Today $143.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Austin Drop Leaf Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product came from overstock just as explained. The description was painted beautifully as I opened the package to see it resembled just as read. The product has showed no signs of defects to this point in time, and hoping that it continues to uphold it’s integrity.

    Read More
    OstkUser1352826 January 21, 2018
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    this table was return because to small to use for me

    Read More
    sc19 January 14, 2018
  • Great....if it arrives undamaged
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this small table for my FIL's new apartment. It's a great table for the price. However, it took 3 tries to get it right. The first two tables arrived damaged and had to be returned. Defects appear to have happened at the manufacturer - NOT in shipping (broking hinges, bad/chipped stain application, etc.). Overstock was great in handling the issue. We finally managed to get an undamaged table that works and looks great.

    Read More
    nikkineato January 10, 2018
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    A little unstable great color good size

    Read More
    • Simple Living Austin Drop Leaf Table
    Jeanne C. December 28, 2017
  • Perfect for my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just what I was looking for. Quality is good and assembly was simple!

    Read More
    Nancy M. December 7, 2017
  • not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    small, cute but frail table

    Read More
    Sandra P. December 6, 2017
  • Great Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my daughter who moved into a studio apartment. Very solid sturdy table. Color matches grandma’s chairs perfectly. She loves it.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. November 17, 2017
  • Great Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, easy to put together, great for small spaces but with the expansive leaves great for four.

    Read More
    OstkUser1552477 November 4, 2017
  • Small Table for Small kitchen..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this table as I had a very small kitchen area. The table had to be put together and is made from pressed wood. The hinges were the first to break within a few weeks after lifting the sides up, which are very weak. If you only have 2 people, don't but the table with the extensions, no need to.

    Read More
    judith V. September 11, 2017
  • small side table
    Verified Purchase

    excellent little table. Easy to accesmble.

    Read More
    Rose G. September 9, 2017
  • Just what I wanted . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a small drop-leaf table for my condo. The table came quickly and my neighbor quickly attached the legs for me. I use it for eating and for tutoring students. It is sturdy , , , a little heavy for this senior to move . . . the finish is nice and the price was nice for my budget.

    Read More
    Ann D. August 11, 2017
  • damage
    Verified Purchase

    A leaf was damaged and pins for the hinges were missing

    Read More
    Steven M. August 5, 2017
  • Mini table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for a small corner although it was hard to put it together.

    Read More
    Ellie G. July 18, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. Assembly was easy and the leaves make the table very versatile.

    Read More
    Leslie O. July 14, 2017
  • Just Perfect !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits beautifully in my front room against the window, very nice quality of wood.

    Read More
    OstkUser823823 July 12, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This table is for my office in place of a desk. Sometimes I need more space and other times more desk. The finish is nice and the leaves stay up when set out. Easy enough to assemble and its sturdy when built with a nice even surface. Very happy with this table.

    Read More
    maryef44 June 30, 2017
  • Dining for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Classy table for the price. Works great with small space.

    Read More
    Linda M. May 13, 2017
  • Drop leaf table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the place I needed it for, arrived in good condition and on time. No complaints thank you. Bonnie

    Read More
    bonniehurricane April 26, 2017
  • Exactly What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this piece.

    Read More
    Linda H. April 12, 2017
  • Perfect Solution for a smaller space
    Verified Purchase

    Most tables that extend are wider (36" to 40" inches wide) and my dining area is only 8' wide. I wanted to be able accommodate up to 6 or 8 people on occasions. So I bought two of these tables and combined them by removing a leaf from each table and joining the tops together with the hinges from the drop leafs I removed. Now I have a 29.5" wide x 55" long table that easily extends to 74" long when the leafs on each end are raised. Perfect solution for less than *** Table has a nice heavy weight, looks nice and it is much easier to get around.

    Read More
    Paul E. March 1, 2017