Today: $124.99

At other retailer: $154.97

Save $29.98 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bamboo Space Saver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great -which is good because it's one of the more expensive options. Matches other bamboo items, like the bench I also got from overstock. I assembled it by myself with no problem. The first one took more time, the second one was up in twenty minutes. Maybe an hour and fifteen minutes assembly time max. I think it was less. Wobbles when you slide the doors if not attached to a wall. Look at the measurements, it is not that deep. That's what I wanted but if you want to store towels in it without rolling them, it won't suit you. I used one over my portable washing machine. thought I would have to forgo the shelf but my lid folds down so it works with the shelf. Measure the distance from the water thing behind the toilet and remember to add the width of the board. I am only able to use one screw on each side because I didn't think to do that. I am super happy with these, my bathroom looks great! When I try to rotate the photos the site freezes, so I'm leaving them sideways.

    Read More
    OstkUser369611 July 12, 2017
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Space is at a premium in my second bath, this handy cabinet allows for more storage. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Cindy S. July 4, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this a few months ago and am still amazed at the warmth it adds to my bathroom! Not a manufacturer issue, but I had to adjust the bottom stabilizer by drilling new holes since my plumbing was in the way. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Andrew Pardine June 30, 2017
  • Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece of furniture is surprisingly good quality for the cost. It's solid bamboo with a very pretty and warm finish. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Julie S. June 16, 2017
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    A little work to put together but looks solid once done.

    Read More
    K. M. June 12, 2017
  • Bathroom Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    We put this together in no time & absolutely love IT! Thinking about getting another one for the guest bath:)

    Read More
    Delinda R. June 9, 2017
  • Nicer looking than pressboard
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad looking over-toilet unit. I like the sliding doors a lot. I have to tell you they cheat a little bit on the interior—the shelves inside the cabinet are not bamboo—they're pressboard with bamboo veneers. Note: your water valve needs to be completely above or below the lower cross bar on the back of this unit (see pic for details)—if it's not, be prepared to do some drilling, sanding or adding of riser feet on the legs of the unit.

    Read More
    frankiek March 15, 2017
  • Real Wood!
    Verified Purchase

    I am amazed at how heavy each piece is. Beautifful finished real wood. And it's not cheaply made. If you are looking for Quality, Great value, and a Beautiful Spacee Saver, this is it! Just one suggestion, don't attach the bottom back railing till it's in place, due to toilet pipe.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. March 13, 2017
  • Actual solid product
    Verified Purchase

    Really impressed by this item, I read a lot of reviews first. Not too difficult to assemble alone if you are used to actually working with your hands... if not, just ask your buddy to help you. not worried about this thing falling apart anytime soon. no particle board or MDF here...just bamboo. attractive, sturdy, nothing to complain about, but some people might need more explicit assembly instructions.

    Read More
    Sarah P. March 12, 2017
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pictured- very cheap. Returned

    Read More
    danney13 March 10, 2017
  • Very Well Made Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this very functional cabinet for little over 4 years now and it still looks wonderful in the bathroom! Instructions clearly state that at least 2 people are required to assemble it. However, I was able to do it alone albeit with some difficulty and frustration, but it all paid-off very well in the end. Very pleased with this purchase and experience!

    Read More
    GABRIEL S. February 23, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in guest bathroom but one joint was broken on delivery. Fixed while assembling with a wood screw so no biggie.

    Read More
    Jeanette S. February 16, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser936719 February 2, 2017
  • It is perfect for ex. storage in a small Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, shipped fast, not a ton of room but deeper than most i researched. I paid a guy 20 bucks rather than deal with the assembly, took a few hours

    Read More
    onekatweb February 1, 2017
  • Bamboo Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    This item was an excellent find! It's sturdy, looks great and was an almost perfect match to my cabinets. Love it !

    Read More
    mariatc January 28, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks attractive. Perfect for storage all the bath tub accessories. Glad I bought this.

    Read More
    rpsaez January 20, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color the room is good for my bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser737860 December 29, 2016
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and it came defective

    Read More
    Irina P. October 28, 2016
  • Higher quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I put it together easily. Solid. More room in cabinet than pictured

    Read More
    OstkUser117781 October 23, 2016
  • space saver
    Verified Purchase

    great for bathroom storage

    Read More
    panda31 October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links