Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $98.48

Was: $119.98

Save $21.50 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Antique White Sliding Door Stackable Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Addition!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this purchase! It is so pretty in my dining room and compliments my dark wood counter height table!! Many compliments!!!

    Read More
    Pamela T. August 14, 2017
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This was by far the easiest piece of furniture I've ever put together. It's sturdy, well made and the antique white color went beautifully with an antique hutch I've had for years that belonged to my grammy. Would definitely recommend this cabinet. My only regret is that I didn't purchase the glass sliding doors instead of the solid doors.

    Read More
    Marie C. August 13, 2017
  • Useful, flimsy though
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together, but wood is flimsier than expected. It's cute, but not sure how long lasting it will be. I purchased 2 to place side by side, but they don't line up, some pieces of wood are oddly shaped.

    Read More
    ostbuyer August 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous, but......
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece is beautiful. I got 1 glass and one enclosed to stack on top of each other. Unfortunately both pieces came scratched and the instructions are not very clear. I tried to hide the scratches but its pretty obvious. They're are right on the front sliding door. I put the first one almost all the way together before having to take it almost fully apart because 1 piece was backwards (not explained in the directions) Also, it doesn't say until the end which steps to eliminate when you plan on stacking and its not very clear.

    Read More
    Roxanne B. August 5, 2017
  • Easy to ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, slim and classic. Doesn't look cheap at all.

    Read More
    Marcela D. July 31, 2017
  • So Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. I bought the solid and a glass front. It can go from kitchen to den to bedroom for storing and displaying things.

    Read More
    Diana W. July 20, 2017
  • Love, love, love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 with the solid doors and one with the glass and stacked them in my kitchen. Everyone brags on them when they see them. They provide a lot of storage, also. Very pleased with them.

    Read More
    annsoblessed July 18, 2017
  • cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    really love the color and the stackable ability to this option

    Read More
    Monica T. July 14, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to assemble. We added interior lights and glass knobs. Perfect!

    Read More
    Barbara F. July 14, 2017
  • Good Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this along with the glass door stackable cabinet and put this as the bottom one. The color is more cream white and the quality is good for the price. The doors get harder to pull though after we stake the other cabinet on top due to the weigh.

    Read More
    sio man c. July 13, 2017
  • Space Saver!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The best feature of this cabinet is how narrow it is. I have two stacked at the side of my kitchen - where I would constantly bang my knee on the wider piece they replaced. I like this wood-door unit for the bottom where I put less attractive items like my food processor, crock pot, etc and use the glass door cabinet on top for prettier items like bowls and tea pots. It's given me more storage space and more floor space! The sides are open (slats) which we didn't realize from the pictures on line but this has not presented any problems. I've had them for about a year and I'm very, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    es312 July 10, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When originally purchased, the photo and description were listed as white, not "antique white". The color is definitely more of a cream than white, which I was not expecting. However, it is now being used a TV/Video game cabinet, which is great because you can close the sliding doors, and not have to see everything.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. June 30, 2017
  • Nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking but not for everyday use; doors are flimsy. Holds my holiday and less used dishes. Color true to picture. Stacks easily and easy to assemble. Four stars given because of the doors.

    Read More
    samantha81 June 26, 2017
  • white wooden shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I added this to my kitchen. It is a bit flimpsy with open sides.

    Read More
    Miltinnie Y. June 13, 2017
  • Very pleased that we ordered this product.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product for the money. We ordered 2 of these and stacked them, also added a third one of a different style it is on top. The 3 stacked together make a inexpensive statement piece, that gives me additional storage space and allows for displaying items we cherish

    Read More
    Margaret K. June 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and fit perfect in the space I had for it!

    Read More
    Sheena F. June 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    As described Love it in my family room Brightened up the room

    Read More
    OstkUser631918 June 11, 2017
  • stackable cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece of furniture

    Read More
    Anna W. June 11, 2017
  • Good One
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lots of bits and pieces. Other than that, put one on top of the other. Used it to store caned food, boxed foods, etc . When we moved the cupboards had mold smells, so this kept the food safer. Would buy again

    Read More
    denice h. May 18, 2017
  • Cute and useful
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was a gift for my daughters new little kitchen that needed a little more storage space this served its duty.

    Read More
    NBeck May 9, 2017
Sponsored Links