| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $346.49

MSRP: $449.00

Save $102.51 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons BeautySleep Mount Baker Firm Full-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, quality bed
    Verified Purchase

    It's not super, super firm, but I really like this bed. Good, quality bed, and I got it for a good price.

    Read More
    Cristina G. April 4, 2017
  • sleep
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable for my granddaughter

    Read More
    Carole W. February 12, 2017
  • Very soft bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed because I have a Simmons Beauty in the master bedroom that I love. The model said it was "FIRM" the bed is so soft, you sink totally into it, and I am only 120 lbs! I bought it for my guest bedroom, am embarrassed every time I have guest stay and have to explain how soft the bed is. Really would like to replace it but it wasn't cheap. If it is labeled as firm, it should be somewhat firm. Very disappointed, will not buy another bed online.

    Read More
    Sara N. January 18, 2017
  • Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was receiving a firm mattress. This mattress is plush. There is nothing firm about it. Terrible advertising on Overstock's part. Do not order if you are looking for a firm mattress.

    Read More
    Cara C. January 9, 2017
  • Great mattress for short time
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted for little over a year. Bought for my teenage son and it saved in the middle after a year. Had to replace it.

    Read More
    Randi M. July 13, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like sleeping on the clouds. Love it.

    Read More
    easygot May 31, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It is more comfortable than expected.

    Read More
    Carmen R. December 2, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This very inexpensive mattress made my lower back pain and sciatica go away. Will buy always this very same one.

    Read More
    luis S. November 28, 2015
  • Good for my son
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints so far? Kids room

    Read More
    K8lae July 28, 2015
  • LOUSY MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    LOST ALL RIGIDITY WITHIN TWO MONTHS. I WILL NEVER PURCHASE A SIMMONS MATTRESS AGAIN.

    Read More
    Maria G. July 27, 2015
  • Simmons BeautySleep Mount Baker Firm Full-size Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable mattress,It is firm but not hard.

    Read More
    halvah July 11, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, comfortable and easy to move around

    Read More
    Ana May 12, 2015
  • Great for my son

    I'm used to a Tempurpedic but this was great for my 8 year old for now..

    Read More
    k8lae April 22, 2015
  • happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    Been in use for over 3 months with a 2" gel foam topper. Teen boy is very happy with it.

    Read More
    captainmom2 January 15, 2015
  • NOT Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mattress for my son's new bed. The quality of the mattress is fine for the price, but it is NOT firm. This is the softest mattress I have ever sat on. I'm not sure how this is described as "Firm" in the description, it feels ultra plush to me.

    Read More
    akinachi November 10, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the money. Using it for child's new bedroom.

    Read More
    ppetrie November 2, 2014
  • The mattess is good ,but not that firm as I expect
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is not that firm , it is good for my 9 years son. I will never choose this mattes for myself.

    Read More
    Grandziak17 October 27, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We just received our Simmons Beauty Sleep mattress and it came in perfect condition. The delivery men were courteous and had the mattress on the platform bed (purchased from Overstock) in a matter of minutes. It fits perfectly and after the men left, I flopped down on the mattress and found it to be just the right firmness. My husband marveled at the mattress, wondering how it could have been purchased for such a low price. It looks as though it will last a long time. Thanks, Overstock, for a great item.

    Read More
    doogie27 April 22, 2014
  • Took a few nights to break it in!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the mattress would be more comfortable considering what people had to say about it including a close friend of mine. The mattress took a few nights to get used to, but now sleep very well on it. Certainly the mattress is well made and will last plenty of years. A bargain overall.

    Read More
    khanuniansingh February 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    malishka16 March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links