Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $93.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living 3-piece Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Fit Poor Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I like my little Bistro Set. It fits perfectly in the area it needed to be placed. However, everything necessary to put this together was not packaged. Three screws were missing and the shape of the metal backs of the chairs made it very difficult to screw screws in tightly. Poorly packaged and could have been made much better.

    Read More
    Monique M. August 15, 2017
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    it was as expected. Had to fasten screws every three months as they would unscrew out of the chair.

    Read More
    Alex W. August 12, 2017
  • Not too bad, not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The table and chairs set is much much smaller than I imagined it would be. But it is cute and small enough to put anywhere.

    Read More
    OstkUser1262782 July 26, 2017
  • Nice small dining set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this dining set for my small apartment. I like that it does not take up much room. It is not the highest quality set (I would not recommend it for large/heavy people), but it's a steal at this price and works well for me.

    Read More
    J.A. July 21, 2017
  • percfect small space table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    it worked well had a small space in a guest room, had a small space in a guest room it worked well

    Read More
    cathleen j. July 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Easy to assemble. Great for small spaces

    Read More
    Phoenix P. July 7, 2017
  • small space perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a small kitchen and this goes excellent in the space. The design matches my bar stools and other items in this area. sturdier than I thought it would be!

    Read More
    OstkUser690700 June 20, 2017
  • Nice fit for small people
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit for small living spaces

    Read More
    OstkUser1181347 June 18, 2017
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit too small, but it serves the purpose.

    Read More
    Marilyn T. June 12, 2017
  • Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the office break room area...love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1173583 June 9, 2017
  • Cute table! Pain to put together though.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks like in the pictures, I'd say it's a nice edition/accessory for a small space, wouldn't use as a typical dinner table though. It's a pain to put together and the chairs aren't the most comfortable, the low backs are a bit awkward.

    Read More
    Josh A. June 6, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping is fast! You will need to put together, but they send a few tools to help. Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Haley J. March 29, 2017
  • Duoer confortable
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it!!!!!!!!!! Just like the picture

    Read More
    Sonia G. March 18, 2017
  • Table for two
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't there for the assembly but my husband gave it three stars because some of the holes didn't line up and he had to bend the parts to make them fit. I don't care, I love it! I've wanted one of these tables since *** days.

    Read More
    Thelma C. March 1, 2017
  • small space is great
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this for a small space on my sun porch. Have had it two years without a problem. If you are a big person, I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    Judy B. January 26, 2017
  • Renee
    Verified Purchase

    When I put this table and chairs together, it was quite small. I was disappointed, but could not send back without having to dis-assemble again. Using it as a small tv stand instead.

    Read More
    Renee K. December 15, 2016
  • For hobbits
    Verified Purchase

    This set is extremely small. Good if you have very limited apartment space.

    Read More
    Erica S. November 30, 2016
  • Impossible
    Verified Purchase

    The first bad item I ever received from Overstock. Impossible to put the chairs together. This is extremely cheap.

    Read More
    jmpatrick44 November 17, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and functional - fits perfect in my small apt

    Read More
    2firefly October 1, 2016
  • JW
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for 2 in a small area. Easy to assemble, sturdy enough for moderate use.

    Read More
    Jeff W. August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links