Sale: $98.54

Was: $109.49

Save $10.95 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Antique White Sliding Door Stackable Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in the bathroom !!!

    Read More
    peri March 20, 2017
  • Right at your front door
    Verified Purchase

    Damaged free easy assembly great product wonderful deals.Thanks

    Read More
    Michael M. March 16, 2017
  • Stackable storage
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to use for storage in my bedroom. The open ends were a problem (that I anticipated) so I used artist's mat board in a matching color to cover the holes from the inside. They were easy to assemble with an extra hand from a friend. They work well and doors are easy to slide. I opted to stack the 2 units without fastening them together so I could use them as singles if I later decided to do so . I just saved the feet for later. Probably not a good idea if you have "little ones". My only problem is that they are too shallow to store my size 10 shoes.

    Read More
    Alice C. March 14, 2017
  • buckaroo
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that it doesn't have support for the shelf. The pegs that the shelf sits on are not adequate, so we had to use different one.

    Read More
    Thomas F. March 12, 2017
  • Simple...
    Verified Purchase

    Item uses cheap materials. It is what you pay for.

    Read More
    Pat H. March 3, 2017
  • Great storage that takes up little space.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. It was easy to put together and fits in a small space. I only wish I had ordered two so I could stack them. I would recommend that for anybody that is going to purchase this item.

    Read More
    Julie P. February 28, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the cabinet for the price. Not high end ofcourse. The sides are open so take that in consideration. The thing I don't like is 4 screws on each side show & are silver, no caps.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA C. February 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed and very well built. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Maureen February 25, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Not as big as I thought. Needed to be about 10 inches taller.

    Read More
    Wanda B. February 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and very easy to put together only took about 20 min

    Read More
    Brian F. February 19, 2017
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice, sturdy, piece of furniture. Easy enough to put together. Looks nice. For what it is and the price - very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser887795 February 3, 2017
  • Added Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of this type of cabinet, and one with glass doors. It was very easy to assemble, but you do need two people for the assembly. I was able to get rid of several mismatched cabinets in the kitchen. I love this purchase and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    wesleysgranny January 21, 2017
  • Easy to assemble and perfect for storage
    Verified Purchase

    This took under an hour to assemble and is perfect for storing all the clutter in my kitchen!

    Read More
    babette m. January 15, 2017
  • Like it overall
    Verified Purchase

    This was not what I expected. It is identical to glass door unit except has 2 solid doors. I should have read description and not just went off what the main picture looked like. Ends are open and not encased with glass, main picture i looked at made me think this unit had a center cupboard and shelved sides. (Oops I should have looked at other shots and read description) The quality is not as good as other items I have purchased from this same brand. When mine arrived it had paint runs on a couple pieces, but being so close to the holidays and family coming I decider not to send it back and just live with it. You can't see them from a distance and I'm sure I will repaint them someday. One side of back panel is unfinished as well. I also ordered a glass door unit so I decided to put one glass door and one solid door on each. Assembly was easy and requires no extra help so I had it put together in about 30 min. Overall I like it, just a little disappointed in quality.

    Read More
    Wendy P. December 30, 2016
  • Sliding Door Cabinet, White
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged, Assembly was pretty straight forward, but did take me maybe an hour and a half. Overall I feel it is a good value, good construction, and just what I needed. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kirk A. December 21, 2016
  • Dinig Room China Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these to stack and store my china near the kitchen. They are the perfect addition to the area and so easy to assemble. Recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser125967 December 20, 2016
  • Stackable cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinets did not show up together, I had to wait 5 days for the 2nd cabinet. Once I had both items, I started putting together the cabinets. It was very easy. If you put them together before having all the cabinets. You will need to take the cabinet a part to stack them.

    Read More
    Jackie S. December 12, 2016
  • perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    please see review of same cabinet with glass doors.

    Read More
    Janice G. December 11, 2016
  • Ariana
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect for what I wanted them for.

    Read More
    Ariana K. November 16, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, holds a lot was in my diningroom holding Christmas plates, Now in man cave holding tv

    Read More
    Patricia B. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links