Sale $764.99

MSRP: $899.00

Save $134.01 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Kenosha Plush King-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Great Night's Sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this mattress set on our king bed for over three years and it still is providing us with comfortable deep sleep. We rotate the mattress every quarter and so far it has been for our sleep! A great value!

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. November 20, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Incredibly comfortable. Purchased 3 years ago and it is still the best mattress I've had. I would purchase all over again. Quality is very good. Great purchase.

    Read More
    tnmom999 November 19, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I waited to write this review because a mattress review should be written after one has slept on it for more than a year...at least to have some credibility and indication of value for your money. For the first six months the mattress gave a good nights rest and was fairly firm. But after that one side developed a dip that gradually has become more like a sinkhole. I'm 71" tall and 200 pounds and one would think a king size 11" mattress could hold up to my size longer than just six months. Besides, for *** plus you'd think Simmons could build a product they could stand behind longer than 30 days (or run from after 31 days). Other manufacturers offer a 5 or even a 10 year warranty. Thanks Simmons for manufacturing junk. Caveat emptor.

    Read More
    Keith W. November 6, 2017
  • So Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked up many beds before I decided to buy this one and I'm so glad I did! What a deal I got on this amazingly comfortable bed. I always get a great night's sleep.

    Read More
    Kerijo L. October 31, 2017
  • Comfy and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I highly recommend this mattress. It is not as plush as I prefer, but far better than the firm temperpedic we previously had. The cost is so affordable, you can't believe the quality when it arrives. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Krista S. October 23, 2017
  • Comfortable Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this king sized mattress several weeks ago after owning the same model in a full size for our daughter's room that we bought several years ago. Her bed was just so comfortable that we decided to buy the same for ourselves when it was time to get a new mattress. So far it's been excellent with no sagging (we have only had it a few weeks though). It was a wonderful value, considering we paid almost 3 times as much for our previous mattress that lasted only 7 years. Delivery was excellent, and the delivery company even removed our old mattress for free, which was a pleasant surprise. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    ebwillia September 3, 2017
  • matress needs help
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    not happy with this matress I sink down in it talk with customer service to see what they can do waiting to hear from them not happy with this one

    Read More
    Rosemary A. August 19, 2017
  • Guests said "Your bed is the best bed ever".....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this mattress to replace a five year old mattress for our B&B on the lake. My guests love this room and have said many times in their reviews that this was the best sleeping bed they have ever had. Great job Overstock!!!!!!

    Read More
    Look-Out Lodge July 21, 2017
  • Very misleading

    The bed is not delivered as shown in picture, there is no pedestal or anything to hold the boxspring in place and second , delivery was a joke, they did not carring off my old matters and box spring and damaged a wax warmer it was destroyed knocked off table, I will never order from Overstock again

    Read More
    steve w. March 31, 2017
  • Good for 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this, it was amazing. After 6 months of use, it started sagging. I tried turning it every month to stop but the whole thing just kind of gave out. I am a large guy (300lbs) but I was expecting it would hold out longer than this. After a year it was still comfortable but definitely wearing out. At the 2 year mark its time to toss this big lumpy mess in the dumpster.

    Read More
    Ian C. March 21, 2017
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. I have had it over 2 years and I would never buy anything except beauty rest again.... Not that I'll need to with the warranty!

    Read More
    alcash February 7, 2017
  • My guests love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is used in our guest bedroom. Every time we have guests, which is often, they say how well the slept. Everyone loves this bed! I even had two friends order the same mattress after sleeping in it. It is not overly soft. It is not hard either. It's a good mix. And two years later, it's still an amazing mattress!

    Read More
    Sara C. January 25, 2017
  • Loses firmness fast!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was great when we first got it. We slept like babies. But after several months it got way too soft. I wake up with hip and upper back pain from the lack of support. Like some other reviewers, if you want some support, get the firm.

    Read More
    enc82 January 14, 2017
  • Nothing Plush about it
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery service was great! But the mattress was not plush. It was actually very firm. I was very disappointed. I expected it to be plush since that's how it was described by the company. That's a lot of money to spend on something that would cost a fortune to ship back.

    Read More
    Lucretia D. January 11, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has been ours for a year and 8 months and already has dents throughout the mattress. I'm very disappointed in the quality. We were under the impression by the reviews that this was a good bed for individuals who are plus-sized but spending $***+ doesn't seem worth it if you are having to replace a bed after less than two years. My husband and I's backs hurt and my entire pregnancy was rough because I couldn't get a good night's rest. I wouldn't recommend this mattress set if you're over 150 pounds. I'm not sure how long it would last if you're a normal weight limit but product info was misleading.

    Read More
    Kristalyn M. November 9, 2016
  • Good Night!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I have been sleeping on this set for 2 years. Mattress is still firm and sleeps well. We would buy again.

    Read More
    LJ November 6, 2016
  • cathy
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    csware June 15, 2016
  • Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    Although the mattress was comfortable at first, it wasn't long before our bodies left indications in each side with a hump in the middle! My husband is over 200 lbs., but his side is not much worse than mine (at 140lbs). This happened in way less than one year.

    Read More
    Bonnie W. May 14, 2016
  • Serenity63
    Verified Purchase

    Not really plush but better than my 20 year old mattress. Seems to slope a bit from the middle

    Read More
    serenity63 April 16, 2016
  • One year later
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress about a year ago. At the time we were very happy with the purchase and thought it was a great buy. One year later we don't feel the same way. One side is sunken in and the other appears to be headed in that direction. We will be replacing this mattress shortly. Lesson learned - we should've bought a better mattress and we would have spent less money in the long run.

    Read More
    d22miami March 24, 2016