Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simmons BeautySleep Fox Hollow Plush Full-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, my son really like it.

    Read More
    spatch41 April 20, 2016
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. I would buy again

    Read More
    Allyson Z. February 5, 2016
  • Full size Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Well this was the most expensive mattress I brought it for my 21 year old son he is a big guy It became to soft for him and now its starting to sink in the middle....

    Read More
    tdubard January 19, 2016
  • A little soft
    Verified Purchase

    and only one sided, I should have saved my money to purchase a top quality mattress.

    Read More
    kinnect June 9, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress for the price

    Read More
    Bugume March 13, 2015
  • Love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my son's room and it is a great mattress! very comfortable and well made!

    Read More
    tisserkr June 18, 2014
  • Simmons Beauty Sleep Fox Hollow Plush Mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattresses. Received in a timely manner. Very happy with product.

    Read More
    jbug4 February 11, 2014
  • Very soft mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Fortunately, my daughter likes a very soft mattress and finds this one to be comfortable. However, the mattress does seem to dip in the middle. We have tried turning it and still, it seems to sag in the middle. We've had this mattress for approx 10 months. I haven't contacted customer support--and probably should as I suspect the sag in the middle will only get worse. Delivery was exceptional.

    Read More
    tina4hall October 14, 2013
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I find it to be a very good price and it is comfortable BUT it rocks back and forth when you turn over. Overstock.com said that they would upgrade it and send me another one but have been waiting for weeks to receive it.

    Read More
    papillon2 September 20, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves this bed it is amazingly comfortable love this set

    Read More
    mthunter40 July 29, 2013
  • good at first, then collapses around 8months old
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this mattress/bs full sized, just over a year ago for our 16 yo daughter. for the past 5+ months or so, the mattress has started to sink/collapse in on the side of it. the mattress is no longer square, it has a huge curve in it. our daughter can only use one side of the bed. she is the only person to sleep on it.

    Read More
    nursebacon July 24, 2013
  • A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP
    Verified Purchase

    THIS MATTRESS IS IN OUR SPARE BEDROOM. ONLY MY DAUGHTER HAS USED IT, AND SAYS IT IS COMFORTABLE. SUPER FAST DELIVERY AND SUPER NICE DELIVERY PEOPLE. THANKS OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    jerseygir1 July 10, 2013
  • Slept like a baby!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bed for a guest room and all of my guests that have slept on the bed have exclaimed about their great night's sleep! When my son comes home to visit he sleeps on this bed and he has also stated how comfortable it is. He's 6'4 so his feet hang over but at least his body fits on the mattress! It's a firmer mattress so if you're looking for a softer mattress this one is not for you. Nice pillow top and it matched the description on the website. Overall, delivery was excellent and I'm very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    murrik July 7, 2013
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress for my daughter's first bed after moving her out of her crib. It's great. Nice and soft. She feels comfortable in it. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    anb1691 June 24, 2013
  • Very soft mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you love a soft matress do not purchase this one. As others have said this is a non-returnable purchase

    Read More
    nycmom9999999 March 25, 2013
  • The mattress is super comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    We were very impressed with the delivery men. They were super. Carried off our old mattress and set up the new box springs and mattress very efficiently. They even helped with the bed skirt! We can't wait to go to bed every night and hate to get up in the morning!

    Read More
    marty46 March 23, 2013
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my 20year old son he has been looking for a bed for months. He loves the comfort of the bed and I love the price. I told everyone at my work.

    Read More
    jacques5 March 16, 2013
  • Simmons Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    I sleep on this bed from time to time and I love the mattress and box springs that I bought from overstock. It feels very comfortable and I get a very good night's sleep every night. I would recommend this set to anyone who is looking for new box springs and mattress for a full size bed.

    Read More
    lindafischer3 March 10, 2013
  • Simmons Beautysleep Fox
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this full matterss for my teenage daughter. It's no too firm and not too soft. Would definately reccommend.

    Read More
    sonyava February 28, 2013
  • Very Comfortable Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for our daughter. She is sleeping so much better. I have taken a nap on it myself, and it is a great mattress. Very pleased with this purchase and the delivery.

    Read More
    duseray February 27, 2013
Sponsored Links