| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $342.28

Save $17.71 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simone Twin and Twin Bunk Beds by iNSPIRE Q Junior

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adequate for child's room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were purchases for my sons room who is 9. Assembly wasn't as bad as I had imagined but still took some time. Some of the holes didn't match up precisely but I was able to make it work. All in all they are nice beds.

    Read More
    Jenee V. October 2, 2017
  • Ordered 9/26, arrived 9/28!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bunk beds were ordered, shipped, and received in 2 days! They came in 3 boxes and look to be well made. The instructions seem easy enough. My son is very excited!

    Read More
    Bradley B. September 28, 2017
  • LOVE this set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the yellow, great quality. I cannot wait for granddaughters to see this weekend. Rec'd this week and husband has already put together.

    Read More
    Velesia C. September 20, 2017
  • Twin bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Twin on twin bunk beds I purchased are in white color, very good quality and looks wonderful in my kids bedroom where space is limited, fits great. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Betty W. September 7, 2017
  • Beautiful beds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the wood,construction,design of these beds. They are very easy to assemble, and leave as two separate beds,if you so choose. My only reason for 4 star, as opposed to 5 star, was because one of the main side boards was missing a wooden dowel.

    Read More
    Charles H. September 2, 2017
  • Twin Bunk Beds
    Verified Purchase

    My girls and I love it, it is a perfect size for their room. Just make sure you get the right size mattress for the top bunk.

    Read More
    angela s. August 28, 2017
  • Awesome Bunk Beds!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was SO easy to put together, it's very sturdy, and it looks great. My kids love it, I love it, and the price was right! Highly recommend these bunk beds.

    Read More
    Tina M. August 15, 2017
  • Outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is beautiful easy to clean bought it as a gift for my friends shore house and she loved it

    Read More
    Susan J. August 8, 2017
  • White bunk beds
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets and I love them. They were difficult to put together. The white color is a pure white. The space between the bottom bunk and top is very shallow but only kids are sleeping in them in our vacation home. I love them and would buy them again.

    Read More
    Ann K. August 2, 2017
  • Good price and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a good purchase for my 7 year old and 9 year old. They love this bed and quality is good. We ended up getting white (originally wanted grey but was sold out) but we are completely happy with it!

    Read More
    Mari and Chris July 31, 2017
  • Affordable and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the price! Will work better for smaller children. I purchased in black for our Star Wars themed room in our Disney house!

    Read More
    Kimberella1976 July 29, 2017
  • My sons bed
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to build. Very sturdy. My son loves it.

    Read More
    Mabel A. July 25, 2017
  • Simone twin bunkbeds
    Verified Purchase

    Love these beds, very sturdy and easy to put together. Well made and great quality for the value.

    Read More
    Alma T. July 21, 2017
  • Twin bunks
    Verified Purchase

    Side rails broke. Poor quality.

    Read More
    Los. July 1, 2017
  • Coastal touch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color and the quality is great. Took a couple of people a couple of hours to assemble and it was fairly easy. The bed is sturdy but not so heavy you can't move it around to find your perfect spot. Wish they had it in full over full

    Read More
    tammy r. June 20, 2017
  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Fast shipping. Great price!

    Read More
    MONICA M. June 2, 2017
  • Horrible construction and problems with assembly
    Verified Purchase

    First off, one of the lower bed rail boards was broken off at the end where the fitting sits in the slot to hold the screw in place. I reasoned I could get my engineer son-in-law to construct a clamp around the board to hold it in. The piece that broke was no where to be found inside the box - meaning it was packed broken like this! All went okay with the bed assembly right up until the ladder - the last item placed on the bed right before the slats are screwed in. Right away the ladder step had two pegs at one end that appeared to be longer than the other two steps. I looked at the holes on the ladder poles and one end was deeper than the other two, so it was to fit there I figured. After construction of ladder, which the upper step did not go in all the way, the holes would not align to get the ladder onto the bed. I kept adjusting and an taking screws out to try and get the fit. Then I saw that since the step with the big pegs didn't go in all way, it was mis-aligning the fit. I took the entire ladder apart then. After measuring all pegs and holes, it was determined that the big pegs were twice as large as the other peg steps. But the holes which were slightly deeper were not twice as deep as the others. Determined to make it work and risk having to tear it all down and pack and ship it off myself, I sawed off a third of the tip of the big peg step. It fit perfectly then. Re-built the ladder and then tried attaching to the bed again. The screw holes aligning with the big peg step - the upper step still do not align properly, but it's much better. After trying to sequence attaching the fit, by unscrewing the H6 & H7 Hexagon screws which are .10mm different in size, I got confused and used a H7 screw in the alignment hole where the H6 screw went. I got it in with some effort, but when I realized my mistake, I tried taking it out, but it brought out the inside fitting that it screws into with it. I'll just got to the hardware store and size these and buy the right screw fitting and screw (since they are forever stuck together now.) After three hardware stores, no one had that size of a metric screw or fitting. We sized a reasonable match in metric. After two days, I finally got the "make-do" fitting and screw into the hole where it came out of in the attachment of the ladder. However, all holes fit perfectly to attach the ladder after that one I improvised, except for the one adjacent to it. Which still has to be forced and applied tremendous pressure to get the screw in to hold the ladder. This was really a mistake to buy. Stay clear. After attaching a few of the board slats - I see a few of the boards are split right at the screw holes. Great! [...] BTW - I've read the customer review terms and conditions for use. Please post this.

    Read More
    Roxanna C. May 26, 2017
  • It good but small
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is very short but it's decent

    Read More
    Mei C. May 18, 2017
  • Double brother bunk
    Verified Purchase

    The beds are adorable and assembly was straightforward. Bed arrived in perfect condition - no pieces missing, no scratches. My 6 year old and 2 year old love the beds. The yellow color is bright and cheery. I agree that the ladder design is a little odd and wish that the slats were flat, but it's not a huge deal. It's nice that the bed isn't too high for my young kids. I have fallen asleep with my kid in the lower bunk several times and I don't mind the cozy cave feeling, but could see that it might be a little claustrophobic for someone tall or larger. Getting sheets on the top bunk is challenging, but I think this is a general bunk bed complaint.

    Read More
    mimsylafree May 5, 2017
  • Great value for money!
    Verified Purchase

    We just purchased these for my son and love them! Sturdy product, low beds, color is great and easy assembly. Would definitely order again!

    Read More
    Pamcakes May 3, 2017