Sale: $484.49

MSRP: $649.00

Save $164.51 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons BeautySleep Kenosha Plush Full-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my guest room and haven't been disappointed. I knew that I wasn't purchasing a elite style mattress set and I didn't need it for this room. All of my guests say that they slept well, and it has held up well!

    Read More
    Connie H. June 19, 2017
  • Very comfy and good value for price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this mattress set. Bought for my daughters bed and she never complains about not sleeping well on it. Great price as well, and fast shipping.

    Read More
    sofiaskye May 22, 2017
  • Comfort and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Extremely comfortable. Soft yet offers great support. Shipped faster than expected and arrived in perfect condition. Side remains firm when you get out of bed--no sagging

    Read More
    Linda O. April 23, 2017
  • Unbelievably bad...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair of these mattresses for a rental unit, low use over a seasonal period of 10 weeks. Got complaints about the mattresses almost immmediately, like "falling into a crater". Had to try it out myself, and sure enough, I have never felt poorer supporting a mattress, ever. God forbid if there were two people in this bed; they'd probably have to call for help to get out. I have plush mattresses at home, and know what to expect even minimally from a mattress. But these are absolutely a disgrace, especially for a company like Simmons. My advice would be to stay far, far away unless you like to sleep in a hammock.

    Read More
    nogozero March 21, 2017
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my five-year-old. It is so comfortable that when it was time to move my other daughter to a full-size bed, I bought the same mattress again !

    Read More
    wefaesawewe March 19, 2017
  • just what was needed for a guest room.
    Verified Purchase

    good for guest room and low use rooms

    Read More
    vangogh77 December 30, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress set. It was a Great Price!

    Read More
    carolina t. December 1, 2016
  • Sleeping in comfort
    Verified Purchase

    What a great buy!! My daughter loves this bed. It was so worth the money and ordering on line was a little scary but with great reviews we went for it.

    Read More
    Karen A. November 21, 2016
  • Best bed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much we bought another.

    Read More
    Luanne H. October 17, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable. I find it firm but I enjoy a firm mattress.

    Read More
    Colleen V. October 2, 2016
  • very comfortable and a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    my husband and i bought this mattress for our young son 2 years ago after visiting several local mattress stores. i was a little wary about buying a mattress online but the price was great and the reviews were good. this mattress set exceeded our expectations. our son loves it and guests who have slept on it have also commented how comfortable it is. we're getting ready to move our youngest into a full-sized bed and we are planning on ordering this set again!

    Read More
    Lisa G. September 21, 2016
  • Simmons Beauty Sleep Kenosha Full Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Can't beat the price and doorstep delivery!

    Read More
    Christal R. September 11, 2016
  • Sunk in the middle
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress appeared to be a nice one...but after only 6 months it sunk in the middle. BAD QUALITY!! I DO NOT RECOMMEND YOU WASTE YOUR MONEY!!

    Read More
    Gina L. September 10, 2016
  • Best Decision Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about purchasing a mattress set without trying it out first, but after reading all of the positive reviews, I decided to go ahead and order it. I bought it for my daughter, who is in college and was moving into an apartment. When it arrived I was amazed at the quality and comfort. She slept on it for the past 9 months and loved it. The price for this level cannot be beat anywhere. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    janecarol June 7, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was leery on buying a mattress online, but this is exactly what I needed for about half the price! Plush but not too plush, very comfortable. Delivery was great, they even took the old mattress, couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    Read More
    Joshua Simmons May 22, 2016
  • Sunk in the Middle and No Response from Simmons
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is sunken in the middle-- after just a few months of use. I called Overstock and they referred me to a number for Simmons. After leaving multiple messages, they still have not called me back.

    Read More
    chellemabelle April 7, 2016
  • A great night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased this set. It's simply great.

    Read More
    louise b. April 1, 2016
  • sleep
    Verified Purchase

    A little too firm. I'm getting use to it though!

    Read More
    Joanne W. March 6, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy bed! I was nervous to purchase a mattress online, as this is my first time, but I am very pleased. Will definitely consider Overstock for our next mattress purchase!

    Read More
    Erika O. February 2, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow top. Great for the price.

    Read More
    nursern000 January 23, 2016
Sponsored Links