Starting at: $93.98

Save $6.01 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living 3-piece Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Duoer confortable
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it!!!!!!!!!! Just like the picture

    Read More
    Sonia G. March 18, 2017
  • Table for two
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't there for the assembly but my husband gave it three stars because some of the holes didn't line up and he had to bend the parts to make them fit. I don't care, I love it! I've wanted one of these tables since *** days.

    Read More
    Thelma C. March 1, 2017
  • small space is great
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this for a small space on my sun porch. Have had it two years without a problem. If you are a big person, I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    Judy B. January 26, 2017
  • Renee
    Verified Purchase

    When I put this table and chairs together, it was quite small. I was disappointed, but could not send back without having to dis-assemble again. Using it as a small tv stand instead.

    Read More
    Renee K. December 15, 2016
  • For hobbits
    Verified Purchase

    This set is extremely small. Good if you have very limited apartment space.

    Read More
    Erica S. November 30, 2016
  • Impossible
    Verified Purchase

    The first bad item I ever received from Overstock. Impossible to put the chairs together. This is extremely cheap.

    Read More
    jmpatrick44 November 17, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and functional - fits perfect in my small apt

    Read More
    2firefly October 1, 2016
  • JW
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for 2 in a small area. Easy to assemble, sturdy enough for moderate use.

    Read More
    Jeff W. August 23, 2016
  • Cute but a process!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the way it looks in my small kitchen, exactly what pictures show. However this thing took quite a while to do, and required three people to put together. It doesn't take a rocket scientist but directions were sometimes hard to understand and the hardware was out of order so I had to be careful what I was using. For price and quality I highly recommend, it is super cute and was worth the trouble..just make sure to have about an hour to spare.

    Read More
    Julia C. July 22, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    loved aforable and cute really loved

    Read More
    adriana m. July 13, 2016
  • Great small table
    Verified Purchase

    I found this exactly as advertised! It fit into my small space and was inexpensive. It looks nice and fits about three full-size plates on the top. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Renee R. July 11, 2016
  • tiny
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are tiny and it looks almost child-sized.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. July 4, 2016
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift to my daughter's family as they move into an apartment with a kitchen that won't fit a regular table. This fit perfectly in front of the windows so the children can eat their breakfast and one can sit and talk with the cook later in the day. Two of us put the set together easily in less than an hour.

    Read More
    Judith D. June 23, 2016
  • Retired in florida
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table and chairs for its compact design. It was easy to put together. I utilize it on my sun porch. I needed something that wouldn't take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    js1976 March 15, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely deceptive picture. The scale of this furniture is so small you can barely fit two plates on the table.The chairs are made for a doll house. I bought this for as a gift for a friend who lives in an efficiency apartment. My friend didn't want to offend me and did not say anything about the disappointment until recently, or I would have returned it.

    Read More
    mpgc23 February 24, 2016
  • made me mad at parts m issing
    Verified Purchase

    sad state and little or no quality control very dissapointed

    Read More
    Louis F. January 31, 2016
  • Mrs. Lois Schultz
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great in our small kitchen - sturdy and space saving. We love it!

    Read More
    Lois S. January 15, 2016
  • It's perfect! Looks just like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little set for my daughter and her roommate, who live in a small apartment. It arrived quickly and in perfect shape. My husband just assembled it in exactly 65 minutes, using just the tools and hardware provided (a tiny wrench and allen wrench). All the nuts and bolts were packaged and labeled in separate little plastic bags, making it very easy to follow the directions. It is sturdy and very attractive. The chairs have a very slight wobble (and we didn't want to spend a lot of time loosening and tightening the bolts to fix it), but when you sit in them, you don't even notice. I'm so pleased - great buy!!

    Read More
    BayAreaGal November 20, 2015
  • bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I had anticipated, but works . I put it together by myself in a couple of hours --- easier with 2

    Read More
    Sharyn B. October 19, 2015
  • Not a Bad Piece for a Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small studio and needed something to dine on that was not big, or heavy. The assembly was simple and to the point and it took me an hour to put together on my own even though it recommends that two undertake the task. It makes a nice corner set. I just wish that the table tops and seats were real wood, but for the price, this is decent and it does the job. I placed the order on 09/18 and received it on 09/21, so not bad for free ground shipping through FedEx.

    Read More
    Maribel S. September 22, 2015
Sponsored Links