Today: $258.99

Was: $325.53

Save $66.54 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Aspen 3-drawer Spice Rack Drop Leaf Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Attractive and useful but delicate
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This works great for the space, and makes a difference in working surface and storage, but the doors keep coming off and it is quit fragile..

    Read More
    Jane R. April 27, 2017
  • Affordable and great storage
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    A birthday gift for our daughter in her new home, which was lacking in cupboard & counter space... she's a baker and this helped her out greatly...

    Read More
    Connie P. April 20, 2017
  • I like but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The kitchen cart looks nice, no doubt. But seems like it's put together with spit and gum. The hardware that was given to me was crap. Half the screws were stripped - thank goodness I had back ups. It's a pretty flimsy piece but overall, I like the look and size.

    Read More
    Jessica S. April 18, 2017
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for extra kitchen counter space, and leave it unfolded. It's pretty sturdy except for the door, but it was easily fixed. I think it looks lovely and matches our kitchen perfectly.

    Read More
    Chris R. April 12, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Works well when you have a small to midsize unit. Table expands well. Sturdy and good space.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful and Wonderful Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    We all love the Kitchen Cart. It cart does not look cheap. We keep it by the aquarium window for our cats to look outside at the birds, lizards, and other animals. Of course, we place kitchen things in the cabinets below, but up above we have a nice new thick cushion on top for our cats to sleep, sit, or watch the activity outside. It serves as a great addition to our breakfast nook area. We use ours without the rollers at the bottom. We are all very happy with our kitchen cart.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. April 3, 2017
  • CLG
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this stand! Perfect for the space I needed it for.

    Read More
    Caroline G. March 31, 2017
  • Handy, but a little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed more counter area for food prep, etc., and storage, as my kitchen is small. However, the side attachments for towel bar, etc, keep falling off.

    Read More
    joyfromla March 30, 2017
  • Fantastic buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in my painting studio... It is the perfect fit. Great quality, fairly easy to assemble (I'm a 64 year old woman) by yourself. Love it, one of my best purchases from Overstock!

    Read More
    Cindy S. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    labriz April 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rollinskm13 April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lee G. March 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanmarie L. March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brad C. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links