Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $517.22

MSRP: $699.00

Save $181.78 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons BeautySleep Kenosha Plush Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of the more comfortable mattress I have purchased in a lifetime! We have company on a regular basis and they always pick the bedroom with this mattress and talk about how comfortable it is. A must buy!

    Read More
    Jami M. August 11, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality mattress, comfortable

    Read More
    Katarzyna F. August 11, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good basic mattress set. I bought this for my son when he moved out. He's been happy with it. It's comfortable and has held up well. We had minor issues with delivery, but Overstock took care of the situation quickly. O's customer service is great.

    Read More
    jthomps July 20, 2017
  • Simmons Kenosha Plush
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set for my guest room but I have slept on this bed and find it to be very comfortable. I like the fact that I was able to purchase a low profile box spring so that the bed was not too high.

    Read More
    Diane H. June 26, 2017
  • Plush Simmons Queen Mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best buy I could of found. Recommend it to all. Best night sleep every

    Read More
    regina p. June 16, 2017
  • Thought I loved Simmons until.......

    This mattress is not at all what I expected. I grew up with Simmons & they were always the best! After arrival, it did not take long for this mattress to sink in the middle thus causing a trench. My husband and I are now rolling down into the middle during sleep and the sides of the bed are much higher than the middle. I've had back issues from it. Disappointed in this Simmons purchase. So much for savings! Bonnie W

    Read More
    OstkUser210135 May 20, 2017
  • An excellent guest bedroom mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice quality somewhat firmer style plush mattress set. Really nice support with a very comfortable top. I havent had it long enough to know how well it will hold up, but since it is in a guest bedroom that gets infrequent use, I think it will last a very long time.

    Read More
    gdinsf April 20, 2017
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our guest room. All that have used it say it is comfortable. I also used it during the later months of my pregnancy as I was up often and didn't want to wake my husband. It is a noisy to me, but sometimes I'm sensitive to sounds. Still very pleased with product and delivery. Thank you!

    Read More
    Erika O. March 29, 2017
  • Not a good set...save your money
    Verified Purchase

    I had this set for last then a year in my guest bedroom and it started sagging in the middle. Save your money....do not purchase.

    Read More
    LaVonia C. March 15, 2017
  • LP
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful comfort. Love this mattress.

    Read More
    jomegbell December 11, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this mattress in our guest bedroom and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Colleen V. December 1, 2016
  • julie s
    Verified Purchase

    Not old enough to have indention from where I lay. I'm average weight. Disappointed. Still comfortable though.

    Read More
    Julie S. October 23, 2016
  • Great buy, great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very good mattress, comfortable, great price, very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Darra S. August 5, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Custom made, delivered into the house, very satisfied, good price, comfortable sleep.

    Read More
    OstkUser317306 July 19, 2016
  • Perfect for our guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had it for a year and still like this mattress.

    Read More
    Georgia S. July 13, 2016
  • Worst mattress ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    No support, way too soft-even dog had problem getting out of the middle of the bed!!! Replaced 2 months later. TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY. Delivery on shippers schedule, NOT MINE, as promised and almost broke light. Will never buy again from Overstock

    Read More
    lwaidner July 8, 2016
  • Back hurt
    Verified Purchase

    This hurt my back when I get up in the morning sometimes

    Read More
    Enny O. May 18, 2016
  • Simmons mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress. Its firm but not too firm. I use in a guest room. Some folks LOVE some say too firm. I sleep on it we my back my back is bothering me.

    Read More
    layddi2000 April 19, 2016
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The best bed I've ever purchase. So comfortable durable and the molding never changes even after having it for two years.

    Read More
    Kris March 4, 2016
  • MATTRESS SAT AT Shipping WAREHOUSE FOR 1 MONTH
    Verified Purchase

    This rating will be 1 star for the simple reason that I ordered a mattress set that Overstock said I would get in time for guests and the mattress set is still sitting at the Shipping Warehouse and will remain there until March 16 until they decide to ship it. I will not ever buy another large piece from Overstock because of the time frame it takes to receive the merchandise. I called them prior to ordering this set because I needed it before family came and they assured me I would receive it....no luck. Even after constant calls to Overstock and emails received from them saying they are getting it to me earlier...they still haven't. Very very disappointed in Overstock. Will never purchase from them again.

    Read More
    Victoria W. February 29, 2016
Sponsored Links