| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $259.19

At other retailer: $314.99

Save $55.80 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Alexa Round Antique White Pedestal Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loooooooove this table!!! I wanted to downsize from an 8ft table but still have a good amount of seating. Now my dining room looks huge and I can still sit 6 people! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it came with a dent on one side of it, but I loved it so much that I didn't bother returning it.

    Read More
    Devorah K. September 14, 2017
  • Cute Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. My only complaint is that it feels a little shorter than a normal table would. I bought the chairs that they recommend go with it and I can fit both my legs under the table when sitting down, but cannot cross my legs, so kind of shorter than I expected. But looks very nice.

    Read More
    Patricia Z. August 31, 2017
  • Great affordable table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this table to go in my breakfast nook. It was easy to assemble and looks just as pictured. It looks great in our modern kitchen.

    Read More
    Caitlin R. August 22, 2017
  • awesome !!
    Verified Purchase

    great and fast delivery.... matt finish

    Read More
    Omar S. August 5, 2017
  • Perfect round table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table fits perfectly into my newly renovated kitchen breakfast nook area. It isn't the greatest quality but pretty good. It assembles easily. Worth the price.

    Read More
    denray May 22, 2017
  • Nice sturdy use it commercially
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and study table for my cafe. Used it in my bakery so it gets a ton of use and is very durable. Important for me it wipes down and cleans very well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    izzychamp May 17, 2017
  • Cheap & Screws Dont Stay Tight They Fall Out!
    Verified Purchase

    Was not impressed with this table. It looks cute but doesnt go together well.

    Read More
    Jake April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table for my dinning room. Added with four tufted chairs and it is perfect for dinning comfortably with four people.

    Read More
    Justine N. April 5, 2017
  • Pretty but cracked after 4 months
    Verified Purchase

    And overstock won't replace since I use them for commercial use in my candy shop..

    Read More
    Valerie B. March 19, 2017
  • I love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks fantastic. It's nice and heavy and looks beautiful in my dining room with wicker chairs. I would definitely recommend this table for sure.

    Read More
    summer752 March 1, 2017
  • Alexa round dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing table for the price. Great finish, very sturdy and heavy. More white than antique white. I love this table!

    Read More
    lee m. February 16, 2017
  • Good piece
    Verified Purchase

    The piece looks fine at a very good price

    Read More
    Zhengliang X. February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price. Easy to put together. Bought four teal metal antique chairs to go with it. Looks great.

    Read More
    Katrina H. January 21, 2017
  • Alejandra S.
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty, fits exactly in the area I wanted, and actually very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Alejandra S. December 13, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this table for two reasons. First, the directions aren't really directions, they are just pictures that you look at and guess where things go. Secondly, the base arrived cracked. I received a replacement base that was also cracked. I had to take it upon myself to fix it because I was expecting company and needed a table. Unfortunately, I think its just a matter of time before it falls apart.

    Read More
    Y October 27, 2016
  • Not antioque white
    Verified Purchase

    I have spend a lot of time on purchasing on Overstock and overall it has been a very good experience. This is the first time that we had an issue. In this case this is not antique white, rather white.

    Read More
    Philippe E. October 17, 2016
  • Beautiful..
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so worth the money. It looks antique it goes perfect with the mint green chairs I bought to go with it. I love both the table & the chairs .Am over the moon happy with it

    Read More
    The comforter is beautiful! September 17, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Base cracked 2x and overstock will not take it back.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. September 16, 2016
  • As pictured but measure for height
    Verified Purchase

    Table is exactly as pictured and described. I just assumed all table heights were standard do didn't pay attention to it but it's actually shorter than what we're used to. Works ok for us but probably wouldn't have purchased as we're all pretty tall so measure height.

    Read More
    Susana L. July 8, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    A great little table that can be used with a lot of different style chairs. It is the perfect size for our eating area and seats four comfortably.

    Read More
    Abc123 May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links