Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $111.59

Save $12.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living 3-piece Soho Study Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The corner of the desk came chipped, other than that - not bad for the price. It wasn't worth the headache of taking the other pieces apart. if it lasts a year or two, I'll be impressed and pleased.

    Read More
    LINDSAY H. August 11, 2017
  • Okay quality, perfect customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I think the quality is ok in terms of this price. But I don't like the odor they have. I'm happy with Overstock online customer service. They create a free return label immediately.

    Read More
    OstkUser423092 September 4, 2016
  • Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    The study set works great in a small room. I bought baskets to fit on the shelves and it looks good.

    Read More
    Mary L. August 2, 2016
  • Stitchwitch
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces were perfect for my laundry room. I stacked them up, putting the bookcases, one on top of the other, on one end of desk and letting the desk stick out like a counter to be used for wrapping packages. It really worked to clean up the clutter of wrapping supplies. They are really sturdy and have a nice finish that I can wipe off if needed. I would by them again for other uses.

    Read More
    stitchwitchmelinda July 19, 2016
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    it's cheap, so the quality of course is just Ok

    Read More
    Sha Z. July 9, 2016
  • Nice set for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I did manage to assemble it myself although it would be much easier if two people worked together. The desk has a large surface and my printer sits nicely on the cabinet.

    Read More
    Leslie M. March 24, 2016
  • pj
    Verified Purchase

    I have found this item to be pretty darn good for the price. I was surprised at the size of the table. I will be using my sewing machine on it and there is room to spread out the article I am sewing. It's not Bassett, but with careful use it will do what I want it for.

    Read More
    PHYLLIS H. February 15, 2016
  • For my daughters
    Verified Purchase

    This set was what I could afford at the time. And it did not disappoint. I was worried it would fall apart after a few months but I've had it for almost 2 1/2 years & it's still in good enough condition for me to donate.

    Read More
    Amber T. February 3, 2016
  • Lgrz
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, and easy to put together.

    Read More
    lgrz December 23, 2015
  • James T.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk fit right where I needed it, great deal.

    Read More
    James T. November 25, 2015
  • very good looking once assembled
    Verified Purchase

    It could be a little sturdier but it looks very clean & sophisticated in my daughter's room

    Read More
    Karen L. August 20, 2015
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was very fast, and product quality is excellent. I would buy it all over again.

    Read More
    Tony H. May 8, 2015
  • Great for kid's room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this on sale for my daughters room which is fairly small. The shipment arrived fast and the furniture looks nice. The entire set is fairly easy to put together. The wood is pretty thin but there is not much you can complain about at this price.

    Read More
    Zahra T. April 8, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    was looking for an inexpensive option for may daughters room, this was perfect.

    Read More
    Venetia O. February 14, 2015
  • Great college furniture
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is at college this is perfect for her needs. Great for the price and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    carollyn0 February 13, 2015
  • Nice set for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Great starter kit for kids who need desk and extra storage space

    Read More
    beemoy October 15, 2014
  • 3-piece Soho Study Set
    Verified Purchase

    The computer desk I had was way too big. This one just fits. The directions were okay, but the little "buttons" that were provided to cover the screws were impossible to use. Other than that, I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    oldbon June 22, 2014
  • kid's room furniture
    Verified Purchase

    For the piece, you can't beat it. It all arrives unassembled so expect to spend a couple of hours putting it together. It's relatively thin but for the price, you get three nice pieces for your kid's room. It will work well with any white bedroom set.

    Read More
    momof2divas February 27, 2014
  • Perfect inexpensive set
    Verified Purchase

    I searched extensively for a small, affordable bedroom vanity for my daughter, who wanted all of her bedroom furniture to be white. Due to the planned location of the vanity, it could not be more than 39 inches long against the wall. She did not need drawers in it. The desk in this set is the perfect small vanity! The bedside table is next to it and holds the various things she does not want to leave sitting out on top of the vanity. The bookcase is small, but perfect for the use to which I have put it in my own home.

    Read More
    beverlyshopper July 31, 2013
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after not even a year of use, chipped, top falling off...

    Read More
    crosensation July 23, 2013
Sponsored Links