Read All Reviews for Simple Living Aspen 3-drawer Spice Rack Drop Leaf Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an inexpensive piece of furniture. It will hold up if you don't use it a lot. I'm having problems with the top popping off. We glued it, as instructed, but the glue didn't hold at all. I'll have to resort to Gorilla Glue. Hopefully that will hold. You also don't want to rest your elbows on the top when it's open; like I said, it's not of the best quality.

    Read More
    Diane H. May 28, 2017
  • price is right
    Verified Purchase

    This cart looks great, and is a cheap fix for us to have more storage and counter space before a remodel. Complaints are: it is quite challenging to set up and all pieces are cheap-o particle board. Also, my husband had to add additional anchors to the bar cause if you leaned even a little weight on it the whole thing would lift up, and I bought new knobs cause the ones it comes with look cheap. but, it is cheap!! so you get what you pay for :)

    Read More
    Berit J. May 27, 2017
  • This is a great, quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just as it does in the picture. Very sturdy, and it looks really good. I love it.

    Read More
    Michol T. May 24, 2017
  • John's Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a bit of a challenge to put together only because I am handicapped. I had a friend help. This unit is FANTASTIC. I would highly recommend it. I had little kitchen space to work with and this was the perfect size with the perfect amenities offered. I may be ordering one more. John O.

    Read More
    OstkUser565329 May 24, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Instructions state two people to put together...true if you want to do it quickly. I was able to do it alone but it did take me two day. I love it. Also, must go step by step as directed.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. May 24, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product was an excellent choice very sturdy and very reliable

    Read More
    OstkUser1150257 May 15, 2017
  • Great cart
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is a great asset for storage and the drop leaf for additional serving area. It had many, many parts and took all day to put together. Some of the parts were missing, but they replaced them quickly. It is a great asset to the kitchen for the price.

    Read More
    Mary E. May 10, 2017
  • Attractive and useful but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This works great for the space, and makes a difference in working surface and storage, but the doors keep coming off and it is quit fragile..

    Read More
    Jane R. April 27, 2017
  • Affordable and great storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A birthday gift for our daughter in her new home, which was lacking in cupboard & counter space... she's a baker and this helped her out greatly...

    Read More
    Connie P. April 20, 2017
  • I like but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The kitchen cart looks nice, no doubt. But seems like it's put together with spit and gum. The hardware that was given to me was crap. Half the screws were stripped - thank goodness I had back ups. It's a pretty flimsy piece but overall, I like the look and size.

    Read More
    Jessica S. April 18, 2017
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for extra kitchen counter space, and leave it unfolded. It's pretty sturdy except for the door, but it was easily fixed. I think it looks lovely and matches our kitchen perfectly.

    Read More
    Chris R. April 12, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Works well when you have a small to midsize unit. Table expands well. Sturdy and good space.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful and Wonderful Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    We all love the Kitchen Cart. It cart does not look cheap. We keep it by the aquarium window for our cats to look outside at the birds, lizards, and other animals. Of course, we place kitchen things in the cabinets below, but up above we have a nice new thick cushion on top for our cats to sleep, sit, or watch the activity outside. It serves as a great addition to our breakfast nook area. We use ours without the rollers at the bottom. We are all very happy with our kitchen cart.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. April 3, 2017
  • CLG
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this stand! Perfect for the space I needed it for.

    Read More
    Caroline G. March 31, 2017
  • Handy, but a little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed more counter area for food prep, etc., and storage, as my kitchen is small. However, the side attachments for towel bar, etc, keep falling off.

    Read More
    joyfromla March 30, 2017
  • Fantastic buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in my painting studio... It is the perfect fit. Great quality, fairly easy to assemble (I'm a 64 year old woman) by yourself. Love it, one of my best purchases from Overstock!

    Read More
    Cindy S. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JAY K. May 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    labriz April 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rollinskm13 April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lee G. March 28, 2017
Sponsored Links