Today: $287.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simi Modern Glass Bistro Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern functionality

    I have to say that this bistro table is one of the best purchases I have made in a long time. Totally modern looking, this table add a certain sense of sophistication and culture to my apartment. The chrome finish is beautiful and the round glass top is thick and heavyweight. But what I find most interesting about this table is the small round base and the fluted single leg, which gives off the impression of a wine glass. A nice visual touch to a great piece.

    Read More
    leiderbroog March 24, 2011
  • perfect little modern utility table!

    It’s so nice having this bistro table. Normally, I keep it in the corner and place a vase and some magazine on it. But when I have a party, it’s great for lots of uses. If the dining table is packed, I can use this to hold the bread or the salad or even the turkey on Thanksgiving. If I’m having a cocktail party, this is a perfect spot for the drinks -- the wine, the shakers, the ice bucket, etc. A perfect little modern utility table.

    Read More
    chasprole February 20, 2011
  • Love that this is clear!

    How often do you see a clear table? Not very! I am loving it because it works with my current interior styling and will continue to do so forevermore.

    Read More
    morgansminions May 17, 2012
  • SIMI TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    THE ONLY REASON THAT I DID NOT GIVE THIS PRODUCT 5 STARS WAS THAT THE FIRST TABLE TOP I RECEIVED WAS DEFECTIVE AND HAD TO BE RETURNED FOR REPLACEMENT. IRONICALLY, THE SECOND TOP WAS MADE SLIGHTLY DIFFERENTLY FROM THE FIRST ONE AND DECIDEDLY IMPROVED FROM STURDINESS FROM A MANUFACTURING STANDPOINT. THIS TABLE PROBABLY BEST FOR CONTEMPORARY DECORS. BE AWARE THAT THE STEM OF THE TABLE IS LUCITE, BUT THE WEIGHT OF THE CHROME BASE HELPS SUPPORT THE TOP EASILY.

    Read More
    rmm2011 May 8, 2012
  • Lovely!

    I selected this table for a client of mine with a very small kitchen. The size was perfect, it arrived in great condition and I love the fact that the top is "anchored" to the base. No worries about tipping table tops. Would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    csdesigns April 12, 2012
  • Bistro Living Room Side Table gets Rave Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I paired this table with the Overstock "Eiffel" Chairs which match beautifully however any chair acrylic or otherwise would work. I placed a simple lamp on the table and parked it in the living room. It looks great since it is clear. All my guests love the modern look. Excellent value.

    Read More
    overshopped January 9, 2014
  • Simi Modern Glass Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, would recommend this to everyone!!!!

    Read More
    maxie1956 May 30, 2013
  • Looks good but not as sturdy as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Table top is great. The acrylic center column looks cheap. Most importantly, the connection of the acrylic column is not connected solidly to the base, and the table top therefore shakes a lot. The table is missing a sturdy solid feeling, probably better not for heavy use. A washer was missing form the order, which I replaced myself.

    Read More
    jason16 November 8, 2011
  • Overstock client.
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this small table. I purchased it 3 years ago and placed it on my kitchen Nook. Even though we have a formal dining table. We use our little one every day. Breakfast, lunch, snacks, dinner...... I totally recommend this item.

    Read More
    danaisy l. July 10, 2016
  • looks cute but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This table is good for the small space against the wall in my office but I cannot use it often as the base and connection to the stand wobble too much and there is now way to make it sturdier. Wish it were better.

    Read More
    rkalra May 31, 2016
  • SUPER TINY
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look BUT barely large enough to hold 2 cups of team and small cakes plates. Totally way too tiny.

    Read More
    barbaraarmour1 February 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very slick little table. I use it in my small little dining room as a bistro and that works. It's more decorative as I mostly eat on the couch in front of the TV. I think it would make a great table in a lobby or large room with flowers on it. You could use it for many options. It is well made and it gets many compliments when people see it. I do love it.

    Read More
    Michael C. December 30, 2014
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table because it is suiting its purpose.. I wanted a table to place in front of my large floor to ceiling windows that didn't block the view of the tennis court and pool.

    Read More
    farison December 6, 2014
  • fast shipping

    It arrived in great condition. shipping was very fast. and table is very nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    briannagrease September 16, 2014
  • Very worth it

    Overall this is a good product. It fits our eating area very well.

    Read More
    junobrian September 16, 2014
  • Very sastified

    I am very satisfied with this purchase. Good quality and good price.

    Read More
    marianazalan September 16, 2014
  • nice table

    I really like the style of the table. It looks great with my chairs. love it.

    Read More
    helgaroman September 16, 2014
  • half a table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the table through Overstock but only received the table top. Customer service, although very helpful, told me I had to return the table top and place a new order - which I did, through Sears. Hopefully I'll receive the entire table this time.

    Read More
    skotchtape February 9, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed in tracking my table that the SHIPPER had stopped shipment due to damage created by them (shipper). I immediately called overstock who promptly checked and sent out a new table. Received in just a few days. Very pleased with table. Was very wobbly until I noticed the screws (on bottom of base) which uses allen wrench. I tightened them and voila MUCH less wobbly. It still has a very slight wobble but definitely not bad. Very pleased with table. Using in small kitchen and the transparency makes my kitchen look much larger. NO COMPLAINTS HERE!!! I have ordered many things from overstock and have yet to be disappointed.

    Read More
    rach123456 December 13, 2012
  • super deal

    I had an exhibition in my small art gallery and needed some tables to serve the drinks and snacks on with out overcrowding the space. This is how I found these amazing tables. I ordered a few for the exhibition and they arrived just in time. The look matched perfectly with the theme and the tables looked almost invisible. Really stylish and useful. Thank you.

    Read More
    brendalillac September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links