Today $134.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bamboo Corner Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best desk I have had
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of the desk if very good. It was not difficult to put together. I did it alone and I am 74 years old!! All pieces I have ordered have not been difficult to put together. Will check Overstock the next time I need something. Their customer service is also great.

    Read More
    Jeanne G. June 30, 2017
  • Simple, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Is what it is not fancy, easy to match a room.

    Read More
    Marisol L. May 19, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly easy to put together

    Read More
    Denyni K. May 18, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    fits in perfect in small space and is made very well

    Read More
    Brenda H. May 13, 2017
  • Corner Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble, very good quality, fits great in the corner of my office. I think it was a good buy and would recommend it to all that are interested in this type of desk.

    Read More
    Richard R. May 13, 2017
  • Bamboo Corner Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little desk but maybe a little fragile. I tried to heed the warning to not tighten the screws until done, but nevertheless, both of the sides that came attached from the factory had problems. One side came loose where the dowels were and I had to get glue and a clamp to get it together. The other side had a small crack, not really noticeable except to me. Nevertheless I think it is a great little item for the price.

    Read More
    Shanti D. May 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great in the corner of my room.

    Read More
    Sandra P. May 1, 2017
  • It fits my corner perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The desk is just the right size for my corner and my laptop and scanner fit with no trouble at all. I also have room to place a small lamp behind the computer for extra light when needed. Everything arrived OK, but the assembly took more time than I expected. Now that it is done, I am glad that I purchased this item.

    Read More
    bungeebob April 21, 2017
  • Bamboo Corner Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for !!! Thanks Overstock !! :)

    Read More
    amerry April 18, 2017
  • HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR MY ROOM

    Read More
    OstkUser199543 April 15, 2017
  • great corner desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, very nice finish, beautiful blond bamboo tone, love the design with shelving underneath, drawer slides easily and is very roomy. Wonderful design, simple and attractive. Just right for my computer work space. :))

    Read More
    OstkUser988932 April 4, 2017
  • Corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table but alot of work lining up the holes.

    Read More
    Peggy F. March 30, 2017
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    This was not too difficult to assemble and it works very well. It is really good quality.

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 19, 2017
  • Simple Living Bamboo Corner Desk - Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bamboo corner desk. It looks just like the picture! I was able to put it together myself. I did spread everything out ahead of time and make sure I had all the pieces. I did! And it was packed very well. In excellent condition. My only recommendation is to separate out the metal pieces into individual packages. There were two packages I believe that had double items in the package. This somehow led to me using the wrong screws for the back of the desk drawer and the wood split. I just glued it and think it will be fine and changed out to the correct screws. It is adorable!!!

    Read More
    kanaber11 February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this item. Much nicer than I expected.

    Read More
    William L. February 19, 2017
  • Neat compact corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is surprisingly sturdy for its size. Most of its parts are made of pressed bamboo. Surfaces are very smooth and pleasant to touch. It easily holds a large laptop or even a 17" flat panel. Assembly is not difficult and does not require any special tools. Pay special attention in the assembly is NOT tighten the screws until the whole desk is put together. Instructions say so, and if you tighten the screws too early, there might be some gaps between the top and the legs. The tone is close to light oak, so it fits well with oak tone furniture.

    Read More
    zumser February 18, 2017
  • Wonderful desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is just what I needed. Easy to assemble. Fits just right in the corner of the room. Love it!

    Read More
    Margaret C. February 17, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Cornerndesk fits nicely in a small room! Easy to assemble - I did it myself

    Read More
    Ryan C. February 4, 2017
  • Cute corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    It's a long story but I have this little cutout space in my bedroom and I wanted to put a desk there because it looks dumb without anything in it. This little desk fits perfectly. I don't use it much. The draw sticks a little and you'd have to do something about that if you wanted to use it constantly, but for my purposes it works great.

    Read More
    lindapwg January 26, 2017
  • Desk top splits apart
    Verified Purchase

    The item was bought for a guest room. After a couple weeks popping sounds came from th room. I discover the desk top was literally coming u glued in multiple places.

    Read More
    Yvonne T. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links