Sale $252.89

Was: $301.99

Save $49.10 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living 3-Piece Ladderback Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space but great when you need to put the sides up

    Read More
    OstkUser895779 June 22, 2017
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price, easy to assemble, nice set!

    Read More
    JCS December 28, 2016
  • Great little dining set!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, very sturdy and comfortable, and fits well into the bay window area of my breakfast nook. Highly recommend it!!!!

    Read More
    Denise C. October 8, 2016
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out well. Fit in my daughters small apartment kitchen. Just right size

    Read More
    Biggie December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful compact dining set! My only issue was when putting the legs together, it was SO tough you couldn't do it without scratching paint off - that was a bummer. Easy enough to spray over but was hoping to not have to fix anything. Overall a wonderful set!

    Read More
    brez May 21, 2015
  • Excellent table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The table is just the right space for our small room and the chairs are very comfortable! Not too hard to put together. I wasn't sure what color Rubberwood would be, but it's a very nice, light beige with beautiful wood grain.

    Read More
    chris July 30, 2014
  • Adorable little dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute, relatively easy to set up, took me a couple of hours, maybe 3. Only issue was one of the wicker seats - one of the screws didn't really line up perfect, but still sturdy and was able to "force" it where it needed to go.. The color is exactly like the photo.... I love it for my small kitchen wall. I keep one side flat, other rounded out. Would like to be able to buy two more chairs so I can use it as a 4 person table - - which it could easily do with plenty of leg room. I put seat cushions on them - for color and since wicker (any kind) can be a bit scratchy on the legs. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mskidmore January 21, 2014
  • Great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This table and chairs were perfect for my small apartment. The chairs are comfortable. The only problem that I had was one of the chairs was slightly uneven on the floor. I wold recommend this set to anyone. Looks great to.

    Read More
    5879 December 31, 2013
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table and chairs look exactly like photo. very nice dining set for a small area-although table is a good size for two or three people. Easy assembly as well.

    Read More
    cb54099 July 2, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    i'm quite pleased with my purchase.i have a small apt. and this is just the right size.i was looking for something that would fit my style.the French country cottage look is great

    Read More
    ladyfern June 19, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the money other than putting together, super item !!!

    Read More
    annamoret February 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dgarah June 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    katleen L. April 7, 2016