Today $559.99

Was: $628.49

Save $68.50 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simone Twin Over Full Bunk Bed by IQ KIDS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Lol nice but not very sturdy

    Read More
    Theresa B. September 3, 2017
  • its nice
    Verified Purchase

    it would've been perfect if the right color we ordered came in.

    Read More
    Diana W. February 26, 2017
  • Grandma Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my two granddaughters be cuz we are expecting another baby so girls need to dbl up! It was easy to set up and they love it!

    Read More
    cindy l. January 7, 2017
  • Poor quality, broken pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return, broken pieces

    Read More
    Gina F. December 20, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking around for a ideal bunk bed, ive looked from Ikea to rooms to go to any other store i could think of to purchase a twin/full bunk bed without breaking the bank. I paid half of what I would have paid rooms to go at overstock for a twin/full bunk bed, I love it but 2 down fall the parts are not labeled so mark sure you pay attention to details on instructions but it's easy to assemble secondly the 4 joints that attached the bunks beds is not firmly tight you can hear it whenever someone is on the bed due to that I might just separate just to avoid that noise and I also dislike that there is not a full head board but oh well

    Read More
    Roxane M. October 20, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily. The only downfall is lots of pieces. Very sturdy!

    Read More
    Christine H. July 20, 2016
  • Clean
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well by ladder- needs more adjustment

    Read More
    Ali B. June 30, 2016
  • I bought this bed for my son
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to assemble my son love this bed you can keep it as a single bed with the top bunk off and or we added the top bunk on latter. you get two bed in one ... love it

    Read More
    Carol J. June 17, 2016
  • Solid bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took a while, but thankfully all parts were delivered with the package and fit. Quality as expected. Please note, there is not a lot of space between the full and the top part, makes is difficult for some taller children/ adults to use.

    Read More
    sean f. June 4, 2016
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a pre-teen, she loves it. Not too hard to assemble, sturdy!

    Read More
    Jack M. June 2, 2016
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived timely and in good shape. All parts present, easy to assemble per directions. Finish matches online pic well. Only complaint is the low head space of lower bunk - definitely needs an 8" full mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser251724 June 2, 2016
  • Very short, not super sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I suppose you get what you pay for. The bed is functional and works for my small children. It came in a good a decent amount of time, the packaging was fine and it wasn't difficult to put together. The side bars are not very stable and the extension to fit a full size bed on the bottom bends. Also, to be able to move at all on the bottom bunk we had to remove the support boards and put the mattress directly on the floor. Previously the space between a normal size mattress and the top bunk was only about a foot.... My kids are small, 6 and 3, so it's ok for them and works for what we needed it for but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone else.

    Read More
    Mary W. May 21, 2016
  • Simone bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    This took my husband and a few helpers a couple of hours to put together. It's beautiful and just what we were looking for in a bunk bed that will accommodate a growing toddler for many years to come.

    Read More
    Sadie B. May 8, 2016
  • This makes it easy to make the beds!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small lodging property and have several cottages with bunk beds. This one is great. My staff hates making the upper bunks but have decided this one is the easiest yet because of the design of the ladder. And it looks great, too. I won't truly be able to judge how well it holds up until we go through a full summer of use but it appears to be a winner.

    Read More
    bikerhen April 29, 2016
  • Absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Well and sturdy design, easy to put together. Elegant look.

    Read More
    Rosalyn Y. March 26, 2016
  • Lovely bed, Good quality - Pieces missing!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed because it was perfect that it was a twin bunk bed (I have two twin mattresses) but can also be converted to a full on the bottom - which I was going to do later when I purchased a full mattresses. The materials in the package however, only allow for you to construct it as a twin/full.

    Read More
    Chenay C. March 3, 2016
  • Bunk Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed set. I did a lot of searching online and at many different sites. This was the best bed for the price. Delivered on time and all pieces included. I was able to put the entire bed set together by myself (small female), other than lifting the boxes up a flight of stairs. Directions were fairly easy to read. The only negative thing I could say is that I wished that the wood pieces were marked with a sticker that matched the instructions. There are a few steps that you really have to think about to make sure you have the right piece of wood. I had to re-do 2 of the pieces because I mis-understood the directions and wood piece it called for. Bed is very strong and feels like it will last for many many years. Would buy this again.

    Read More
    Ashley A. February 16, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the product was worth purchasing after a few set backs it does look good all put together

    Read More
    Michelle F. February 9, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I took the time to read the instructions and put this bunk together properly and they are sturdy.. I weigh 250 and have slept on the bottom bunk with my 5 yr old..

    Read More
    Valerie B. February 5, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was not too difficult to put together. The middle leg support under the double bed did not screw in tightly and it did not hold the weight and moved to easily and the board split. We had to cut our own board from a 2x4 to replace it. Also one of the support slats on the twin bunk was so warped it would not lay straight, we placed it on the end where it would make little difference. Even with these few defects the bed put together okay and is looking great. Decent bed for the price. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Amy E L. February 2, 2016