| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $139.91

At other retailer: $151.92

Save $12.01 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Austin Drop Leaf Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small Table for Small kitchen..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this table as I had a very small kitchen area. The table had to be put together and is made from pressed wood. The hinges were the first to break within a few weeks after lifting the sides up, which are very weak. If you only have 2 people, don't but the table with the extensions, no need to.

    Read More
    judith V. September 11, 2017
  • small side table
    Verified Purchase

    excellent little table. Easy to accesmble.

    Read More
    Rose G. September 9, 2017
  • Just what I wanted . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a small drop-leaf table for my condo. The table came quickly and my neighbor quickly attached the legs for me. I use it for eating and for tutoring students. It is sturdy , , , a little heavy for this senior to move . . . the finish is nice and the price was nice for my budget.

    Read More
    Ann D. August 11, 2017
  • damage
    Verified Purchase

    A leaf was damaged and pins for the hinges were missing

    Read More
    Steven M. August 5, 2017
  • Mini table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for a small corner although it was hard to put it together.

    Read More
    Ellie G. July 18, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. Assembly was easy and the leaves make the table very versatile.

    Read More
    Leslie O. July 14, 2017
  • Just Perfect !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits beautifully in my front room against the window, very nice quality of wood.

    Read More
    OstkUser823823 July 12, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This table is for my office in place of a desk. Sometimes I need more space and other times more desk. The finish is nice and the leaves stay up when set out. Easy enough to assemble and its sturdy when built with a nice even surface. Very happy with this table.

    Read More
    maryef44 June 30, 2017
  • Dining for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Classy table for the price. Works great with small space.

    Read More
    Linda M. May 13, 2017
  • Drop leaf table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the place I needed it for, arrived in good condition and on time. No complaints thank you. Bonnie

    Read More
    bonniehurricane April 26, 2017
  • Exactly What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this piece.

    Read More
    Linda H. April 12, 2017
  • Perfect Solution for a smaller space
    Verified Purchase

    Most tables that extend are wider (36" to 40" inches wide) and my dining area is only 8' wide. I wanted to be able accommodate up to 6 or 8 people on occasions. So I bought two of these tables and combined them by removing a leaf from each table and joining the tops together with the hinges from the drop leafs I removed. Now I have a 29.5" wide x 55" long table that easily extends to 74" long when the leafs on each end are raised. Perfect solution for less than *** Table has a nice heavy weight, looks nice and it is much easier to get around.

    Read More
    Paul E. March 1, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our kitchen and we love it. It is a perfect size and well made!

    Read More
    Roshelle M. January 23, 2017
  • leaf table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was purchased for a small office for customers to sit at and I like the wood color, but I do not like the supports. They do not feel stable - I probably will not use it with the leaves ....and I didnt really like that it was not stained on the underside of the table. I know it doesn't show? but it just made the table feel cheap, rather than inexpensive, if that makes sense...

    Read More
    sharonnm December 28, 2016
  • The wood is very SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    While taking it out of the packaging one of the leaves popped off. They are held on by small hinges underneath and the wood is so soft it literally unhinged. I do a lot of RTA and this is the first time something broke while taking it out of the package.

    Read More
    OstkUser528135 November 26, 2016
  • Very good table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a very good quality table for the price. Only down side was it took about 1/2 hour to assemble the table.

    Read More
    William M. November 8, 2016
  • Exactly right!
    Verified Purchase

    Classy. Sturdy. Just what I wanted & pleased w/the price too!

    Read More
    Peggy B. November 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen and this went perfect where I placed it. it still looks brand new even thou I use it a lot.

    Read More
    Evelyn A. November 6, 2016
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This has become our coffee table on the back porch. It is holding up well, was easy to assemble and looks nice.

    Read More
    kwillits September 16, 2016
  • as depicted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice attractive little table

    Read More
    MJ S. August 20, 2016
Sponsored Links