Sale: $242.98

At other retailer: $400.90

Save $157.92 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Antique White Kendall Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely in LOVE with this buffet table!
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I wanted and more! I have decorated my house, beach style, and I thought this color would be the perfect accent piece! It is great, and has a lot of space for storage! My boyfriend was kind enough to put it together for me! Pay close attention to the directions as they are a little difficult, but he was able to do it! I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    TattianaMoylan June 21, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together by my self. Love the way it looks in my dining room

    Read More
    Laura G. June 19, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took quite a bit of time to assemble (significant number of pieces that arrived in two boxes) but I am very happy with how this piece turned out. Good quality and looks just like the photo. The doors stick a bit when closing (I need to shut twice or the door stays open) and the smell is still a bit strong but overall I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Kelly F. June 9, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece...The assembly was quite difficult and took time, but the finished product is great.

    Read More
    Heather S. June 4, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very sturdy, practical buffet table but the measurements/logistics are off. Had to leave this without doors because the doors either don't close or there's a gap in the middle no matter how they're installed. It's a solid, contemporary piece I just wish it was more fine tuned with the color more white.

    Read More
    anonymouse June 1, 2017
  • Kendall Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This buffet is well designed and instructions for assembly are pretty good. My only concern is the drawers don't seem to be able to hold anything that is to heavy, like the silverware I planned to put in them. Overall it's a nice addition to my dining room.

    Read More
    Sandra P. May 29, 2017
  • Difficult to Assemble But Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It took my fiancé and I several hours to put this together. It is very heavy in the two boxes it comes in and once assembled. My only complaint is the doors don't seem to line up perfectly. However is looks great and has tons of storage!

    Read More
    Loren H. May 26, 2017
  • Liked the first one ,so we added a second.

    Where could you go wrong ? Reasonable , good looking , an excellent addition to the first one we order . Provides a balance to our dining room with the two buffet.

    Read More
    Edward G. April 18, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    As in other reviews they didn't send enough screws and a little tough to put together. But I like be it , wish I could order it put together

    Read More
    OstkUser1061670 April 16, 2017
  • Great bargain. Nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great bargain. It is very sturdy. Beware it did take a while to put together and it is a two person job!

    Read More
    Christie N. April 13, 2017
  • Nice furniture, a little difficult to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Tough assembly, and not great instructions. Be careful to follow them carefully, and pay a lot of attention to the drawings. Comes in two cartons that didn't arrive together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1053349 April 6, 2017
  • Antique White Kendall Buffet

    I am writing the review for my daughter and son-in-law. Middle cabinet doors did NOT fit correctly and no amount of adjusting hinges will correct problem. We were very disappointed in this product because it is beautiful. It is poorly made and the pieces and holes did not match up. One of the doors didn't line up properly and had to be redrilled.

    Read More
    rsj15389 March 26, 2017
  • Excellent piece of furniture once assembled
    Verified Purchase

    It was OK to assemble until I got to the doors. Wish they had marked the walls where the door hardware needed to be screwed in. I am widowed and 72, it was not easy, but it came out, in the end, to be a beautiful addition to my dining nook.

    Read More
    carolinacatlady March 22, 2017
  • Excellent Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this buffet to place all of my china in (there's a lot). Assembly was not too difficult. I did it by myself. Some of the pieces did not have number but were easily identified. I was able to place all of my china, wine glasses and other items in the buffet, really surprised me how much space there is. The only issue I had was adjusting the doors, but that seems to be an issue with any item that has to be put together. I am very happy with this purchase! Item shipped very quickly too and no broken or missing pieces

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. March 18, 2017
  • Stunning

    Directions for assembly were clear but it did take longer time to build then i originally thought. It is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy to say that this piece looks as nice when assembled as it does in the pictures online. It arrived in two boxes, heavy but I was able to get them in the door by myself. Everything was well-packed including all the glass items which I was relieved to see since there were many fragile parts to this design. I was able to assemble it by myself in an evening. None of it is difficult, just time consuming. I'd buy this again if I ever needed a second.

    Read More
    bhomsher March 16, 2017
  • Nice buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Got rid of big hutch but wanted place to keep some crystal and glasses. Perfect solution! Took my husband a few hours to put together but nice, sturdy piece. Nice addition to room.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. March 14, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is in my kitchen and is perfect for my needs. I didn't put the front doors on and took off the back in order to add my wine fridge under the drawers. Fit perfectly. It is not true white but an off white, but not gonna split hairs. Great for my needs.

    Read More
    Beverly M. March 11, 2017
  • yah
    Verified Purchase

    who did that yesterday not me

    Read More
    OstkUser1007243 March 10, 2017
  • Attractive addition to my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, beautiful and practical. I wish they made an upper wall cabinet to match.

    Read More
    Joan R. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links