Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $224.99

Save $64.99 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Aspen 3-drawer Drop Leaf Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Customer service was great
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were a little tough but managed it on my own. The parts were not all labeled correctly since they are stickers on the packaging and they came off. I had to call overstock because the table top had holes drilled all the way through. Customer service was awesome. They shipped out a new one and told me to hold on to the one I originally received in the event there were missing pieces. They were also wonderful setting up pickup for the defective package

    Read More
    OstkUser1182333 August 18, 2017
  • Aspen 3-drawer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fairly easy to put together but took alot longer than we thought it would. Hinges on one door were put on wrong and required us to remove them and put them on correctly. Othe than that, we love it! The top is a very nice size with the drop leaf up.

    Read More
    Susan H. August 13, 2017
  • It's great.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great piece. Takes a very long time to build, but...hey...whatever. I ended up not really using the towel holder or spice rack; so, I simply removed them, and it still looks great.

    Read More
    Amack August 8, 2017
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the red one and have had lots of compliments on my kitchen island. The assembly was not as bad as we thought it would be. I am very happy with this purchase and the price was just right!

    Read More
    SteveNPatricia August 3, 2017
  • enjoy it very much
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was a long process putting it together, and attention must be paid, with another person. It is well designed, and very functional. I use it all the time. An excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Orissa V. August 3, 2017
  • Great kitchen additiion
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for my odd shaped kitchen, it isn't too wide with the leaf down to fit in the narrow part of the kitchen. When I need it, just pull out two small slides to engage the leaf and lots more space. It looks good and is functional too. I love it!

    Read More
    Dean S. August 2, 2017
  • Could be a good product but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of the doors doesn't stay shut (the metal piece doesn't meet up with the magnet), tried different things to fix it but without luck. This just shows that this is not a quality product, some pieces and hardware fit easily some where difficult to work with. I am use to working with IKEA furniture this was not as easy or straight forward. Also, the island was not very difficult to build but it was time consuming, took me nearly 3 hours by myself.

    Read More
    OstkUser1260917 August 1, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very cheap product. The hardware that comes with is useless. Several of the screws stripped very easily making assembly impossible

    Read More
    Michael M. August 1, 2017
  • Perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For this price range, this was the perfect island. The countertop is a great quality, and it feels sturdy when It is moved across the floor. It took awhile to put together, but I am very happy with the final product.

    Read More
    Amber H. July 29, 2017
  • They look fine
    Verified Purchase

    It took time to assemble them -- about two hours. After assembly, we had a few problems; top, drawers and front cabinet door eventually solve them. Looks good. and working fine so far. My suggestions are; 1. Use wood glue on all the dowels ( or use bigger dowels which I made) and make sure to use cam screw lock ( follow instruction carefully) for steady cutting board (top) 2. Don't tighten screw firmly , otherwise drawers don't quite fit . 3. change/ use longer and stronger screws for Front door hinge. ( a few days later , the hinge screw didn't hold the door and the door didn't quite work 4. I bought different knobs. Looks better.

    Read More
    149 West24th St J. July 25, 2017
  • nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product was easy to put together. It took a while, (better part of a day) but I assembled it by myself.

    Read More
    Ann Y. July 2, 2017
  • Perfect for small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this piece for my small kitchen. Great look , perfect price. It is well made and practical. Love it !

    Read More
    Sargis A. June 30, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last too long, the top part keeps flapping back down. Had it for about a year.

    Read More
    Paula M. June 26, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very cheap materials except for the top. Hardware locking bolts (the 1/4 turn round locking type nut that holds a post) are the cheapest I have seen and break easily. No way to adjust front doors without redrilling hinge holes. No small bumper pads for drawer closing. Low quality paint job with paint runs. After repainting, upgrading hardware, gluing, redrilling door hinges, and adding bumpers to the drawers, I believe it will last over a year now.

    Read More
    Jason D. June 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This portable kitchen island is amazing! It gives me extra countertop space as well as a cute and cozy little breakfast bar. I love the available storage and quick access to towels. I also love that it is mobile and I can move it around when I need to.

    Read More
    Cricket June 18, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cart is exactly what mother needed for her small apartment. It is sturdy & well made. The only issue was that the cart had 2 left hand doors. Because of this the holes did not match up however Customer service was able to send the correct door & it looks great now. I spent a lot of time researching carts with storage before deciding on this one & it has turned out to be a great product,

    Read More
    Pam B. June 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our kitchen while we wait to reno it. Only gave it 4 stars cause u have to put it together.

    Read More
    Dara M. June 15, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this kitchen cart! I have it in black and it looks really nice and instantly adds extra storage space. It's a beautiful wood finish for the countertop! My boyfriend assembled it for me in a few hours time and he said it wasn't too difficult. You can use with the wheels or without, you can also leave the spice rack and towel rack off if you choose and it would look fine.

    Read More
    Eileen B. June 4, 2017
  • good addition to the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Was not too hard to put together. goes well with the kitchen white cabinets.

    Read More
    OstkUser1071184 May 31, 2017
  • Very nice cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart took a while to assemble but it was worth it. It feels sturdy and looks great in our kitchen! We purchased the red model.

    Read More
    J.A. May 26, 2017
Sponsored Links