Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons BeautySleep Fox Hollow Plush Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I use this in a guest bedroom and my guests say it is very comfortable. The box springs make it very tall. We ended up using without the box spring and used it with a bed support instead. Probably should have used the box springs because over the course of several years, the mattress sags some.

    Read More
    antantant March 30, 2018
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mattress set about five years ago. Still love it! It has continued to be very comfortable.

    Read More
    mominator44 February 7, 2018
  • Great bed for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Had our last Simmons bed for 20 years so time for a new one. Bed was a little on the soft side, this worked out fine as I sleep on my front and our last bed was too hard. Bed is comfortable, great quality with Simmons.

    Read More
    Emma H. January 19, 2018
  • Very Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for my teen granddaughter, she states that she has never slept better. I slept on this mattress during one of my visits and I too slept just fine. Neither soft or "hard". Very comfortable.

    Read More
    justice September 23, 2017
  • OK but would suggest memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you like a hard mattress, this one's for you. If you want it to give with your body, would suggest memory foam. We've had this now for five years and is no more comfortable than day 1. Obviously, it's personal preference. I don't like hard mattresses.

    Read More
    jullia2 September 7, 2017
  • Queen size mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set and love it! Great quality and sleeps great- it has retained its firmness and sleeps just as good as day 1. Very nice in appearance and quality.

    Read More
    Sunny D July 26, 2017
  • Very Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • nice mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    quite firm but suits its intended purpose. Nice firmness and has held up well for the past year

    Read More
    idamaecarr January 30, 2017
  • Already in the Garbage. Made very poorly.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was bought on a tight budget. Should have spent more money. It only lasted a year. It is already in the garbage.

    Read More
    Nicholas D. February 14, 2016
  • Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I can not believe what a great deal I got on this compared to local furniture stores. Two guys even delivered it and carried it upstairs to my guest room and set it up! My guests love it and even say they are only coming to stay if they can sleep on that bed. Great choice.

    Read More
    GodsGirl February 4, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Comfortable. Firm.

    Read More
    L OConnor December 26, 2015
  • Too soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Too soft and it sinks...Would not recommend unless you really need a really soft mattress.

    Read More
    German O. December 15, 2015
  • Very comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the mattress now for about a year and it is still very comfortable and is holding up great! Great mattress for a great price. They delivered it right to my door and set it up as well. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    espressogab May 11, 2014
  • Very very very poor customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress wasn't anything special. It did what it was supposed to. The problem is it started sagging within less than a year, and trying to get them to honor their warranty is a joke. My advice: Don't buy it. Not worth the money. And the sad thing is, I didn't even do anything crazy with it. And, I know it wasn't just me. I only weigh like 145lbs. I would not recommend anything by Simmons to anyone. Period.

    Read More
    jason09210 March 21, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the price. Bought it for our guest room.

    Read More
    babsloot December 10, 2013
  • Excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesistant to purchase a mattress online. But after reading the great reviews I decided to go ahead. Im so glad I did. I was given a call a few days before the delivery to confirm a delivery date and was called the day before with a 4 hour time frame with which they were going to deliver the mattress The white glove delivery service was excellent. They took my old mattress and box spring away. The matress itself is very comfy. My husband and I were having back problems with our old mattress and since purchasing this new mattress we have not had any problems. Its not too soft and not too firm. It feels just right. I would definitely recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    ev1108 July 20, 2013
  • bad buy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is horrible it's hard as a rock and I haven't slept but one time on it And that was a bad idea .. Don't buy

    Read More
    ash5879 June 30, 2013
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Using this mattress set in my guest room. Guest who sleep on it say it's very comfortable so it met my needs perfectly. The price is right so I would have no problem recommending it to others.

    Read More
    wilcoso June 22, 2013
  • Great Product..fabulous sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product my daughter enjoys sleeping on it..

    Read More
    tawhite65 June 10, 2013
  • Positive

    Everything got here when it was suppose to and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    dragonlord4899 June 8, 2013