Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons BeautySleep North Farm Pillow Top Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lightweight and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend buying this bed. I wanted something for my son when he was a teenager. I didn't think it needed to be anything spectacular, but this was just not good enough. It was so lightweight that the mattress slid off of the box springs constantly. Not all of the way off, but it wouldn't stay on one place. We replaced it pretty quickly.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 26, 2017
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable as I prefer the softer side of beds. Feels like you are sleeping in a cloud. My husband has even tried it and prefers a firm bed but mentioned this bed was great! For the price you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    wackstar April 5, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress. Good nights rest.

    Read More
    Charisse L. April 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was 100% one of the best purchases I've made. I've had it for 3 years now and it's still comfy and in great shape

    Read More
    Tara P. May 25, 2016
  • Loving it
    Verified Purchase

    The most soft and comfortable bed ever!

    Read More
    Rdhk15 May 19, 2015
  • not even two years old....
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is not even two years old and it is sagging in middle. I've had a great experience with Simmons prior but not in this case. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Michele D. March 10, 2015
  • Sleep Well
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress...very satisfied with the purchase. Delivery service was awesome! No problems with this purchase.

    Read More
    gabrwn November 30, 2013
  • simmons beautysleep north farm pillow top queen-si
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is only six months old. It holds one person at 135 lbs. The mattress has a depression in the center of 2.5 inches. The mattress has not lived up to my expectations or to its description. Skip this one Please.

    Read More
    mcalandra August 7, 2013
  • excellant review
    Verified Purchase

    As above , very thick pillow top. Bed looks great on risers. Such a good night sleep, I cannot remember when. Queen size but a very manageable top mattress to handle for bed skirts etc. Thanks so much, Excellent service delivery Mattress cradles your body NO PRESSURE POINTS. Thanks again, Terry

    Read More
    tmnday June 1, 2013
  • In Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed about two weeks ago and I am in love! I wasnt sure about buying the mattress online especially with no return policy, but I am so glad that i did. This mattress is so comfortable, the pillow top is very fluffy and the bed as a whole is pretty soft. So if your looking for something really firm this mattress is not it. I love it and im so happy i saved so much money by buying it here, thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    katwhit13 May 26, 2013
  • Exactly as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & plush pillow top for a guest room. Delivery was a snap

    Read More
    maneek May 19, 2013
  • Soft as a Cloud
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress arrived fairly quickly. I was very pleased with the service and was able to enjoy my mattress right away. Its VERY soft maybe a bit too soft but my husband and I are sleeping very well. The pillow top is very luxurious feeling, so we enjoy that. Over all I would purchase again.

    Read More
    rashi April 12, 2013
  • This mattress set more than met my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the money. Does not hurt my back. The white glove delivery was excellent.

    Read More
    texlarose March 30, 2013
  • LOVE THIS BED!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this bed. Delivery took a little over a month, but I live in a rural area, so that was to be expected. The bed is extremely comfy - slept like a baby. For the price, you can't go wrong. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    sleepingbeauty84 March 14, 2013
  • Great mattress for great price!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our guest room and had our first guest sleep on it this past weekend. They said it was very comfortable. I like the fact that it is firm enough for support for the average weight person, yet has a pillow top for extra softness next to the body.

    Read More
    swaage February 26, 2013
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality mattress and so comfortable - my guests rave about it. Fast delivery - white glove service and such a low price with free ship!

    Read More
    gamab February 5, 2013
  • Second mattress, same perfect service.
    Verified Purchase

    Orderings, correcting an order mix-up (entirely mine) easily, and on time flawless delivery. My second mattress (this one a gift) from Overstock. Could not recommend it more.

    Read More
    jfbmd January 28, 2013
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress I ever had. Don't even think about it, go ahead and buy it. You will love it like I did!!!

    Read More
    danny4818 January 9, 2013
  • fab, don't hesitate
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    lakegrrr January 6, 2013
  • Dont buy this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this mattress. Within a couple of nights the mattress developed a huge depression where I was sleeping and it has been the same way eversince. Very poor quality, the depression left by the body does not rebound even after the person got out of bed. It now looks like a 20 year old mattress with a big old valley going to the middle of it. I know what you thinking, that it was perhaps caused by me being overweight, but let me assure you I am of average height and weight only 170 pounds. So do your self a huge favor and do not buy this mattress, unless you like sleeping in a hole every night.

    Read More
    scruuhippy January 4, 2013
Sponsored Links