Sale: $94.49

At other retailer: $114.21

Save $19.72 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Antique White Wood Corner Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute little desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my daughter's room! I wish I had paid closer attention to the fact that it stated "Antique White" because it looks kind of bad with her other white furniture. But we can live with it :)

    Read More
    Marilyn H. March 28, 2017
  • Very pleased with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    This took a little time to assemble but it's a very nice desk. It fits great and is perfect for a small space.

    Read More
    Orr`s Sand C. March 24, 2017
  • Great small corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect small desk for my daughter's small room.

    Read More
    kclark74 March 17, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT COLOR IS GREAT LOOK JUST LIKE IN THE PICTURE

    Read More
    regina l. March 16, 2017
  • Corner computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT THE CORNER COMPUTER DESK IS STURDY AND DOES NOT TAKE UP A LOT OF SPACE. REALLY EASY TO ASSEMBLE. THANKS.

    Read More
    OstkUser1023153 March 14, 2017
  • Great for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected based on other reviews. Serves its purpose. Room on tabletop for laptop and a few photos.

    Read More
    OstkUser1011305 March 8, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is perfect. I purchased it in hopes that it wouldn't take up a lot of room but would be big enough to hold my computer/keyboard/mouse. It does! This corner desk is just the right size and looks great. The quality is wonderful too- very sturdy, Wood construction, not fiberboard or anything flimsy and the price was reasonable. You wouldn't be able to find a desk like this for the price anywhere. The only thing that I'll say that could be a negative is that it did take me about an hour to put the desk together.

    Read More
    melissa a. March 8, 2017
  • All I expected and more
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, super easy to put together even for 1 person. This is exactly what I needed for my kitchen corner for mail, purse and such. Took less than 1 hour to complete. 1 tip: use painters tape to hold shelfs in place to attach so you don't need an extra set of hands. I highly recommend this piece. Excellent purchase!

    Read More
    JULIANA L. March 7, 2017
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    cute and doesn't take up to much space

    Read More
    Tonya C. March 1, 2017
  • Corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk... we are going to purchase a second one for my daughters room

    Read More
    Christy B. March 1, 2017
  • Antique White Wood Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The quality very good for the price. Not to difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Jeanine B. February 27, 2017
  • Rickety drawer
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is cute. The drawer ruins it. It is difficult to pull/push.

    Read More
    OstkUser443509 February 26, 2017
  • Misleading Color
    Verified Purchase

    Although the desk looks nice, the fact that the color online doesn't look like the actual color of the desk is a little upsetting. Now I have to spray paint it "white" because the one that I ordered arrived as beige. Color is a little misleading.

    Read More
    MrsOfficerWatson February 21, 2017
  • work fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great corner desk for work or play

    Read More
    Andrea L. February 21, 2017
  • OK -
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok - It serves its purpose but it is cheaper looking than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    jilliecats February 17, 2017
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this purchase. Perfect for a small space

    Read More
    Natasha B. February 15, 2017
  • easy peasy
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put together & lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Pam W. February 15, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy desk. It took a little while to put together, but it looks great and fits perfect in the corner of my bedroom! The price is fantastic!

    Read More
    Brooke B. February 8, 2017
  • Great for small space
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfect in my guest room

    Read More
    cindy c. February 6, 2017
  • Great desk for a little girls room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this desk for our daughter for xmas... it fits in her room perfect and was so easy to put together... what a great buy!

    Read More
    Gina F. February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links