Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $284.74

MSRP: $399.00

Save $114.26 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons BeautySleep Mount Baker Twin-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The Mattress is very comfortable and fairly firm. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    alexandra9 August 17, 2017
  • Firm but Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress set for my Mother who has a bad back, and was surprised at the comfort and quality at such a low cost! It is soft and cushioned nicely on top while being firm at the same time. Mom didn't need to get a foam topper. She's happy and comfortable. Very pleased with the quality of the mattress as well.

    Read More
    Angelsmom May 2, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter and she loves it. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser258060 April 4, 2017
  • ok after little use back hurts
    Verified Purchase

    okish back hurts after little use

    Read More
    Nina O. December 11, 2016
  • its comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I dont know how long it will take till it sinks in the middle, but so far so good

    Read More
    BZ in LA November 7, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a great price.

    Read More
    Wanda H. August 12, 2016
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    The only mattress that has helped me with my back issues. This is my 3rd one.

    Read More
    luis S. June 24, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was exactly as expected. Firm, correct size and great quality. I bought these for my 3year old twins, we've had them for a month and are very happy. The shipping took extremely long, and that's why I knocked one star off. But they arrived undamaged and well protected.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. January 1, 2016
  • garbage
    Verified Purchase

    delivery timeframe was garbage thanks to Overstock errors. Mattress is hard as a rock and is garbage. Overstock price protection or lack thereof is garbage. Overstock return policy is garbage. Overall this experience was GARBAGE. I will not be spending another dime on this garbage site. I'll take my business elsewhere to retailers that actually give a damn about their customers.

    Read More
    Jay P. November 25, 2015
  • Not a good purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    It's too soft, not much support at all.

    Read More
    dong c. October 18, 2015
  • Not very firm
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in that its not "firm" at all. Its for a guest room so I'll live with it.

    Read More
    flakitty October 5, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Took forever to receive, I had to track-it down, but happy with it.

    Read More
    Jenda September 9, 2015
  • Johnny on the spot
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price, and fabulous delivery in time for us to set up twin beds! (We already had the box springs.) Thank you.

    Read More
    Lynnie September 5, 2015
  • A little softer than I had hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    A little softer than I had hoped. The discription said it was a 'firm'.

    Read More
    ais1 August 26, 2015
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, delivery was seamless!

    Read More
    Jean G. August 20, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter sleeps longer since she got her new mattress and bed.

    Read More
    Myra C. August 11, 2015
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was efficient and courteous, product was quality and as described

    Read More
    Dana R. August 11, 2015
  • retired TX teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress I've ever owned, and I am 74 and have owned a Temperpedic. Sleep is so-o-o-o-o much better that I have more energy, losing weight, and lower blood pressure. What a deal. And your delivery was immaculate, and delivery man strong, skill, and personable! Kudos to you for changing my life!

    Read More
    Martha Holden H. August 9, 2015
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our three year old and so far it seems to be a solid mattress. Of course we lay on it at bedtime as well and I have no concerns at this time.

    Read More
    Heidi July 14, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a great value at a good price. Adult visitors, as well as children, are pleased with the level of firmness and comfort. which was not the case with my old mattress. It did take several calls with the delivery company before a schedule date was agreeable for both parties, yet I did not experience any negative results as a few have reported. I suspect it has to do with regional companies and communication interactions.

    Read More
    benedictsthorn July 11, 2015
Sponsored Links