Today: $128.49

At other retailer: $189.35

Save $60.86 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simms White Modern Shoe Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Shoeglam
    Verified Purchase

    I own wayyyy too many shoes! This was the best way to be more organized. The product is good, little putting it together. It's just not very strong! Overall this would do!

    Read More
    sherifat A. March 7, 2017
  • Brown Shoe Cabiney
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered 2 pcs of this shoe cabinet. I wasn't confident that I would be happy with the quality and color based on other reviews I read. But I have to say, I am happy with my purchase! Quality and Color was superior. It was better than what I expected. Easy to put togeher as well. I highly recommend, if you are looking for modern, space saver, quality and color!!

    Read More
    Jenny M. February 19, 2016
  • great shoe cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Took one star off because of the instructions. They could've put more than just a picture -_- some words would've been nice!! Took me 3 hours to build because of the lack of instructions or else it would've taken me an hour. 3 weeks in and it's been great. Bottom rack does not drag as some people have said. I'm able to fit more than 20 pairs of shoes, from flats to heels to converse. Love the "dark brown finish" color I chose, matches the rest of my furniture. If needed, I would buy again.

    Read More
    leslie r. February 9, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Considering it is not real wood this will work for the short term

    Read More
    Dana B C. December 22, 2015
  • Great shoe cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy cabinet that fits great in a small space and camouflages your shoes in a cabinet!

    Read More
    Aidan H. October 21, 2015
  • Multi color shoe cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I like the retro colors. Could be a little more sturdy.

    Read More
    Angela D. July 21, 2015
  • SMM
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. Works great as described.

    Read More
    Selene M. June 4, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The accessory used in the furniture is all Plastic. And poor quality plastic. Total weight is not more then 1/2 pound. You can guess what 1/2 pound of plastic can handle. I kept 8 shoes in each rack and middle one broke 2nd day. Plastic cant handle the weight. Also, the movement of Rack open/close depends on 2 plastic half circle. Which runs under each other to give you smooth movement. But with load this half balls cracked. This is worst furniture. Waste of money.

    Read More
    nbansal1 September 11, 2014
  • Cheap chineese piece of...
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap like everything that comes from china. Falls apart with use. Crapy investment...

    Read More
    mozaika1979 April 7, 2014
  • Do not buy, falling apart when installing.
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces falling apart when installing, the cheapest screws and cheapest boards ever. Not wood for sure. Very crappy product. It is a shame to even produce these, 10 times worse than Ikea products quality. The boards are very loose, if you screw, it never stops screwing because the board just falls into pieces when you fasten it. You figure. The problem is return, it is a huge box, hard to fit in the car and hard to move. I hope I can just trash it without even give more looks to this piece.

    Read More
    ency October 22, 2013
  • Looks better on the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a poor quality shoe cabinet. It was poorly packed, and the instruction was poorly written. If you never assembled any furniture before, stay away from this one. You need to figure out how to assemble the whole cabinet. One of the boards I received got chipped off at a corner. I just glue the chipped piece back rather than send it back to Overstock.

    Read More
    denwho October 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Serhat S. January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RUI Y. November 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marlena W. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links