Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Aspen 3-drawer Spice Rack Drop Leaf Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this Island
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchen Islands can be very expensive this one is the best one for the money. If you have a white kitchen it looks like it is custom. The drawers work great the cabinet doors aligned perfectly. It took a long time for me to put together because I did it alone it would have gone faster if I had done it with someone. If it was easy to put together I would have given it 5 stars. ​

    Read More
    Lisa M. January 11, 2018
  • Perfect kitchen cart!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is perfect for my small kitchen. Adds the additional counter space and storage I needed and serves as a nice eating station too (stools sold separately).

    Read More
    OstkUser1791596 January 10, 2018
  • Kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchen island was easy to put together and fits in my kitchen wonderful and completes the area

    Read More
    Barbara E. January 5, 2018
  • Everyone who comes in my kitchen loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was a little difficult to put together but it makes such a great small kitchen island and adds extra prep room. I put 2 stools behind it and of course everyone ends up sitting there. Love all the extra storage as well. It could b sturdier but for the price it’s great value!

    Read More
    OstkUser741686 January 2, 2018
  • Spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Spice rack? It makes a great coffee station in the kitchen my son in law loves it!! And he’s a coffee snob!!😂it’s great!! Good for extra storage in kitchen

    Read More
    Karen L A. December 26, 2017
  • Great Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cart is very sturdy and fairly easy to put together. Looks great in my kitchen and is useful, especially with the fold down piece that gives it a rather large surface to work on. I would definitely recommend it to add some storage and counter space to a kitchen.

    Read More
    Melissa W. December 4, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    perfect cart. exactly as described and we love it... very sturdy too.

    Read More
    Michelle M. December 3, 2017
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece for the price but you need a lot of patience to put this item together

    Read More
    azngirl123 November 14, 2017
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this cart it is great to use with big groups as a buffet with the drop leaf up. I use this daily for cooking and or baking. Amazing cart with lots of great storage for my bigger kitchen appliances like toaster and juicer. Drawers are nice for extra storage. Love that it is easily movable makes it easy to clean the floor. Great great kitchen cart highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Joy September 26, 2017
  • Great accessory
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed more space for my pots, cooking books and just space to prep meals. This item is very sturdy. It is a great addition to my Kitchen.

    Read More
    lovinlocs33 September 23, 2017
  • Nice cart for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We have a rather narrow kitchen, and never enough counter space. This cart has the counter and storage space needed to get things done.

    Read More
    shoppingoddess777 September 21, 2017
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit for my condo only down side is it took my son-in-law and his friend over 2 hrs to put together, thank goodness for him!

    Read More
    Jean C. September 19, 2017
  • Kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    It was not too difficult to assemble and the result was very nice.

    Read More
    • Simple Living Aspen 3-drawer Spice Rack Drop Leaf Kitchen Cart
    richard c. September 12, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this on my camper deck. It is a perfect way to expand my camper kitchen. I absolutely love it being on wheels. I roll it back into my camper when we leave. I have a 40 ft camper so don't think the cabinet is little. :-)

    Read More
    Wendy H. August 12, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, extra counter space with fold-down section, significant amount of extra storage. Goes great in my white kitchen.

    Read More
    clwpurchaser August 1, 2017
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful piece! My husband put it together in about 1 1/2 hrs. Only 2 wheels swivel..need all 4 to swivel. Supports for drop leaf are a little weak after use but over all this is a great piece of furniture! Would definitely recommend it and buy again!

    Read More
    OstkUser328471 August 1, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the three drawer kitchen island and it has been great I can use it in the kitchen as an island or I can use for my dinner parties two put the plays and other things to put on your table and just will them out to the dinner table due to the fact that it has wheels it is great I get plenty of compliments to put it together only took maybe 20 to 30 minutes it is very sturdy and weld build not only does it give me extra counter space but is very functional and many other ways great Buy would recommend this for anyone who wants extra cabinet space

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 29, 2017
  • Wouldn't want to be without it!
    Verified Purchase

    Indespensible feature in my kitchen! I love it. Easy to assemble, very sturdy! So thankful I saw and purchased this.

    Read More
    Susan M. July 10, 2017
  • Great Cart for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A bit difficult to put together and not all the pieces went together well, but once put together, the cart has held up very well. Great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Kerry W. July 9, 2017
  • Nice with great storage.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed an island for more bake prep space. This works great, and looks nice too. Only thing is that assembly is pretty challenging. I normally put all my stuff together myself but I had to recruit the hubby for help with this one.

    Read More
    Amanda M. July 3, 2017