| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Aspen Red/ Natural Three-drawer Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy it in red!
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this cart, which I used as a sandwich making station. The red is a fun bold statement. The table expands to a nice size. You can't really cut on it though, but can place a cutting board on it.

    Read More
    Mahta R. September 19, 2017
  • Perfect Island for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were very pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of this unit. I was lacking on kitchen storage as well as some extra countertop space, this was perfect. Just a little time for putting together but nothing unexpected. Color was beautiful. Thanks

    Read More
    Paula C. September 15, 2017
  • You won't be disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    We waited for just the right price because we weren't sure. But it is the greatest - and exactly what we wanted - for the price. Of course, I'm not the one who assembled it, but I can attest there were not the usual manswearing and frustrations. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    NewfMom August 23, 2017
  • Love my cart!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart has been a fabulous addition to my kitchen! Color is beautiful, and it was quite easy for me to put it together. There is a ton of space underneath and in the drawers, well worth the money.

    Read More
    Jessica R. August 19, 2017
  • very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to keep all my kitchen aid stuff on and in

    Read More
    Larry B. July 25, 2017
  • Value For money
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish addition to our kitchen...additional counter space when needed

    Read More
    Vineeth K. July 24, 2017
  • Nice cabinet but a mess to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, bar to prop leaf up doesnt work well and is a nightmare to assemble.

    Read More
    Michele L. July 19, 2017
  • Lots to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the effort. Look more expensive. Color red is as showin. Nice in kitchen!

    Read More
    sheilaronnie June 29, 2017
  • Great Center Island
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my island. It gives me extra counter space, place to eat from, lots of storage, and the red color is so pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser796112 June 10, 2017
  • Nice :)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item if you have a small space and need extra storage. Never used the popup bar for seating... didn't seem as sturdy as it should. Worked well for what we needed.

    Read More
    Ellen :) June 9, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    It's an alright product I thought I was getting a better made product when I ordered it

    Read More
    Denise G. June 5, 2017
  • somewhat disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    the drawers do not stay on tracks and easily fall out..screws are constantly coming loose. No issue with the top but unit feels unstable. I must move it carefully.sorry..

    Read More
    Ozukata-1642 June 2, 2017
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    its very nice and has plenty of storage, I love this I can move it anywhere I want.

    Read More
    tcreed1957 May 27, 2017
  • LOVE MY RED CART
    Verified Purchase

    Friend assembled in but it was quick and easy. Looks wonderful and the price on sale, was a gift.

    Read More
    Corinna S. May 13, 2017
  • adds a lot of space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice red - matches the photo. I put it together without help. It took about 3-4 hours spread out over a couple of days (a piece was broken but overstock was wonderful about getting a replacement). It adds a lot of space to the kitchen for both storage as well as counter space. (The top does expand outward).

    Read More
    macchapman May 8, 2017
  • Very wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had to reinforce the entire cart with my own wood screws and wood glue which took away from the aesthetic just so it would not be as rickety. That is what you get when you buy things that require assembly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1116291 April 29, 2017
  • It took a few hours to put it togeather!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is awesome and has the right amount of storage.I was so surprised about the size.Bigger than what I thought.The color is a true red.

    Read More
    Maria B. April 25, 2017
  • Cart

    Perfect color use, beautiful.....

    Read More
    Debra I. April 11, 2017
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and it has given me a lot more storage.

    Read More
    Richard P. March 31, 2017
  • Aspen Red Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Liking ours so far. It does not take 4 hours to put together. Read direction carefully, then read again! Power tool helps, but not necessary. Glue for the wooden dowels is not necessary, cut it can be helpful. I do have few hints for assembly. For the drawers, make sure you have the railing facing the right way. Make a mistake in 1 of mine. Also, don't tighten the screws all the way until you have put in the bottom, It might not slide in the grooves. This goes for the back panels too. As for the shelve, I would put that in before or as you put in the the left side panel(looking from the front). Otherwise, you'll have to force that shelve in. It was a VERY tight fit if you don't.

    Read More
    Hinhlina P. March 23, 2017
Sponsored Links