Today: $827.49

MSRP: $899.00

Save $71.51 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons BeautySleep Titus Pillow Top Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    This was the worst online purchase I have made. It was so soft, too too soft! It lost it's form in only two months. Wish I had never bought it.

    Read More
    designtime November 7, 2016
  • S.H. Cheltenham, PA
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this mattress set for almost four years and it is as comfortable today as it was the first night I slept on it. Money very well spent!

    Read More
    Sharon H. June 28, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome mattress. Soft and very comfortable.

    Read More
    chops123 May 4, 2016
  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    Best Brand - Best Price !! Overstock Purchase Amazing!!!

    Read More
    Alice F. January 26, 2016
  • Be sure you like SOFT and you sleep alone
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so soft that only one person can sleep on it. If two people sleep on it, you will both roll to the middle. It is soft as a cloud, but it has no form to support two people. Makes my back hurt as well.

    Read More
    Lora W. January 4, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is good but I wanted a queen. Acc pushed full can not return!

    Read More
    ladykatie2147 December 2, 2015
  • comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased for the guest room and seems very soft and comfortable. I did notice the box spring looked a little used. I am not sure if it was dropped on the ground on the way in, but I wouldn't be surprised if it was returned and resold (the corner was warn and dirty). Since it was the box spring, I didn't make a big deal about it.

    Read More
    dogmom1 September 19, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased a mattress set from Overstock in the past and been pleased. Unfortunately this time I was disappointed. The mattress was not as firm as I expected, and it started to create a depression in the middle after only 1 week of use. I actually turned it over to the non-pillowtop side so it would feel firmer. I would not purchase this particular model in the future. No complaints about Overstock and the ordering and shipping process, just about this specific purchase.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. September 8, 2015
  • Sleeping Well Again
    Verified Purchase

    New mattress, box spring and sleep has returned. Thank you Simmons!

    Read More
    Amelia H. August 3, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried buying a mattress online but this is the most comfortable thing I've ever slept on. Delivery was easy and quick.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. July 3, 2015
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of mattress research and I read a lot of reviews on different mattresses from Overstock. I have to say I am so happy I purchased this one! I have had the best sleep since I received it! It's comfortable and contouring. My hips hurt if I sleep on anything else but not with this bed. It definitely is softer and forms to your figure. I cannot say enough good things, you get your bang for your buck!

    Read More
    Chrissie H. July 2, 2015
  • uhhhh
    Verified Purchase

    Been years since I bought a new mattress, process was easy, delivery was quick easy..on time

    Read More
    shelbi l. June 3, 2015
  • Simmons BeautySleep Titus Pillow Top Queen-size Ma
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress continues to smell like chemicals after months of using it. I wake up every morning smelling like the chemicals that are imbedded into the bed. I is casing me to break out and have skin rashes. The bed itself is comfortable but has already begun to sink in the middle. definitely was manufactured with weak springs and honestly may be a nock off brand. I got this mattress hoping it would alleviate back pain because some individual on here glorified it and how it alleviated their back pain. Maybe its just me but it hasn't done a thing to help me. All I can say is that it is more comfortable than my previous mattress of which I had for about 8 years, go figure.

    Read More
    Phillip B. May 30, 2015
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I am a single senior and have have had this Queen bed for about 2 months now and really like it. It is very soft to lay on. you actually sink into the mattress, although it is not hard to turn on. I have back issues and age related aches and pains but find when I wake up in the morning I do not hurt. The edge of the mattress is firm enough to sit on. If you are looking for a firm or semi-firm 1 you might want to look at something else. A few thing I don't like are you tend to roll towards the middle because the edges are firmer than the middle. This is ok for me because I am the only one in the bed. Because of the memory foam topper it is hot even though there is a layer of gel foam. As with any foam topper it will compress over time, but I think this might be sooner than later for this mattress. I already notice a very slight indentation in the middle. This might be different with 2 people sleeping in the bed though. I am not sure this mattress will hold up only because of the pillow top . I think it will break down . I would give it about 5 years maybe. I am not sure I would buy this again even though it is very comfortable for me.

    Read More
    nangriff May 3, 2015
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my mattress. It is very comfortable. However, it was not as plush and luxurious as my previous Simmons BeautyRest. This will suffice for now, but if you are looking for that lush, plush "ahhhh" feeling when you lay down, you will not get it with this mattress. Also, the "white glove" delivery service process is excellent.

    Read More
    Candy Girl April 3, 2015
  • Love this Incredible Mattress!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievably Comfortable Mattress Set!!! From the 1st Night I slept on it I have LOVED this Mattress and everyday I only love it more. I researched mattresses for months before I chose and purchased this 1 and I wished I would have purchased it sooner. I have Major Lower Back and Neck problems and I cannot believe how much this mattress has helped my back in only sleeping on it for 1 week. Super High Quality at a Great Price!!! Highest Recommendations!!! Even My Other Family Members Love it and Plan to purchase 1!!! Thank You Overstock!!!

    Read More
    dilworth82 March 16, 2015
  • Comfy but small
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bed but its SMALL!! I thought I was laying on a full and I am a 5'5 125 female. If there are two of you do NOT get this bed.

    Read More
    Danielle W. January 27, 2015
  • Why did I wait so long?!
    Verified Purchase

    I previously had a firm mattress that my now ex-husband had before we got married in 1998, so it was definitely on the vintage side. My back hurt every morning when I got out of bed. I finally decided to take the plunge and risk buying a mattress set online. I've had nothing but good experiences with Overstock, and the price was excellent, so I went for it. This is far and away the best bed I've ever slept on consistently! A wonderful product and value! It also came with free set-up and delivery, and they took the old, likely cursed, mattress set away. They called ahead of time and were very accomodating with my weird work/sleep schedule (i work graveyard). If you're worried about making a large purchase online with Overstock, don't be! I could not be more pleased!

    Read More
    Robin V. January 25, 2015
  • Comfortable average quality mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I don't expect the mattress to last 5+ years, however it was a good price and is a nice comfortable mattress. Deep pocket sheets required.

    Read More
    alisonb80 September 3, 2014
  • Bargain mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around and took a chance ordering through overstock, without trying it Ina store, I am very happy with the quality and comfort. I knew I wanted a pillow top and the price couldn't be beat! The delivery was about a week, much faster than expected!

    Read More
    hjdbs April 15, 2014
Sponsored Links