Today: $805.99

MSRP: $899.00

Save $93.01 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons Beautyrest Kenosha Plush King-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very misleading

    The bed is not delivered as shown in picture, there is no pedestal or anything to hold the boxspring in place and second , delivery was a joke, they did not carring off my old matters and box spring and damaged a wax warmer it was destroyed knocked off table, I will never order from Overstock again

    Read More
    steve w. March 31, 2017
  • Good for 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this, it was amazing. After 6 months of use, it started sagging. I tried turning it every month to stop but the whole thing just kind of gave out. I am a large guy (300lbs) but I was expecting it would hold out longer than this. After a year it was still comfortable but definitely wearing out. At the 2 year mark its time to toss this big lumpy mess in the dumpster.

    Read More
    Ian C. March 21, 2017
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. I have had it over 2 years and I would never buy anything except beauty rest again.... Not that I'll need to with the warranty!

    Read More
    alcash February 7, 2017
  • My guests love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is used in our guest bedroom. Every time we have guests, which is often, they say how well the slept. Everyone loves this bed! I even had two friends order the same mattress after sleeping in it. It is not overly soft. It is not hard either. It's a good mix. And two years later, it's still an amazing mattress!

    Read More
    Sara C. January 25, 2017
  • Loses firmness fast!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was great when we first got it. We slept like babies. But after several months it got way too soft. I wake up with hip and upper back pain from the lack of support. Like some other reviewers, if you want some support, get the firm.

    Read More
    enc82 January 14, 2017
  • Nothing Plush about it
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery service was great! But the mattress was not plush. It was actually very firm. I was very disappointed. I expected it to be plush since that's how it was described by the company. That's a lot of money to spend on something that would cost a fortune to ship back.

    Read More
    Lucretia D. January 11, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has been ours for a year and 8 months and already has dents throughout the mattress. I'm very disappointed in the quality. We were under the impression by the reviews that this was a good bed for individuals who are plus-sized but spending $***+ doesn't seem worth it if you are having to replace a bed after less than two years. My husband and I's backs hurt and my entire pregnancy was rough because I couldn't get a good night's rest. I wouldn't recommend this mattress set if you're over 150 pounds. I'm not sure how long it would last if you're a normal weight limit but product info was misleading.

    Read More
    Kristalyn M. November 9, 2016
  • Good Night!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I have been sleeping on this set for 2 years. Mattress is still firm and sleeps well. We would buy again.

    Read More
    neededspare November 6, 2016
  • cathy
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    csware June 15, 2016
  • Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    Although the mattress was comfortable at first, it wasn't long before our bodies left indications in each side with a hump in the middle! My husband is over 200 lbs., but his side is not much worse than mine (at 140lbs). This happened in way less than one year.

    Read More
    Bonnie W. May 14, 2016
  • Serenity63
    Verified Purchase

    Not really plush but better than my 20 year old mattress. Seems to slope a bit from the middle

    Read More
    serenity63 April 16, 2016
  • One year later
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress about a year ago. At the time we were very happy with the purchase and thought it was a great buy. One year later we don't feel the same way. One side is sunken in and the other appears to be headed in that direction. We will be replacing this mattress shortly. Lesson learned - we should've bought a better mattress and we would have spent less money in the long run.

    Read More
    d22miami March 24, 2016
  • no no no
    Verified Purchase

    received this by delivery service and was left in my garage for one day because I was not home. next day my husband and I carried in, unwrapped put on our bed and noticed entire bottom was crushed,, its like it has sat up\right on bottom for a long time.. called customer service and to return would have cost us a fortune.. we were tol ... :to bad we should have checked before accepted..no stars if possible.. bottom of mattress can not even be sat on .. it feels like an empty mattress

    Read More
    azdesertbunny February 19, 2016
  • Lee Fey
    Verified Purchase

    Would say this set was a good buy and comfortable. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Lee F. January 21, 2016
  • Mark
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Holding up well!

    Read More
    Mark R. January 11, 2016
  • This mattress sinks after a few months normal use
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress set for our new home in late Jan15 and 6 months later we noticed a permanent settlement where we lay. I understand this is normal as the mattress age (keyword) but not after 6 months. Now I am back and forth with Simmons and Overstock in regards to honoring the warranty. With this said, I highly don't recommend purchasing a mattress on overstock.com or any other online dealer. Spend the extra $$ and physically go to a mattress store that will honor their warranty w/o hassle in the even the mattress prematurely settle. No knock on overstock.com at all but once you purchase items like this from places like this, they will try to evade you.

    Read More
    STANLEY G. December 30, 2015
  • Love it!!! 😍😍😍😍
    Verified Purchase

    Took a long time to get it by it being oversized but it's really comfortable. Worth the wait!!! 😎😎😏😏

    Read More
    Beunica F. December 16, 2015
  • Jack
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend this mattress as it broke down after 18 months of use! Buy something else.

    Read More
    JACK K. November 29, 2015
  • Good price, but hard bed
    Verified Purchase

    If you love firm beds then this is the bed for you! The price is amazing, so you can't beat that. Really inspect the mattress when they deliver it. They initially delivered a queen sized mattress with a king-sized box spring. They realized the error at the time of the delivery, and the delivery company took the bed back immediately; however, Overstock began to charge for the initial purchase. After speaking directly to Overstock's client service, they removed the charge for the wrong bed, and coordinated with the delivery company to have a new bed delivered. I gladly paid for the new bed, but it cost my husband and I to take more time off of work than we expected originally.

    Read More
    Katelyn B. November 29, 2015
  • Best sleep I have had in awhile
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a couple months before reviewing. The delivery was great I had it carried up two flights of stairs and set up on the frame. The bed has been extremely comfortable and I havent slept like this in a long time. I have no back pain at all.

    Read More
    Jessie October 18, 2015
Sponsored Links