| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $250.15

Save $27.79 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bamboo 5-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this table and it looks nice. But this is intended for slim people only. So I finished giving away this set to a Korean friend and he loved it.

    Read More
    Isaias D. August 25, 2017
  • Good value buy
    Verified Purchase

    Straightforward to assemble, nice wood, small chairs but good stability.

    Read More
    Allister M. August 15, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money. I should have bought something else. It's not very sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser61238 August 10, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Table wobbled a lot. Smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    KARI B. August 8, 2017
  • Bamboo dining set
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bamboo dining set.

    Read More
    msream July 3, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, cheap and affordable. Thanks!

    Read More
    Tad F. July 2, 2017
  • SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS TABLE IS JUST RIGHT FOR A SMALL APARTMENT OR FOR A KID TABLE

    Read More
    chante G. June 7, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what I wanted the right sized .

    Read More
    Tammy G. June 4, 2017
  • alofoxywillou
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy and cheaply made.

    Read More
    Lois I. June 1, 2017
  • Very small table set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color of the bamboo, but the small stature of the furniture in my high ceiling kitchen made it look like a child's play set. If you have a small kitchen or limited space, then this would be a perfect fit for you. But, if you have high ceiling with a lot of space, it's not such a perfect fit. I ended up buying another kitchen set and putting this set in my theater room.

    Read More
    Latonya April 5, 2017
  • My brother needed a new table
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as I would like.

    Read More
    redunicorn April 3, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had this table and chairs for almost two years and all four chairs have broken. the legs just split a part. it was very difficult to put together and it falls apart so easily. will never purchase from this brand again.

    Read More
    NIKOLE D. March 21, 2017
  • Table is solid, chairs are a little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good little dinette set for a small space, as long as whomever is going to sit on the chairs isn't too big. The table is good a solid after being assembled, but the chairs aren't quite as solid. I'm comfortable on them, but when I have larger guests over they often express concern they're going to break the chair. I like the look of the bamboo, though, and it's a good size for my tiny apartment.

    Read More
    Debra B. March 20, 2017
  • It's a great set but...
    Verified Purchase

    If you're a tall person this is not the set for you. I am 4ft 11 so I am fine with this set but all of my friends over 5ft 10 complain about it being uncomfortable for them. Still the set is sturdy.

    Read More
    Magda March 15, 2017
  • dinning room set.
    Verified Purchase

    A lot nicer than expected.

    Read More
    william w. February 10, 2017
  • Small Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, small table, small chairs, took a long time to assemble.

    Read More
    DesireeAdams February 7, 2017
  • Good solid table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we expected and a great set for a small apartment. Easy to put together. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Caroline J. January 26, 2017
  • Table Top Color does not match Legs'/Chairs'
    Verified Purchase

    Looks odd. Have to give them away. A huge waste of money. The Customer Service couldn't help.

    Read More
    Jennifer January 21, 2017
  • Nice table w/ some assembly issues....
    Verified Purchase

    Screws for table very substandard(Snapped two screws completely off at the head.) and only one extra screw was provided. Could have had a "proper use" infomation pamphlet regarding cleaning/maintenance of table.

    Read More
    MrOrangeman December 28, 2016
  • Small and good. Ideal for small places on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    I want a two tone country style dining set, but what I could afford was this small bamboo set. I know what I want and I hated having to buy this set. Pleased to say that; once I ate on it, its the best thing for what I payed for it. Pleasantly surprised!

    Read More
    Pedro T. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links