Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $83.24

Was: $101.49

Save $18.25 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Antique White Wood Corner Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk was easy to assemble, Space was limited so this is a perfect fit in the corner of my granddaughters room. It's great quality for the price.

    Read More
    sammy25 August 16, 2017
  • Great for my Niece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my niece for her birthday. It was to get her ready for Middle school. She loved it and it fits perfectly in her bedroom, and doesn't take up too much space.

    Read More
    Teacher5 August 15, 2017
  • corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter really like it

    Read More
    ELIDA L. August 10, 2017
  • Cute desk.
    Verified Purchase

    Desk fits nicely in corner of my grandsons room. He loves it.

    Read More
    Kori J. August 7, 2017
  • Cute and great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk it was easy to assemble and just the right size

    Read More
    Kaninia S. August 6, 2017
  • Perfect for my small space.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was easy to assemble. I did it by myself. It is sturdy and it looks great. I use it as a make up vanity. I protect the white surface with shelf liner. Love it.

    Read More
    WhimsicalOne July 31, 2017
  • Functional and form fitting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fits inside the perfect corner window of a very small space in our bedroom. Easy to put together and light enough to travel upstairs. Only wish that the drawer had rollers for a cleaner glide.

    Read More
    Tamara W. July 30, 2017
  • Super cute desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fairly easy to put together-we did have to drill a couple holes where the pre drilled holes were supposed to go so I recommend having a power drill on hand just in case. The color is definitely an off white/gray color not bright white. Other than that the desk was super easy to put together and looks great!! Very cute desk and I had zero issues with the drawer. Would buy again!

    Read More
    OstkUser962251 July 27, 2017
  • Just what was needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the size and style needed for my daughter's room. It was easy to put together as well.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. July 23, 2017
  • Extremely unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    The item I received was not white and pieces were damaged . I was intending on returning it however they charge to return the it.

    Read More
    Shantel R. July 19, 2017
  • Corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very compact, steady and easy to assembly. I bought it for my daughter room, she loves this desk due to size and fitting.

    Read More
    TAMIL July 19, 2017
  • Corner Desk
    Verified Purchase

    My college age daughter put this together with a couple of her friends and loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser298878 July 18, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for my daughter's room

    Read More
    Kimberly S. July 14, 2017
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are so happy with this little desk. It fit perfectly in style and size to our guest room. Really helped to open up the space and still keep organized.

    Read More
    Margaret J. July 14, 2017
  • Cute little table for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look and feel of this table, it's very study and provides great functionlity for the small corner spece outside my bedroon doorway. I have gotten a lot of compliments on the it. The price its great too given the quality and functionality of the table!!!

    Read More
    Leya July 11, 2017
  • NOT White
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't register in my mind that it reaf antique white but the picture looks like a true white. Not a true white but an off white. I still like it and it looks great!

    Read More
    Marland W. July 10, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk wS easy to assemble and a perfect fit in a corner allowing me space for my laptop

    Read More
    Patricia C. July 4, 2017
  • Perfect for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a perfect desk for my daughters small room. Works great for homework and the shelve on the bottom holds all her books, and other supplies.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. June 30, 2017
  • Great vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter's bedroom and use it as a corner vanity. It's great quality for the price. It stains easily so we will be painting it.

    Read More
    Ward Family June 28, 2017
  • Great desk. Not White!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice little desk, but you can't pull the drawer out all the way or it will fall out. The desk is sturdy enough, but it isn't white (even though the description and packaging say it is). The color is more of a light tan/gray, definitely more off-white than bright white.

    Read More
    Katrina A. June 28, 2017
Sponsored Links