. For such a high table, it is sufficiently heavy and sturdy. It will wobble a bit if you shake it, but that is expected. My only complaint is that the the table top has some kind of black mark all along its edges, sort of like someone took a pen and drew a line all the way around. But overall, it is a good value for the amount I paid.

    Read More
    overdog1 August 22, 2011
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Fast delivery. Easy to assemble. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    oregonquietpoet August 18, 2011
Sponsored Links