Sale $179.99

At other retailer: $224.95

Save $44.96 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Addin Small Reclining Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple Living Add in Small Reclining Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, comfortable sitting

    Read More
    Lashes January 13, 2018
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was nothing but garbage. Should be sold in the dollar store.

    Read More
    mary817 December 5, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Fits like a glove, looks sophisticated & elegant

    Read More
    Maria V. December 2, 2017
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    I still have it, it is good last long and very confortable. We all fight to get it first.

    Read More
    Maria E. November 30, 2017
  • Perfect Apartment Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although I wish the color was a bit darker, this chair is so comfortable and ideal for a city apartment. It has a perfect footprint for my place, so definitely loving it!!

    Read More
    deniseee November 29, 2017
  • Small Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent comfort for a small recliner. I purchased it for my office and have enjoyed using it for a quick cat nap. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Julie M. November 24, 2017
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is still working and my grandchildren love it!!

    Read More
    Quinceyann B. November 22, 2017
  • Leather recining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Good quality for the money. Prompt shipping. Will order more pieces in the future.

    Read More
    OstkUser1525100 November 14, 2017
  • Simple Living Addin Small Reclining Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Simple Living Addin Small Reclining Accent Chair is as described. The Chocolate Brown color matches perfectly with my old fashion Livingroom. Simple to put together and the slim style allow it to fit near to walls and other furniture for a nice cozy feel. This pushback chair is easy to operate and has handy side pockets for those remotes so they won't get lost or scattered around the house. The plushy seat and back cradle you like a glove while the armrests give you the support to sit comfortably. I give this chair an overall rating of 5 stars for its look, feel, and functionality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1498449 November 5, 2017
  • Simple living Addin reclining chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for my mom in nursing home. Doesn't take up much space and gave her an alternative to laying in bed-not difficult to assemble either.

    Read More
    Jean M. October 27, 2017
  • Adding Reclining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftsmanship. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Pam F. September 14, 2017
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Definitely small enough to fit into a compact space , which is exactly why we bought it. Sort of cheap looking and doesn't stay reclined unless there is pressure pushing in the back.

    Read More
    Michelle L. September 10, 2017
  • Perfect reclining chair for small apt
    Verified Purchase

    We like this chair very much. It's compact & offers a way to elevate feet. It's not soft but we like the support.

    Read More
    Barbara H. September 5, 2017
  • RV Living:
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two reclining chairs for my fifth-wheel trailer. They are narrow and fit just right. They are advertised at a fair price and seem to be well made.

    Read More
    Glenn S. August 20, 2017
  • It's decent.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Simple and decent little chair. It's tiny. I was hoping for something a little bigger but it served the purpose for our home. The price wasnt bad so I got my money's worth.

    Read More
    Kristen W. July 4, 2017
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not a well made product, cheap looking

    Read More
    cgenie June 27, 2017
  • Hubbie's new bed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband as a Christmas present. I liked it from right from to top of just seeing it on the web site. I ordered and it was here in not time, really quick. My husband falls asleep in it sometimes and sometimes I just leave him in it. A good nite for me.

    Read More
    Delois T. May 10, 2017
  • Simply Living
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. And, to me that's what matter. I bought it for him of course.

    Read More
    Debra P. April 21, 2017
  • Addin Reclining chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was affordable and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Deborah F. April 19, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent husband loves it

    Read More
    joyce h. March 18, 2017