Sale $67.49

At other retailer: $93.99

Save $26.50 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Belfast 24-inch Saddle Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They're not the most comfortable bar stools. They weren't difficult to put together, but one of them was wobbly afterward. Not a bad buy for the price, but not the best set out there either.

    Read More
    odotcoshopper January 6, 2018
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased three sets of these stools to go around my breakfast bar. They compliment the ladder back chairs I purchased very well. My kiddos sit on them daily. They are super duper sturdy and are easy to wipe clean. I did not expect them to be comfortable but they really are! Great purchase.

    Read More
    Kathy K. January 5, 2018
  • Great Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I as hesitant to order these after seeing reviews that they were difficult to put together. Took a chance, and they are great. Assembly was simple (with a power tool). Stools are sturdy and fit great at my kitchen counter!

    Read More
    Marianne S. January 2, 2018
  • Great for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were purchased for the kitchen. Having small kids makes it a bit challenging to have fancy stools but these are sturdy, affordable and attractive. They were easy to put together and we use them all the time.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. December 24, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice and just as described

    Read More
    Amy O. December 22, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    These look great, exactly what I was wanting, just simple sturdy stools.

    Read More
    Donna H. November 26, 2017
  • Beautiful fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this fixture. Brushed nickel looks contemporary and provides excellent lighting with LED bulbs. Easy to clean, too. I would buy this one again.

    Read More
    Marianne s. November 25, 2017
  • Good for size
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something not to large. Holding up well.

    Read More
    jo27 November 24, 2017
  • Kitchen island stools
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up sanding parts of them down for a more rustic look and I love how they turned out. Very happy w the quality for the great price.

    Read More
    dudekmoney November 18, 2017
  • Nice stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Sturdy. Assembly was easy. Screw hole covers keep popping out, but hoping a little wood glue will solve that.

    Read More
    hjbenn November 13, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for extra seating. They are sturdy and pretty comfortable. The price was right and they have held up nicely. I recommend purchasing this set.

    Read More
    Lori J. November 7, 2017
  • saddle stool
    Verified Purchase

    scratches noted on top of stools. will do the job. to costly to return/exchange

    Read More
    OstkUser738667 November 3, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is what it is meant to be - an easy to assemble and comfortable stool that serves the purpose and is rich looking and wipes clean with a damp cloth.

    Read More
    Mary L K. October 30, 2017
  • Cute Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these stools I needed them to fill in a downstairs bar. We don't use them a tone but they look good in the space.

    Read More
    Melanie B. October 27, 2017
  • Adorable, affordable stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very cute stools for putting under a countertop, table, etc. They are surprisingly comfortable and look more expensive than they are. Easy to put together... except. The only reason they don't get a full 5 stars is because the screws provided are VERY hard to get into the dowels. If you don't have a power drill with the right attachment, you will probably have so much trouble using their wimpy alen wrench you'll give up. (Which I did, until my husband came with the above mentioned power tool.)

    Read More
    redrider56 October 22, 2017
  • Perfect for my Kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    Had these several years now, and they have held up very well. A few scratches here and there, but nothing a black sharpie doesn't take care of. Definitely would buy again!

    Read More
    Melissa B. October 13, 2017
  • Perfect for counters
    Verified Purchase

    The height is perfect for my kitchen counter and it has a very comfortable seat

    Read More
    Meghana R. October 10, 2017
  • PERFECT FOR A TIGHT FIT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    MY BREAKFAST BAR WAS ON BEHIND THE BACK DOOR AND I HAD LITTLE ROOM TO PLACE BAR STOOLS WITH A BACK THESE ARE STYLISH AND PADDED LOOKED GREAT WITH THE REST OF MY FAUX VINYL WHICH BY THE WAY OVERSTOCK GOES OUT OF THEIR WAY TO PUT THE BEST QUALITY IN STOCK THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND A GREAT ADDITION TO MY SMALL CONDO

    Read More
    coewod September 26, 2017
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Remolded my kitchen and needed some counter stools to use with my island. Went with this design because I liked the overall look of these stools. They are comfortable and they were the best price compared to other retailers. Assembly was not at all complicated.

    Read More
    Catherine K. September 25, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these tables! Easy to put together and they look great in the kitten!

    Read More
    Steven N. September 11, 2017