Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons BeautySleep Fox Hollow Plush Twin-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light but firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought two sets for our granddaughters to have sleepovers at our house. They told us that their beds are very comfortable. I don't know how they will be over many years, but so far they are great!

    Read More
    mickeyoak December 9, 2017
  • Great product Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 3 year old and her new "big girl" bed, for both pieces it is a great value...soft but still kind of firm and nice looking.

    Read More
    erica0486 August 12, 2013
  • Disapointing mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely disappointed with this purchase and with Overstock. This was a bad purchase. The mattress looks great from the picture, and the description. We bought 2 twin mattresses in hope that we can flip them from time to time. Since most mattresses these days have too many pillow tops, therefore they cannot be flipped. When we unpacked, we found out that the reverse side of the mattress is hollow, and covered with a thin mash. It has been a month since our purchase, and there is a pronounced scoop on my bed. I weigh 190lb. Unable to flip, we probably will have to buy another set in a month. Buyers beware!!!

    Read More
    endre88 June 2, 2013
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is awesome. Very comfortable and a great price.

    Read More
    aclauhs May 26, 2013
  • impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was EXTREMELY scared to pull the cord on purchasing a mattress online that I couldn't test before hand. However, I was in need if a twin size mattress set because my 2 yr old son was too big fir his crib bed. I went to a very well known mattress store ( starts with an S) and they were priced a very similar set to this one at xxx.xx. Plus the salesman had an attitude and the price was not even including tax or delivery. That was enough for me to say I'm going through overstock. The set was not only on sale but included both tax and delivery. It took a little over a week to receive. Overstock was EXTREMELY organized and contacted me not once but two times to ensure delivery date and time fit my needs.The delivery men where sooo nice and helpful. The mattress itself is firm yet soft. My son loves his new bed. I will definitely be ordering my king size mattress set from this website. Sorry for the long review i just had to give credit where credit is do. Thanks OS!!

    Read More
    being.annmarie April 18, 2013
  • very comfortable matress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for our daughters firs big girl bed. Very comfortable! firm and soft. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    radalvey April 12, 2013
  • Very fast shipper, very comfy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second bed I bought through Overstock, e4xtremely satisfied! This order was here in less than 2 weeks!!

    Read More
    snarlydog August 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    idaly508 July 10, 2016