Today: $63.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bamboo 5-tier Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little shelf system!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these to organize my pigments that I use in my art work and it is sturdy and very practical with a small foot print.....exactly what I was looking for. Was very easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    laraffinee July 22, 2017
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price, works well in the space I needed it for...

    Read More
    OstkUser96082 June 26, 2017
  • bamboo shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfect for the space I bought it for, It holds my t shirts and tank top behind the door

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. April 24, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the material used to make this product. The bamboo looks really good. This tower is perfect to hold all your needs for your bathroom .

    Read More
    tkearsenal April 13, 2017
  • Bamboo shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice product, easy to put together, I did in 10 minutes.

    Read More
    Douglas D. April 11, 2017
  • Bamboo Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Easy and quick to put together | good quality | excellent price | highly recommend.

    Read More
    Linda D. April 1, 2017
  • Closet Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Just renovated my bedroom and this 5-tier shelf works well in my closet. LOVELY!

    Read More
    rere1946 March 23, 2017
  • Nice shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality shelves. Perfect for small space.

    Read More
    Carol K. March 22, 2017
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and spacious, easy to put together

    Read More
    foreverokie March 20, 2017
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    actually very happy with this shelf, exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    stella g. March 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together very nice quality

    Read More
    Joel W. March 11, 2017
  • Bamboo 5-tier Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Missing Teak Plugs To Seal the Screw Fastener Holes So Water Can't Get In. I went together very easy.

    Read More
    OstkUser536506 March 9, 2017
  • Hall shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly well built

    Read More
    shovo February 8, 2017
  • sturdy and great for use in a shower
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very stable and seems to hold up well. I am keeping it in my bathroom next to the shower to hold towels. Works just find and the size is perfect for my use. I had a vase on the top and it was very stable.

    Read More
    bethbham February 6, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in our guest bathroom, easy to assemble and matches bamboo flooring, looks like it will last for a long time.

    Read More
    Jeanette S. January 29, 2017
  • Great for closet organizer

    Easy to assemble and very functional for organizing closets. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser811075 January 5, 2017
  • After 3 years...
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 3 or so years now. I first had it in a closet to store some of my clothes. Then moved and have used it in a guest bath. It's a lovely piece but is now fading a bit and bowing. I understand it's in a bathroom and gets moisture - but only a guest bath that is hardly used. May have to replace soon.

    Read More
    amyo December 31, 2016
  • OstkUser739914
    Verified Purchase

    received really loves, easily assembled

    Read More
    OstkUser739914 December 19, 2016
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I added these shelves to my bathroom, and the shelves hold extra towels. The shelves are sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Bonnie R. December 11, 2016
  • Well made and Beautiful- sturdy and perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these, seem high quality! Easy to put together, just hand set the screws in the recessed side (the larger hole) and hand start. Doing all at once on a table helped. THen I used a hex bit in the drill to drill in, slow and easy, not to tight. It came with brass screws. Really nice shelf., well made.

    Read More
    2inlawsattic December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links