Today: $58.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bamboo 4-tier Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Great, easy to assemble and beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser867775 February 13, 2017
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for towel storage in our master bath because we don't have a linen closet. It was super easy to assemble and is sturdy. Fits perfectly in a small space and serves the purpose well!

    Read More
    jms18 February 8, 2017
  • Legalnurse
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointment! Two of the 3 shelves had broken slats. We glued them and are using the the stand. Like the look but not the quality!

    Read More
    Margaret M. September 3, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for me as my condo has no linen closet. Attractive too.

    Read More
    Jewels by J. August 21, 2016
  • Great product...
    Verified Purchase

    Great for use in small spaces. Easy to put together. Better than expected.

    Read More
    Laura H. August 10, 2016
  • cheaply made, not quality product
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed when I received this.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. August 1, 2016
  • A little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look but the bamboo was splitting as I was screwing in screws so I'm not sure how long until it will break?

    Read More
    Natalie F. July 31, 2016
  • Solid shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, fit well with my bathroom. Pretty sturdy construction but overall kind of light so can be easily shaken, but held up well and as a bathroom shelf, it's not moved much anyway.

    Read More
    iadoreyooh July 30, 2016
  • Superb spa-like addition!!
    Verified Purchase

    Added this beautiful Bamboo shelf to my master bath Jacuzzi tub with beautiful, soft rolled Turkish towels and made my own master bathroom into my very own "Spa"!!! I did remove the bottom shelf to fit over the fixtures and it is still simply beautiful !!! I highly recommend the Simple Living Bamboo 4-tier shelf...can't beat the price either!!!

    Read More
    chelles06 July 21, 2016
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to fit inside a shower on my boat. I needed it to be lightweight and sturdy. It was easy to put together. I do wish it had rounded edges.

    Read More
    suemaks July 20, 2016
  • good quality and true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I needed it to store some towels in a small space in the bathroom. It was delivered quickly. The quality is better than what I saw in Home Goods store and I received points for purchasing it. What is not to love?

    Read More
    nyshop1 July 7, 2016
  • Nice rack.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a towel storage addition for our bathroom. It is beautiful and sturdy, and holds about 12 towels. It fits in just right. Great purchase.

    Read More
    worldchampion2009 June 12, 2016
  • we love how they look
    Verified Purchase

    When putting them together, put all the prettier wood grains where they will show

    Read More
    Jody March 27, 2016
  • Perfect to brighten up small area
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to liven up a area between corner of wall & couch..this was perfect! Great quality, arrived quickly, & is now in its 2nd home with lamp on top, vase & low-light plants below; magazines are tucked away on bottom. Great for small space (like NYC apt!), holds much more than you might think! Can't beat price either!

    Read More
    sujulnyc December 11, 2015
  • Love This Bathroom Shelf!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought a new home and needed a convenient wooden shelf for the powder room. It was extremely easy to put together and I love the look of it. I put towels on a shelf, books on another, candles on another. It is exactly what I was looking for! Thank you Overstock.Com :)

    Read More
    Marla B October 17, 2015
  • Simple. Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a nook in my kitchen. I have my KitchenAid mixer on top, then I keep my apples, bananas and oranges on the next 3 shelves. Perfect.

    Read More
    Matt D. August 20, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great! It is just what I wanted and needed so I couldn't be more pleased with this product!

    Read More
    catsultant July 1, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our bathroom. Purchased canvas containers for the selves. Works great for holding extra items.

    Read More
    JoAnn G. June 21, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf is sturdy,height between the shelves is generous for storage of taller items. Easy to move and fits in the small spaces.Very decorative. I keep mine next to the shover for an easy reach of forgotten shampoo or towel. Very happy with my purchase,even though first one came damaged,it was immediately replaced and arrived promptly .Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Edita B. March 18, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these shelves I only wish they were a little wider I bought 2

    Read More
    Deborah I. March 3, 2015
Sponsored Links