Sale Starts at: $181.79

Save $20.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon Addyman 'Blue Cascade' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cooler in person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for bathroom - the colors are very muted & texture is cool. Everyone who uses bathroom comments on it. Like that it is not oil painting & has help up well despite shower and humidity. Great piece and highly recommend!

    Read More
    cobargainshopper May 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about ordering the picture online, but it matched perfectly with my furniture and rug.

    Read More
    Marcel P. November 18, 2016
  • Sides are white
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good, but didn't realize that the sides would be white. At least that is better than black.

    Read More
    dcperry February 2, 2016
  • Love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece and it looks great in my living room. The only thing that I don't like is that the canvas on the sides is not painted and the white makes it look a little cheap. Perhaps it was meant to be framed but I didn't want a framed piece.

    Read More
    ceeceekelly June 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas ties my room together.....gold walls that I inherited, and blues for my accent....along with some burgandy and brown leather...just perfect.

    Read More
    rnk168 February 5, 2013
  • Great painting for house!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great contemporary piece of art and worth the price. Very happy with it in my home.

    Read More
    ryanandchloe April 20, 2012
  • Good colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors. I wish there was an attempt at some "faux brush strokes" as some have. I also wish the print would extend to around the sides so it wouldn't have to be framed. The wood frame was thinner than I anticipated, but it's ok. I like the picture and will hang it.

    Read More
    khaki329 March 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SoBeHotelGirl October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links