Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons BeautySleep North Farm Pillow Top Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not quite what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was delivered as promised in a timely manner and the delivery men did everything they were suppose to do. The mattress is very light. This normally wouldn't be a problem, but it slides off the frame fairly easily. I would call this mattress neither firm nor soft. I would expect a $600 pillowtop to be supportive with a pillow on top to kind of cradle you, but the mattress as a whole feels like cheap foam with a thin fiberfill pillow on top of it. Your back kind of arches into it and I'm hoping it won't cause backaches in the morning. $600 is a great price for a very good mattress, but I'm not convinced this is it.

    Read More
    obtof April 3, 2012
  • Best Night's Sleep Ever....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these queeen size mattresses for two of my bedrooms. I have gotten nothing but compliments on how great they are. The pillow top is soft and inviting and yet the mattress is firm and all of this equals a perfect night's sleep. I am extremely pleased with the purchase. I have ordered many things from Overstock.com and have never been disappointed. The price of these mattresses were a fraction of what you would spend in another store and yet the quality is beyond belief. The delivery men were very accommodating and helpful. They carried the mattresses in where I wanted them to be and hauled off the old mattresses.

    Read More
    luv2shop24x7 March 18, 2012
  • Good Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I never knew sleep could get any better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    norm85 November 9, 2011
  • Best I Ever Had.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress some time ago. Every time I go upstairs to my room, I fall right asleep. I used to be up for hours just rolling around trying to find a spot that was comfortable, but now I'm only awake for a few minutes before I'm out cold. I'm comfortable on all areas of the bed and it is nice and soft. Perhaps a little more soft than I was expecting, but that's not a bad thing. I had the white glove delivery and it was wonderful. They came in, put the mattress in its spot and took the old one away. There was no fuss or anything! Overstock.com notified me of everything from it being processed to when it was going to be delivered. I was afraid of purchasing from this site because I had previously not done so, but if you're worried, I urge you to go ahead and click that little purchase button! I'm glad that I bought this mattress and I'm sure that I will be ordering from them again! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    narakuspet September 20, 2012
  • This is a winner!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was less afraid of buying a bed sight unseen over the Internet than of trying out a floor model in a store where God knows whom has preceded me. As with all Internet purchases, I faithfully read the reviews prior to purchasing, and this is yet another success story. For the money, this bed is sheer decadence. I am extremely happy with it. It was delivered 10 days after I purchased it. Well, that's all folks - time for a little nappy poo.

    Read More
    bms99 April 13, 2012
  • Simmons North Farm Pillow Top Queen mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my grown son--He is not a good shopper so he asked me to help. This set exceeded my expectations. I have bought many items from overstock and I have not been disappointed at any time. This mattress set is amazing--real quality and my son told me his back has not hurt him since he got the mattress set. Thanks again Overstock

    Read More
    777joanne November 11, 2011
  • Lightweight and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend buying this bed. I wanted something for my son when he was a teenager. I didn't think it needed to be anything spectacular, but this was just not good enough. It was so lightweight that the mattress slid off of the box springs constantly. Not all of the way off, but it wouldn't stay on one place. We replaced it pretty quickly.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 26, 2017
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable as I prefer the softer side of beds. Feels like you are sleeping in a cloud. My husband has even tried it and prefers a firm bed but mentioned this bed was great! For the price you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    wackstar April 5, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress. Good nights rest.

    Read More
    Charisse L. April 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was 100% one of the best purchases I've made. I've had it for 3 years now and it's still comfy and in great shape

    Read More
    Tara P. May 25, 2016
  • Loving it
    Verified Purchase

    The most soft and comfortable bed ever!

    Read More
    Rdhk15 May 19, 2015
  • not even two years old....
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is not even two years old and it is sagging in middle. I've had a great experience with Simmons prior but not in this case. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Michele D. March 10, 2015
  • Sleep Well
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress...very satisfied with the purchase. Delivery service was awesome! No problems with this purchase.

    Read More
    gabrwn November 30, 2013
  • simmons beautysleep north farm pillow top queen-si
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is only six months old. It holds one person at 135 lbs. The mattress has a depression in the center of 2.5 inches. The mattress has not lived up to my expectations or to its description. Skip this one Please.

    Read More
    mcalandra August 7, 2013
  • excellant review
    Verified Purchase

    As above , very thick pillow top. Bed looks great on risers. Such a good night sleep, I cannot remember when. Queen size but a very manageable top mattress to handle for bed skirts etc. Thanks so much, Excellent service delivery Mattress cradles your body NO PRESSURE POINTS. Thanks again, Terry

    Read More
    tmnday June 1, 2013
  • In Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed about two weeks ago and I am in love! I wasnt sure about buying the mattress online especially with no return policy, but I am so glad that i did. This mattress is so comfortable, the pillow top is very fluffy and the bed as a whole is pretty soft. So if your looking for something really firm this mattress is not it. I love it and im so happy i saved so much money by buying it here, thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    katwhit13 May 26, 2013
  • Exactly as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & plush pillow top for a guest room. Delivery was a snap

    Read More
    maneek May 19, 2013
  • Soft as a Cloud
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress arrived fairly quickly. I was very pleased with the service and was able to enjoy my mattress right away. Its VERY soft maybe a bit too soft but my husband and I are sleeping very well. The pillow top is very luxurious feeling, so we enjoy that. Over all I would purchase again.

    Read More
    rashi April 12, 2013
  • This mattress set more than met my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the money. Does not hurt my back. The white glove delivery was excellent.

    Read More
    texlarose March 30, 2013
  • LOVE THIS BED!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this bed. Delivery took a little over a month, but I live in a rural area, so that was to be expected. The bed is extremely comfy - slept like a baby. For the price, you can't go wrong. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    sleepingbeauty84 March 14, 2013
Sponsored Links