Today: $190.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simon 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice modern look, very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't too hard to put together but did take at least an hour, looks very nice and works well. I endorse it.

    Read More
    John B. May 12, 2016
  • attractive nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    The only drawback is the assembly, which was tedious and not at all easy.

    Read More
    Jlthomp December 29, 2014
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I really needed some extra storage space, and this nightstand fit the bill, at first I thought it would be hard to assemble, because of all the parts, however, Kudos to the person who wrote the directions, they made it so easy to understand...even a child could do it, or a disabled person, which I am; once I laid out all of the labeled pieces and the small labeled plastic baggies, it only took a little patience and I was done in no time...approximately 1-1/2 hour and its a gorgeous piece of furniture, of which I might add has brought me quite a few compliments. Love it and I recommend this Item.

    Read More
    mars896200 October 24, 2014
  • This is a pretty low quality item
    Verified Purchase

    A very attractive piece. Low price, low quality. This is MDF/particle board and the laminate is extremely thin. Won't survive being put together. I assembled this alone in my carpeted living room, and the laminate came off in some places, even though at most, it was rubbed on carpet (not scratched or otherwise damaged). The screws are a pain to get into the holes at times as well. End product is very attractive, however, and the drawers slide smoothly.

    Read More
    isyse May 19, 2014
  • Well made nightstand.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice nightstands, extremely well made. Reading some of the other reviews I thought they would be hard to put together, but if you follow the instructions you should be able to put them together in no time. Match the Simon platform bed very well and look great. Very modern look.

    Read More
    dj777 March 29, 2014
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these night stands after reading the reviews about how difficult they are to assemble. I had a number of flat box items that needed assembly and hired a man who does that for a living so I cannot comment on the assembly problem myself. The stands are large, commodious, heavy, solid and attractive.

    Read More
    chas55 February 5, 2014
  • Nice nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice nightstand. You do have to put it together, however it took us a little more than one hour, and we did not have any issues. It is a little smaller than I expected, so it is important to pay close attention to the measurements.

    Read More
    shellymw November 1, 2013
  • Nightstand Review
    Verified Purchase

    Putting the nightstand together was a life-altering experience. It was very difficult to assemble because the screws and bolts didn't fit right with the holes in the wood. Very frustrating but eventually I did it.

    Read More
    vzny254 May 6, 2013
  • Simon two drawer nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Holes for sliders did not line up and new holes had to be added. Diagrams and instructions not very clear. The finished product is acceptable.

    Read More
    freddye February 5, 2013
  • beautiful but a pain in the butt to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece of furniture but not easy to assemble. if you have the time and you're good with putting things together then this is worth it

    Read More
    jamaicanguy October 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Pat W. July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links