Today $89.99

Was: $104.99

Save $15.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bamboo Glass Door Linen Floor Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cute cabinet but is says it comes asssembled, it does NOT!! You have to assemble it, otherwise it works great for what I needed. Watch out, we got a couple of splinters while assembling it.

    Read More
    Alisa W. May 21, 2017
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Delivery was quick and it arrived in good shape. Well packed. Simple tools needed to assemble which didn't take long to accomplish. Quality of product is good. Finish is very good but fit may need to be tweaked during assembly. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1128175 May 4, 2017
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    cabinet goes well along side my vanilty and is nice looking as well great for storage.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. March 20, 2017
  • waste of time and money
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, cheap, cheap LOOKING, and already cracked. Drawer does not slide, stands crooked and is wobbly. SENDING IT BACK. Worst thing I have ever bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    cmjones16 February 1, 2017
  • Great nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this as a nightstand and it serves the purpose well. Love the small drawer on top and the opening cabinet on the bottom.

    Read More
    Angela T. January 9, 2017
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put it together and good quality.

    Read More
    Bo L. October 10, 2016
  • itsme
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with quality of cabinet. It took a few hours to put together. The only thing I didn't like, was the fact that there wasn't anything to fill in the screw holes. My husband went to hardware store and bought plugs. I looked at the picture on your site and noticed the holes did not look like they had been plugged. Overall I am happy with this cabinet.

    Read More
    jlh511 August 19, 2016
  • Mama C
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    MamaCDA July 30, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, perfect for small area in bathroom

    Read More
    Dona R. June 2, 2016
  • diana
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet was difficult to put together and the drawer didn't work well.. The drawer had to be sanded and fiddled with for a long time to make it workable. I would have returned it if it would have been easy.....

    Read More
    diana b. April 23, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 2 items that needed assembly from Overstock. This was so easy to put together - all pieces were perfectly aligned. It looks very good, is made from a sustainable source and is very sturdy. A great buy

    Read More
    bsinger March 23, 2016
  • not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    this item is cardboard with a maybe bamboo looking finish not easy to put together some parts not right

    Read More
    Myrna O. March 17, 2016
  • Bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my bathroom. Needed extra cabinet space for personal items. Can not see through glass door. Matches my sink vanity perfect.

    Read More
    d0bee March 9, 2016
  • home investor
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality piece for price

    Read More
    James M. February 26, 2016
  • cute little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet fit nicely in the spot that I needed it for

    Read More
    maxine09 January 6, 2016
  • Bamboo Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I wasn't paying attention when I purchased this item but no matter. It required assembly, and thankfully my husband was willing to assist me with this task. Two hours later it was together and in place in my kitchen. It's very nice piece, and happy I got it!

    Read More
    Anneta S. July 26, 2015
  • Floor cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Good value. Looks like the picture

    Read More
    vino44 April 21, 2015
  • Bamboo cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together, if you get any drop of water on it at all, imediately dry it or it leaves a water mark very quickly

    Read More
    Darcie A. March 28, 2015
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, solid construction, and very nice looking. Great piece for the price.

    Read More
    kamer December 24, 2014
  • Great little cabinet for the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, and it is a great cabinet for the bathroom or hall way

    Read More
    woolnweave October 1, 2014
Sponsored Links