| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $109.34

Save $30.65 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Albury Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So many came broken!
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving these a 2 because I do really like them as chairs. The color is really nice and they are sturdy. But I ordered 6 and 2 of them came broken. When the replacements came, another 1 was broken. And then another one of the replacements was broken again! A total of 11 chairs were delivered to us and 4 of them were broken. That's unacceptable!

    Read More
    Tori Z. August 15, 2017
  • Too good to be true
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty color (though much more blue than real), reasonably solid, and came with some nice plastic skids on the feet. But there were a lot of paint issues, including brush fibers embedded in the paint, drips, and some rough edges. One of the side rails came split at the screw tunnel which was made worse by putting in the screw. I've reached out the replacement part email, but haven't heard. The directions were a bit convoluted, so make sure not to use the long(er) screws to fasten the seat (or they'll punch through the top).

    Read More
    JustinL July 29, 2017
  • Loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughters apt. She loves them, loves the color. It's a small apt in NY so fits perfectly

    Read More
    sheralyn July 28, 2017
  • Love these.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these chairs- they arrived quickly and I was able to assemble them myself. They look great around our white table and everyone compliments them. Great price, too.

    Read More
    bostonjt July 27, 2017
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    just what i wanted !! so comfortable !!

    Read More
    Anna W. July 12, 2017
  • Only if you absolutely MUST have this blue color.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a new dining room concept of a giant round dark rustic wood table- surrounded by antique wood chairs that were each a different design and color. Almost all are from various different companies and brands. Since most of the chairs I wanted came in sets (of 2), I have now assembled '14' chairs. Some of these were a major nightmare and huge disappointment- others were almost too good to be true for the price. Out of 14 chairs, this one (pair) was by far the most awkward assembly, flimsy design, and poorest material. It is pretty to look at, but certainly not for high level usage (frequent guests, young children, etc.). If you are simply using it as a decorative accent piece- please disregard the 3 stars and consider it a 5 star. It is very pretty- but I can almost guarantee it will not survive even one thanksgiving dinner in this house. ;)

    Read More
    J.D. July 9, 2017
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    had some trouble putting the chair together, but overall happy with product and color is true to photo

    Read More
    sophia j. July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful, true color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs were a snap to assemble and look terrific with my farm table. They arrived ahead of schedule and in perfect condition. Well made, sturdy and comfortable, these chairs were a great bargain!

    Read More
    GrooveGoddess June 14, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs, exactly what I need. A little seat cushion makes it perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser1050262 June 8, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs and the whimsical vibe they bring to my home, these chairs are climbed on by my children and they are holding up very well. Easy cleaning with a magic eraser . Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    Danielle B. May 29, 2017
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really nice for the price. Although they take time to put together if you get more than 6, its easy to do. I put eight together in a few hours and that was with a toddler and baby. I'm glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    M. J. April 28, 2017
  • Sturdy chairs and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase and ease of assembly. Purchased the blacks chairs for our lake house

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. April 21, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are a beautiful blue as pictured. Easy to put together. Less than 30 minutes per chair. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is because one of my chairs came broken. It was not from the mail, the wood was split on the back of the chair. However, Overstock quickly took care of the issue and I was sent a new back to the chair. Overall, great sturdy chairs!

    Read More
    Sarah J. April 17, 2017
  • Blue chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Blue chairs are very nice quality and strong

    Read More
    Ila M. April 17, 2017
  • Perfect Color
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and the gray is the color of our kitchen island.

    Read More
    Jessica W. April 2, 2017
  • instructions are terrible
    Verified Purchase

    this was not easy to assemble. once put together there are two spots where the screws poke through. I guess for the price it was worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1025844 March 24, 2017
  • patricia l.
    Verified Purchase

    love my chairs got them in blue

    Read More
    patricia l. March 17, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Needed two chairs to go with a table I ordered and these worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Hannah P. February 24, 2017
  • LOVE!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made and comfortable!!!

    Read More
    debbie p. February 21, 2017
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and have held up nicely so far

    Read More
    OstkUser673767 February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links