Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $105.99

Was: $110.99

Save $5.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simone Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth the trouble
    Verified Purchase

    This was a real pain to put together and I don't know how sturdy it is but I have it in a location where it is not moved and I have it on a light switch so I never have to touch it. I would have liked it to be taller but it still serves the purpose. I think it looks pretty good, I like the 3- way bulb capability and it lights up the room. Once assembled, I love the lamp. Shipped quickly and arrived in good condition. Compared to similar looking lamps, this one priced much more favorably

    Read More
    Bruce S. December 7, 2016
  • Classy lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was easy to assemble and came well packaged. I love the mission style look and with the rectangular shade it fits well into a small spot. Would certainly recommend!

    Read More
    Reepin December 6, 2016
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but quality just isn't there.

    Read More
    Marilyn L W. September 28, 2016
  • Lots of light!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp puts off a lot of light. Just what we needed!

    Read More
    Derek Z. July 19, 2016
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Threading issue with interior support may have to be swapped.

    Read More
    karen t. June 22, 2016
  • Floor mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp. Might buy a matching one

    Read More
    Ted S. February 28, 2016
  • Throw the assembly instructions away.
    Verified Purchase

    Trust me. They are wrong and will get you in trouble and make you incredibly frustrated. First step says to screw the poles into the base. Guess what. The base is unthreaded so that is impossible. So here is how you get it assembled in the 10 minutes it claims it takes: 1. Lay out the lamp on the floor as it will look in its final assembly 2. Stick the aluminum poles up through the base and into the top piece which IS threaded. They don't tell you this. Tighten it hand tight, snap the pieces to the bottom pieces and THEN thread the washer and nut onto the pole. Tighten with a wrench or socket. Do NOT try to use the "wrench" they provide. It will make you insane. 3. Stand upright and check for tightness. Once assembled it really is quite nice!!

    Read More
    gary r. December 22, 2015
  • Great "mission style" lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for lamps to go in my studio apt that would fit with a semi-mission style. These were perfect and the rectangular shade was just what I needed to fit them close to the wall. My only dissappointment was the harp for the shade - the shade could not swivel due to a defect - and also a defect in the light socket prevented the three-way light switch from working. I purchased another harp and bent the connectors for the light socket so that they engaged the bulb correctly and all is well.

    Read More
    ffsandiego November 9, 2012
  • Nice lamp, extremely difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is great, very attractive and as-advertised. However, it was the most difficult lamp I have ever tried to assemble. My husband and I tried for 2 days, and finally got it. We are normally fairly good at this sort of thing. If you do not have someone to help you, I would not recommend buying this lamp.

    Read More
    lshamshoian October 3, 2012
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Took me an hr to put together...Kinda of a PITA but its great and looks great in my living room!

    Read More
    herm83 September 25, 2012
  • GREAT LOOKING LAMP BUT''''''
    Verified Purchase

    THE INSTRUCTIONS STATED IT WOULD TAKE 15 MINUTES TO PUT TOGETHER ----- IT TOOK AT LEAST 1.5 HRS AND YOU WILL NEED ANOTHER PERSON TO ASSIST ---THE PRODUCT IS VERY ATTRACTIVE BUT NOT YOUR TYPICAL FLOOR LAMP ///THE LAMP IS NOT VERY TALL ---

    Read More
    joenyc September 19, 2012
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The product looked great but it was impossible to put together and it would not stand on its own. Overstock did make it easy to return and refunded the entire purchase price. Thank you for that!

    Read More
    mln2525 September 11, 2012
  • Flimsy Construction, Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This tool supplied serves no purpose. Difficult to assemble even with the proper tool, because of poor threading. The pieces do not line up well, and are difficult to make snug. The stand pieces are scratched. The shade is flimsy, was torn, and had visible thread that cannot be removed. Even when put together as best as we could, it doesn't stand flat on the ground. This is more like **** quality than what is described on the website. Don't pay this price for it.

    Read More
    franklinpark September 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peggy L. October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links