Today $106.49

At other retailer: $114.69

Save $8.20 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Antique White Sliding Door Stackable Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and sturdy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1920924 February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE these cabinets and actually bought a second one! Decent quality, not "furniture quality", but functional: Sliding doors are "sticky" and need to be used with-care.

    Read More
    Fran M. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this cabinet! I made a coffee bar out of it and it looks grreat!

    Read More
    spruce120 February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Easier to assemble than I anticipated. Was worried about the sliding doors but they slide perfectly.

    Read More
    steve7800 February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I really love this shelf. It was not difficult to put together. I use it in my bedroom.

    Read More
    whatonearthfor February 14, 2018
  • handy storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is not furniture-quality item. Yet it is handy and sturdy for storing extra supplies. I use it as a pantry in a small apartment. Doors are a bit substandard as the paint does chip easily with use and they don't stay adjusted on tracks. Looks OK and relatively easy to assemble.

    Read More
    parosblue February 7, 2018
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very functional piece of furniture for the price. It looks fantastic and has been very useful. It boils down to you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    BK February 6, 2018
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet was very easy to put together and looks very good.

    Read More
    lourdes p. January 21, 2018
  • Door issue
    Verified Purchase

    After a few months of use, the doors are falling out.

    Read More
    Karla A. January 6, 2018
  • Okay.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You get what you pay for. I ordered this for extra storage in my kitchen. I put my microwave on it and since it has slowly fallen apart. The drawers are hard to open and the top is caving in - would be better off if nothing heavy is on or in it.

    Read More
    Danielle B. January 6, 2018
  • Cute storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this storage to us for myself in an apartment while I was waiting to move into a new house. It’s adroable. After I didn’t need it, my daughter used it in her first apartment. I’ve had it for over a year and she’s had it for several months. It’s not bad quality for the price. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because a small piece of the trim on the bottom of the edge wasn’t on when it arrived, but since it wasn’t broken, I just glued it on and it worked like a charm

    Read More
    amglad73 January 4, 2018
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this... It is a bit hard to put together but worth the work. I have this in my kitchen and everyone has asked me about it . I ordered the other piece to go with it afterwards and was so happy I did ! They match up perfectly and fit well and look great. Very sturdy

    Read More
    Shari G. January 3, 2018
  • Nice Cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Would Highly Recommend. Good purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser254909 January 3, 2018
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together. Compact but nice extra storage for stuff. Should get the matching top unit for a larger piece of furniture if you want something for display.

    Read More
    OstkUser1208956 December 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It’s nice, especially for the price but it’s a bit smaller than I wanted. I did end up ordering the top stackable piece to get more of what I want! Still really cute and happy with my purchase. Assembly instructions could’ve been clearer but it was pretty easy to put together.

    Read More
    Sarah H. December 29, 2017
  • Nice looking cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought these to replace an open bookshelf. We stacked three of these. It looks very nice. The only issue is that the bottom opening is slightly compressed by the weight of those on top that the wheels on the doors are very tight and diffultto slide. Overall I am impressed with how much thought went into the design. I am pleased with the price to value ratio.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, size, and space saving sliding doors. May get another

    Read More
    Jennifer K. December 28, 2017
  • Sliding Door Stackable Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with this piece. I wanted something for my living room to store my many books. The solid doors allowed me to store them without having to worry about how they appeared. I paired this cabinet with the companion stacking sliding glass door cabinet for display of dishes and keepsakes. Assembly was a little time consuming, but by the second piece it was much easier. I am female, 60 years old, and was able to assemble and stack the pieces on my own. They are solid and look good in my living room.

    Read More
    kathy48035 December 28, 2017
  • Laura S- Sliding Door Stackable Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is very sensitive while assembling you can not over tighten the top counter piece it will not retighten and the screws come out. Still the product is nice.

    Read More
    laura s. December 28, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to use in a narrow area of my breakfast room. It's the perfect width and has so much storage space. Seriously considering getting the glass front version to stack.

    Read More
    mrsholtz December 28, 2017