Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $253.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living 5-Piece Camden Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • STAINABLE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a beautiful set but coffee and other liquids stain the table. I noticed the first week I had it many marks on the table and we had not used it yet.

    Read More
    CATALINA H. July 28, 2017
  • Simple living 5-piece Camden dining set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this table with the blue chairs. It's very pretty. The table was EASY to put together, the chairs were not. After the first one they got easier, but i still had to have help. It was packaged very well, and delivery was fast. I'm still waiting for my sectional to arrive, i hope it is a beautiful as pictured.

    Read More
    Mary U. May 31, 2017
  • You only get what you pay for....
    Verified Purchase

    There were some minor problems putting the set together. But all-in-all, the set is serviceable, but I ordered the yellow chairs..... they are not a true yellow, like pictured. I'll have to make sure my "heavy set" friends don't sit on the chairs!

    Read More
    DottieJ March 16, 2017
  • Only one draw back
    Verified Purchase

    love this and would have given it a 5 star but the chairs were very difficult to assemble,there were no pre-drilled holes for the seats...

    Read More
    diana r. December 28, 2016
  • Very cute.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute set. The chairs weren't as bright yellow as I would have liked (my camera made them look more yellow) but they still look really good. The chairs aren't complicated to put together, but a tad time consuming and hard to get everything flush without a lot of effort. I wouldn't fully tighten everything until the end. My hands were very sore after putting this together. The table is super easy, heavy and sturdy.

    Read More
    greensquirrel December 14, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for our homeschool room. It is not too big and is sturdy.

    Read More
    Didi T. August 19, 2016
  • Cute - Small - Hardest chairs I've ever assembled
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a lot smaller than I expected but it's really cute. I have a decent sized dining room and it will be tight if I ever make dinner for four people. I am still happy with it because of the price...HOWEVER....building these chairs was like building a rocket. I had such a hard time, I had to enlist my dad and he built ONE in an hour & a half. He wanted to throw it off the balcony by the end...so had to enlist a carpenter friend and he still had a hard time! They are finally built and very cute but definitely a disclaimer....chairs are VERY difficult to build!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser355151 August 9, 2016
  • just what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    it is a small set but that is what we needed, very nice for the price

    Read More
    Mala H. June 4, 2016
  • Watch out for the finish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, small set which is the perfect size for our kitchen. But it is very difficult to clean- the finish seems to hold onto stains. My daughter was coloring with *washable* markers and accidentally marked the table, and it wouldn't wipe off with cleaning wipes. I had to use borax to get the marks off. The same thing has happened with coffee, wine etc- things that should come off pretty easily seem to stain the table. We also had a hole that wasn't drilled correctly in one of the chairs and we wound up putting a small split in the wood with one of the screws because of it. It's been an okay set, but your get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Melanie G. February 25, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. It's definitely only a breakfast set. I love it for extra prep space and a spot to sit in my tiny kitchen.

    Read More
    deborah c. December 12, 2015
  • yvsias
    Verified Purchase

    it is an adorable set, and will keep it. Dont know if it will stand the test of time, it is very light weight...and how it holds up as the primary dinning area time will only tell. The instructions say not to use a wet cloth on the chairs which are red...?? so am guessing they may bleed color. For my weird shaped kitchen the smallness works.

    Read More
    Yvonne S. November 5, 2015
  • Decent for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Two out of the four chairs were defective. Two of the chairs' seats were cracked. I called the company and was sent out replacements without hassle. One of the replacements was defective. This is a cute set for a small area that needs a kitchen table.

    Read More
    Claire T. October 20, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors! It's great in my little dining area.

    Read More
    getthisdobe October 1, 2015
  • Small, But Great
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs have a weight limit of (100K or 200lbs), but they are perfect for a small apartment. The table is a decent size for a dinner of 4, and plenty of room for 2 people.

    Read More
    Mirko O. August 25, 2015
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set and really is very nice only there is a problem with the table it moves and doesnt stay still. The legs are unstable I will need someone to fix this.The chairs are perfect!!!

    Read More
    beni July 31, 2015
  • Adorable Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my small kitchen. It fits perfectly and looks great. Construction of the first chair was a bit challenging because you had to be careful not to fully tighten the screws until all of them were in place. After that, the others were relatively easy. Construction of the table was a breeze. So glad we have it.

    Read More
    Trudy M. July 20, 2015
  • too cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an apartment I rent...it has held up well. It is exactly as pictured and easy to assemble. Love it!!!

    Read More
    cam46 May 16, 2015
  • Colors are exactly what you see
    Verified Purchase

    Once you get the hang of one chair, the rest are easier to put together. Furntiure is lovely, but not very sturdy. Good for the price.

    Read More
    Fern A. January 30, 2015
  • Good For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was in need of a table for our VERY tiny dining room. I wanted something a little different than just brown wood. It is really pretty and fits beautifully in our dining room. I got the yellow chairs and they are not as yellow as I thought they would be, they sort of look like a blonde wood color, but I like them anyway. It looks great. The table is a simple design. I'm not sure what people are talking about when they say the chairs were difficult to assemble. I did it by myself no problems. Be sure to use all the locking washers and DO NOT use a power drill because you will strip out the screws trying to drill into these. You need to put a little muscle behind using a screw driver but not bad. The only thing that was funky was when I opened the box with the table in it the hardware was strewn everywhere and I had a difficult time finding all the pieces, but I did find them eventually. Would recommend this for those on a budget or with those in a small house or apartment.

    Read More
    blakesmommy928 November 6, 2014
  • Cute, but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks great, but the chairs are not sturdy at all. Luckily, I live alone and seldom host people for dining so the chairs are not really used. But I am sure that they would be destroyed if I had a family or used them often. But they are cute and the red brightens my day.

    Read More
    Chigal0degree October 14, 2014
Sponsored Links