| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $188.55

At other retailer: $299.95

Save $111.40 (37%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Addin Small Reclining Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adding Reclining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftsmanship. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Pam F. September 14, 2017
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Definitely small enough to fit into a compact space , which is exactly why we bought it. Sort of cheap looking and doesn't stay reclined unless there is pressure pushing in the back.

    Read More
    Michelle L. September 10, 2017
  • Perfect reclining chair for small apt
    Verified Purchase

    We like this chair very much. It's compact & offers a way to elevate feet. It's not soft but we like the support.

    Read More
    Barbara H. September 5, 2017
  • RV Living:
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two reclining chairs for my fifth-wheel trailer. They are narrow and fit just right. They are advertised at a fair price and seem to be well made.

    Read More
    Glenn S. August 20, 2017
  • It's decent.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Simple and decent little chair. It's tiny. I was hoping for something a little bigger but it served the purpose for our home. The price wasnt bad so I got my money's worth.

    Read More
    Kristen W. July 4, 2017
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not a well made product, cheap looking

    Read More
    cgenie June 27, 2017
  • Hubbie's new bed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband as a Christmas present. I liked it from right from to top of just seeing it on the web site. I ordered and it was here in not time, really quick. My husband falls asleep in it sometimes and sometimes I just leave him in it. A good nite for me.

    Read More
    Delois T. May 10, 2017
  • Simply Living
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. And, to me that's what matter. I bought it for him of course.

    Read More
    Debra P. April 21, 2017
  • Addin Reclining chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was affordable and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Deborah F. April 19, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent husband loves it

    Read More
    joyce h. March 18, 2017
  • Adding recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but not a comfortable chair.

    Read More
    Maria D. March 7, 2017
  • Great recliner for small space
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a comfortable reclining chair for adults, but had resticted space. These work great! Easy two piece assembly. Clean off beautifully

    Read More
    Judy G. February 28, 2017
  • Relax
    Verified Purchase

    Best deal ever, great price and comfort

    Read More
    RUBY W. January 29, 2017
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is surprisingly uncomfortable. It is very stiff to sit on and when you try to recline the chair, it pushes back against you and is difficult to keep in a reclined position. Major disappointment.

    Read More
    William R. C. January 4, 2017
  • Reclining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair a few years back as a gift for my hubby. He enjoy it and loved it!!!!

    Read More
    Aurea N. December 20, 2016
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    I felt like it would be better for a teenager. I am a fairly petite woman but found it small. Looks very nice and puts together in a snap.

    Read More
    Deborah T. November 25, 2016
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair so much that I ordered another one.

    Read More
    Jude M. November 12, 2016
  • gooddaughterinlaw
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 90 year-old mother-in-law who lives in a small one-room apartment in a retirement community. It is the perfect size! I only gave 4 stars because it isn't sturdy enough to support a huge person over a long length of time, but she only weights 100 pounds and it is perfect for her. She loves it!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. November 7, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone fights to sit in this chair. Great value

    Read More
    francinehamric November 7, 2016
  • minimum
    Verified Purchase

    just barely cuts the mustard as a recliner. it does not stay reclined. not recommended

    Read More
    Michael E. October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links