Starting at: $599.99

Save $99.01 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons BeautySleep Kenosha Plush Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It took about two weeks to receive the mattress, which was decent. The delivery was easy and on time. Overall, the mattress is comfortable, but I do feel it already kind of sinking in the middle. I would say it's not the highest quality, though it's comfortable enough. Definitely more soft than firm. I think it's perfect for a guest bedroom, maybe less so for everyday use.

    Read More
    marywashingtondc January 17, 2014
  • Irregular use over 3 months and already worthless
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 sets of these beds in December and set them up the first week of January 2014. My husband and his brother travel a lot for our business, so they needed new beds in their IL apartment. These beds are TERRIBLE! After just 3 months of OCCASIONAL use they feel like they've been slept on every night for the last 20 years. I wouldn't recommend these to anyone. DO NOT BUY THESE - DO NOT! I should mention that most nights my husband sleeps on this bed alone, I occasionally travel to our apartment in IL so it's rare that two people are ever on this bed together. My husband also doesn't sleep on this bed every night, as he often comes home or travels to another state. If you are sleeping on this bed every single night, you might get a month of two of comfort.

    Read More
    modesty85 April 7, 2014
  • Very Hard Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking mattress of obvious quality, but it is by no means plush. It is incredibly firm, like sleeping on a rock almost. I had to look and see if I got the wrong mattress and was sent the firm one on accident. I had one of the worst night's sleep ever on this. I will be purchasing some kind of featherbed or memory foam cover just for it to be softer. I am very unhappy with this

    Read More
    eribear23 March 7, 2014
  • great mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    The very best mattress set we have slept on. We couldn't believe the comfort level of this Mattress set at the price we paid.

    Read More
    gaget10 November 7, 2013
  • BEST NIGHTS SLEEP
    Verified Purchase

    I Have never bought a mattress set without first trying out...like laying on the bed, turning side to side,etc. this was my first experience of this kind. And I was not disappointed. IT WAS EVERYTHING I HAD HOPED FOR....

    Read More
    bigpotato November 4, 2013
  • Super Soft mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought this mattress set for our guest bedroom, and it is better than expected. The delivery was smooth and as expected. I would definitely recommend this bed!

    Read More
    Dina December 17, 2014
  • Too hard for me!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is beautiful to look at but much too firm for my skinny body.

    Read More
    kbmiles September 17, 2014
  • If we ever receive it.
    Verified Purchase

    Stay away, you'll never know if you will receive the item.

    Read More
    tgater September 4, 2014
  • Couldn't be better.
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable purchase experience. Great price (sale and coupon), quick turn around, fast delivery. I've heard so many horror stories about deliveries, but this team really did a fantastic job, right on time. And the mattress set is just great - super comfortable. Thank you so much, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    spikymikey January 21, 2014
  • beautiful is i can say
    Verified Purchase

    this a grea t item. i love the look and the feel. it is a great value for the price and quality of the material use in making the product. i will recomend it to friends and family.i love this item.

    Read More
    bobcat24 December 5, 2013
  • Slides around. Needs continual adjustment
    Verified Purchase

    I regret this purchase. Mattress is uncomfortable and slides all over the place. I am continually adjusting the mattress and the box spring. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    crys54 March 17, 2015
  • Showing indents already
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this matress a year ago and while it is comfortable, it already has indents where we sleep. This should not happen on a matress only used one year. Our previous ****** queen mattress lasted over 10 years before it showed such wear

    Read More
    okiewilli February 20, 2015
  • Awesome Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We have never ordered a bed without laying on it before, but after all the great reviews we decided to try this one for a guest room. We have had someone sleeping in it every night for the past few months and have been getting compliments from our company. A few have asked where we got it so that they can get the same one. The bed is perfectly plush...not too soft, not too hard. We actually like it more than our own mattress which we paid about 3 times the price for. Great Bed!!!

    Read More
    highqualitylowprice May 14, 2014
  • Great buy, great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very good mattress, comfortable, great price, very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Darra S. August 5, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Custom made, delivered into the house, very satisfied, good price, comfortable sleep.

    Read More
    OstkUser317306 July 19, 2016
  • Perfect for our guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had it for a year and still like this mattress.

    Read More
    Georgia S. July 13, 2016
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The best bed I've ever purchase. So comfortable durable and the molding never changes even after having it for two years.

    Read More
    Kristen M. March 4, 2016
  • Member
    Verified Purchase

    Plush....no firmness to it at all overall okay

    Read More
    Helene J. February 27, 2016
  • Nice quality, but not plush
    Verified Purchase

    I like this mattress, its comfortable, but it's not what I would consider to be plush, much firmer than I expected.

    Read More
    ashburnmom22 February 19, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    A good bed for the price, it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Valerie M. January 26, 2016
Sponsored Links