Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99

At other retailer: $93.99

Save $24.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Belfast 24-inch Saddle Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Simple clean lines and yet very comfortable. Am a designer and used similar ones many times and these are just a good. Well constructed sturdy and good looking. Can not ask for more especially for the price!

    Read More
    debrabalt1 August 7, 2017
  • New stools
    Verified Purchase

    They look great ,they're nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    Gerard Q. August 6, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in the kitchen and very durable, I've had them for years and they still look great.

    Read More
    vwm1971 May 21, 2017
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools look great and were easy to assemble. (At least I think they were. My husband did it and I didn't hear any complaining!) They were exactly as pictured and look great in our kitchen/dining area.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 30, 2017
  • Blissful
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, comfortable easy to put together, price not bad

    Read More
    OstkUser135088 March 9, 2017
  • Liked these so much had to buy more.
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled the house, and needed updated counter height stools. We bought two and they are comfortable and fit well under the counter. Had to get two more, as guests seems to enjoy hanging out in the kitchen more than any where else in the house.

    Read More
    Pam E. February 10, 2017
  • WallyMary
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these stools to my daughter and husband for Christmas 2 years ago. They had very uncomfortable chair stools that had metal frames and swiveled. They were bulky and took up too much room around the counter. These stools were much better than I anticipated and are still in the same condition 2 years later after much use from 2 teenage boys and lots of company. I love these stools and might buy some for myself after I move into my new home. They are super comfortable and very sturdy!

    Read More
    perkins9 February 2, 2017
  • Great counter stools.
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools were just what I wanted. The stools are very sturdy, easy to put together and just the right price. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    Janice M. January 25, 2017
  • Fire place
    Verified Purchase

    I Love ❤️ my fireplace!!! In my living room.

    Read More
    Michelle G. January 17, 2017
  • Simple Living Belfast 24-inch Saddle Stool (Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and very good quality; strength and finish.

    Read More
    ijkandnoel January 11, 2017
  • Simple and well made
    Verified Purchase

    They are great in my son's apartment and fit under the counter nicely.

    Read More
    Tracie W. January 5, 2017
  • Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, I had them for over 2 years now, they look absolutely beautiful.!!!!

    Read More
    simmad December 28, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are very sturdy with a nice black finish. I was able to put them together in less than an hour without assistance. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    alhhawk October 20, 2016
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are sturdy and reasonably priced. They are easy to put together. My husband and I took about 45 min to assemble the pair. We did use wood glue to the pegs and screw holes for an added insurance against the stools becoming squeaky. The packaging was sufficient to protect the stools from damage. I would definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. September 26, 2016
  • Kelli
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Easy to put together. Very sturdy and heavy.

    Read More
    Kelli B. September 25, 2016
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what we were looking for. They look great and are super sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser425962 September 17, 2016
  • New addition
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were very easy to assemble and the quality of the material is excellent.

    Read More
    centhia1 September 15, 2016
  • Challenging to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I was slightly disappointed in the stools. Very challenging to put together and not uniform in color. One seat top looked like it was blistered. Still fit nice under center island but will get new ones when I recover from our recent remodel.

    Read More
    Mary S. September 5, 2016
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, don't know why there is a 25 letter minimum for comments

    Read More
    lookatfacts August 30, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Got a dozen of these for our kitchen island. They have withstood our rambunctious daughters for a few years now. Recommend!

    Read More
    happymom10 August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links