Today $125.99

Was: $139.99

Save $14.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bamboo Corner Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is the perfect size for my bedroom PC. Although it isn't as sturdy as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    judith m. January 10, 2018
  • looked nice
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I didn't receive this item due to it being shipped to my old address.

    Read More
    Gilly December 31, 2017
  • Simple Living Bamboo Cornrt Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect! Easy to assemble and looks great. The wood is very nice and the desk fits perfectly in the chosen spot. Ample work surface for a monitor and keyboard.

    Read More
    Belinda M. December 31, 2017
  • Functional desk for small space.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Desk was well packaged for shipment EXCEPT for front drawer panel. "Carton rub" due to poor packaging distracts from overall appearance. Very noticeable on front of desk.

    Read More
    Irene D. December 30, 2017
  • Bamboo Corner Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just what I was looking for !!! Thanks Overstock !! :) It fits perfect in the corner of my office and love how it looks... Its perfect...Looks just like the picture and better in person !!

    Read More
    amerry December 26, 2017
  • Bamboo corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful, fits perfect . Problem already starting to Crack on us.Heartbroken...T.G.wasn't expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser1650346 December 25, 2017
  • Well Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered a Bamboo corner desk. I was very pleased with my purchase. It was simple to put together. A construction worker that knows wood material even commented when viewed the desk and said "this was a good choice you made". The price was excellent. I am in the process of buying more furniture for my home from Overstock.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. December 19, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in my bedroom!

    Read More
    sand03858 December 15, 2017
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk fits perfectly in the corner of my room. It takes up very little space and yet makes the room much more functional.

    Read More
    Mary K. December 1, 2017
  • Corner Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble The color is perfect true to picture , great for small spaces it looks great in the corner of my room , wish there was a matching chair to finish it off Would recommend

    Read More
    tdpeden November 30, 2017
  • Perfect for any home....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this a few years ago when I lived in a large condo and put it in my upstairs bedroom. Recently moved into a 800+ square foot apartment. First thing I moved was my corner desk. It is great for my nook......fits perfectly, leaving room for book shelves and a rocking chair. Am more pleased with it now than when I first purchased it.

    Read More
    omaof3and3 November 25, 2017
  • Nice, simple desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this desk after searching for a small desk to fit the corner of our dining room. It took my husband an hour and a half to assemble. Very natural light colored bamboo. Not large enough to fit both a computer and printer but it worked fine for our needs. Would also made a nice writing desk.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. October 30, 2017
  • I luv this little bamboo desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm over 60, and put it together myself! Was a little difficult for this little old lady but struggled thru and was well worth it! I'm using it right now. I bought it because its in my family room/kitchen and matches my table color. Very happy with the value for the price.

    Read More
    colleen f. October 16, 2017
  • Very poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this item to be used in my son's bedroom for homework. It was easily assembled and looked to be in good condition/quality. However, after a few months the bamboo started to split and the knob was stripped. The top of the desk is now split in at least 3 different places. This was obviously very low quality of bamboo.

    Read More
    Theresa S. October 9, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This great little corner desk works out perfectly when you are trying to conserve space. Worth the money!

    Read More
    robinalix October 4, 2017
  • simple Living Bamboo corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    Received my order more than two weeks but the desk is very well made.

    Read More
    Neslihan C. August 21, 2017
  • Bamboo desk
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly in guest bedroom, arrived undamaged, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Vicky O. August 6, 2017
  • Best desk I have had
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of the desk if very good. It was not difficult to put together. I did it alone and I am 74 years old!! All pieces I have ordered have not been difficult to put together. Will check Overstock the next time I need something. Their customer service is also great.

    Read More
    Jeanne G. June 30, 2017
  • Simple, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Is what it is not fancy, easy to match a room.

    Read More
    Marisol L. May 19, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly easy to put together

    Read More
    Denyni K. May 18, 2017