Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $66.14

Save $7.35 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bamboo 3-Tier Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple shelf - easy assembly and good quality. Looks good too.

    Read More
    Gill R. July 8, 2017
  • Perfect bathroom shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bamboo shelf can be used for many functions. I am using it in a small bathroom. It will hold rolled up towels and toiletries. The color was exact and the bamboo is really pretty. It was easy to put together. It can also be used to hold shoes in a closet.

    Read More
    Cindy D June 27, 2017
  • Good Shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    can't be used for much else

    Read More
    Ramesh C. June 1, 2017
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is perfect in my bathroom. Looks great looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Gina May 22, 2017
  • Nice simple item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Went together without any issues. Allen wrench supplied, but I had a bit to use with my portable drill which made it even quicker. Good quality and the neutral color would be good anywhere. We are using it to keep towels close to the shower and as a place to put a book or other items.

    Read More
    Howard R. May 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Right price , right size , well made . I put it in the powder room to house nick knacks, it's looks great

    Read More
    Adriane B. April 30, 2017
  • Love this for Infra Red Sauna Room
    Verified Purchase

    We have an Infra Red Sauna and put this in the room next to it to hold towels it is great

    Read More
    Yvonne R. April 27, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    great little shelf unit. easy to put together.

    Read More
    Diane J. April 17, 2017
  • classy and fresh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a nice bathroom staple. It opened up the space and has a lot of storage. Originally I was not happy with the dimensions but seeing it in the space really brightened it up for me. Very pleased. Good quality and easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1084956 April 12, 2017
  • Fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for something to fit in between the sinks in our bathroom for several years.

    Read More
    Lynn W. February 21, 2017
  • shelf
    Verified Purchase

    it is nice but not as sturdy as I would have liked...hard to tighten the screws

    Read More
    OstkUser255650 February 3, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, beautiful in our new home in guest bathroom. Easy to assemble and holds lots of towels.

    Read More
    Jeanette S. January 29, 2017
  • Love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is of good quality and beautiful in the space for what I needed, we used it in a small bathroom that has limited space and it was just the right size.

    Read More
    ddunbarwv59 January 26, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is darling and is perfect in our bathroom!

    Read More
    OstkUser563829 January 8, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Fit and finish is good. Functions as expected in our bathroom.

    Read More
    grokmann January 5, 2017
  • Exactly as advertised and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Sturdy. Just what I needed for an area in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Lee M. November 26, 2016
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shelves. I have them for extra storage in our bathroom and they are perfect.

    Read More
    A E M November 19, 2016
  • Perfect Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo 3-tier shelf came in very handy for shelves in my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    SheBeMe October 19, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Great for use in small spaces in the bathroom

    Read More
    Laura H. August 10, 2016
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy , looks great just brought another ,,, would highly recommend looks great 😀😀 very happy and great price

    Read More
    Helen M. August 7, 2016
Sponsored Links