Sale Starts at: $539.99

Save $159.01 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons BeautySleep Kenosha Plush Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a good set...save your money
    Verified Purchase

    I had this set for last then a year in my guest bedroom and it started sagging in the middle. Save your money....do not purchase.

    Read More
    LaVonia C. March 15, 2017
  • LP
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful comfort. Love this mattress.

    Read More
    jomegbell December 11, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this mattress in our guest bedroom and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Colleen V. December 1, 2016
  • julie s
    Verified Purchase

    Not old enough to have indention from where I lay. I'm average weight. Disappointed. Still comfortable though.

    Read More
    Julie S. October 23, 2016
  • Great buy, great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very good mattress, comfortable, great price, very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Darra S. August 5, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Custom made, delivered into the house, very satisfied, good price, comfortable sleep.

    Read More
    OstkUser317306 July 19, 2016
  • Perfect for our guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had it for a year and still like this mattress.

    Read More
    Georgia S. July 13, 2016
  • Worst mattress ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    No support, way too soft-even dog had problem getting out of the middle of the bed!!! Replaced 2 months later. TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY. Delivery on shippers schedule, NOT MINE, as promised and almost broke light. Will never buy again from Overstock

    Read More
    lwaidner July 8, 2016
  • Back hurt
    Verified Purchase

    This hurt my back when I get up in the morning sometimes

    Read More
    Enny O. May 18, 2016
  • Simmons mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress. Its firm but not too firm. I use in a guest room. Some folks LOVE some say too firm. I sleep on it we my back my back is bothering me.

    Read More
    layddi2000 April 19, 2016
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The best bed I've ever purchase. So comfortable durable and the molding never changes even after having it for two years.

    Read More
    Kristen M. March 4, 2016
  • MATTRESS SAT AT Shipping WAREHOUSE FOR 1 MONTH
    Verified Purchase

    This rating will be 1 star for the simple reason that I ordered a mattress set that Overstock said I would get in time for guests and the mattress set is still sitting at the Shipping Warehouse and will remain there until March 16 until they decide to ship it. I will not ever buy another large piece from Overstock because of the time frame it takes to receive the merchandise. I called them prior to ordering this set because I needed it before family came and they assured me I would receive it....no luck. Even after constant calls to Overstock and emails received from them saying they are getting it to me earlier...they still haven't. Very very disappointed in Overstock. Will never purchase from them again.

    Read More
    Victoria W. February 29, 2016
  • Member
    Verified Purchase

    Plush....no firmness to it at all overall okay

    Read More
    Helene J. February 27, 2016
  • Nice quality, but not plush
    Verified Purchase

    I like this mattress, its comfortable, but it's not what I would consider to be plush, much firmer than I expected.

    Read More
    ashburnmom22 February 19, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    A good bed for the price, it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Valerie M. January 26, 2016
  • firm-plush describes this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my guest room after reading numerous raving reviews. Guests have complimented me on the bed and asked where I got it. I had to try it out myself... I ended up swapping this mattress for my mattress because I loved it so much. Great buy, especially for the price.

    Read More
    melissatx123 January 25, 2016
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I sleep very well on this mattress and don't have back pain in the morning. It is soft on top but firm unerneath which is the perfect combination.

    Read More
    lyse7 January 16, 2016
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable. It's not too firm or too soft. I would have given it 5 stars, but unfortunately, it's not reversible.

    Read More
    Kimberly K. December 16, 2015
  • Confortable
    Verified Purchase

    Confortable for spare bedroom

    Read More
    rsmile December 1, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, nice mattress

    Read More
    mary k. November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links