Sale: $266.39

Was: $304.99

Save $38.60 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Aspen 3-drawer Drop Leaf Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • For the price...ok
    Verified Purchase

    It has lots of faults, but still, for the price you should consider it. Pros: cheap, pretty solid/stable, looks nice Cons: construction is pretty long, holes are not always correctly drilled (top), it smells bad for days, probably not very healthy to breath either, it's narrow, not very well designed inside for optimal space, it's not made to last.

    Read More
    OstkUser1066005 April 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific piece of furniture and EASY to put together. Actually, being a 69 year young female I found it very easy to put together ! Great functional piece of furniture.

    Read More
    LINDA R. April 4, 2017
  • Aspen 3 drawer cart
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this cart. I could not put the end paper towel/towel fowl on or the spice rack due to space. The doors were slightly uneven but other than that it works in my space.

    Read More
    meritae March 28, 2017
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this piece for my small kitchen, needed something modern. Perfect price, perfect piece. The only downside to this was my husband wanted to kill me due to the fact it had many pieces but a little patience, its truly a great piece!

    Read More
    Jeannette S. March 28, 2017
  • Looks great but few details need to be known
    Verified Purchase

    1. Takes a long time to assemble. The instructions have a couple things missing in the picture and text. Specially when assembling the drawers. Pay attention to the railings; the roller wheels should be on the back of the drawer. 2. The shelf I got is longer so I need to cut it to fit. 3. The space inside on the door side is not as wide as the base. You will loose an inch on all 4 sides. So do not assume you will have space as per the length and width of the cart. 4. The screws and other hardware do not give a feeling of exact fit when assembling. I am comparing it to how the pieces fit if you've assembled ikea furniture. With this you don't get that feeling of precise and tight fittings. Overall it looks good. It's not flimsy but at the same time you will not get the feel of a strong sturdy piece of furniture. That's why I am giving it an average rating.

    Read More
    Deepesh S. March 19, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for at a great price. It is a bit taller than expected and 1 cabinet doesn't always like to stay closed but well worth it for the price! Looks much more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    OstkUser684707 March 17, 2017
  • Love this cart!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so incredibly happy that I purchased this kitchen cart! It is a beautiful piece and looks great in my kitchen. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the wood and how incredibly easy it was to put together. After taking almost 4 hours putting together a smaller microwave cart the day before, we were prepared to that much or more time putting this together and to or relief it only took about 1.5 hours. Drawers are deeper than I thought they would be which is nice and love the block top. Totally worth the money.

    Read More
    Patricia F. March 8, 2017
  • kitchen space
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT...... GIVES ME MORE WORK SPACE IN MY KITCHEN, AND I CAN MOVE IT OUT THE WAY WHEN IM DONE

    Read More
    Meuy S. March 6, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and beautiful. It took a while to put together, but it was well worth it.

    Read More
    Brenda J. March 5, 2017
  • Excellent, Sturdy Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together, although it took a short while. Definitely worth it in the end. It turned out beautifully. Great quality material. It's very sturdy.

    Read More
    Michol T. March 5, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! My only complaint is that it came with a little Black spot on the counter.

    Read More
    OstkUser460068 March 4, 2017
  • Complicated
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice addition to my kitchen but the some of the pieces did not match accordingly. The drawers were chipped when they arrived. The screws are labeled accordingly.

    Read More
    ladyshopgirl March 3, 2017
  • Good Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is good for the price. The shipping box arrived damaged but the pieces inside were all ok.

    Read More
    OstkUser913427 March 1, 2017
  • deb
    Verified Purchase

    very nice cart. carpenter had problems with directions as the picture shows holes closer to other parts than they are. she finally found tiny holes that you could barely see

    Read More
    OstkUser464843 February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful and useful Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the purchased. I love it so much, and use it often.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. February 24, 2017
  • good mterial
    Verified Purchase

    excellent service and the kitchen cart made of good material.

    Read More
    yvonne k. February 24, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together but the end result is so worth it!!! I have had so many compliments, and use it with the leaf up for entertaining!!

    Read More
    Amanda B. February 24, 2017
  • Kitchen cart

    The picture doesn't do this kitchen cart justice. It's beautiful I have it in my dining room/kitchen looks amazing I love it .... it holds a lot of stuff you would be surprised.

    Read More
    TAMARA B. February 23, 2017
  • Excellent Value and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared for a lengthy build. There were a lot of individual pieces to put together, but I am truly impressed with the finished product. Very sturdy construction once everything is in place. Initially I was skeptical and thought I would need wood glue as some had suggested. You do not need so do not waste your time with it like I did. For the price and quality, I dodged a bullet by opting for this piece rather than buying a similar one at Crate and Barrell. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Cory D. February 18, 2017
  • So helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have a lot of counter space in my kitchen and this makes prep so much easier! It was fairly easy to put together, I did almost all of it myself. It took me about an hour to put the base and drawers together and then I needed my husband's help with the top as it is quite heavy. It is a beautiful sturdy addition to my kitchen!!

    Read More
    Lynn H. February 16, 2017
Sponsored Links