Today: $287.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simi Modern Glass Bistro Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overstock client.
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this small table. I purchased it 3 years ago and placed it on my kitchen Nook. Even though we have a formal dining table. We use our little one every day. Breakfast, lunch, snacks, dinner...... I totally recommend this item.

    Read More
    danaisy l. July 10, 2016
  • looks cute but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This table is good for the small space against the wall in my office but I cannot use it often as the base and connection to the stand wobble too much and there is now way to make it sturdier. Wish it were better.

    Read More
    rkalra May 31, 2016
  • SUPER TINY
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look BUT barely large enough to hold 2 cups of team and small cakes plates. Totally way too tiny.

    Read More
    barbaraarmour1 February 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very slick little table. I use it in my small little dining room as a bistro and that works. It's more decorative as I mostly eat on the couch in front of the TV. I think it would make a great table in a lobby or large room with flowers on it. You could use it for many options. It is well made and it gets many compliments when people see it. I do love it.

    Read More
    Michael C. December 30, 2014
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table because it is suiting its purpose.. I wanted a table to place in front of my large floor to ceiling windows that didn't block the view of the tennis court and pool.

    Read More
    farison December 6, 2014
  • fast shipping

    It arrived in great condition. shipping was very fast. and table is very nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    briannagrease September 16, 2014
  • Very worth it

    Overall this is a good product. It fits our eating area very well.

    Read More
    junobrian September 16, 2014
  • Very sastified

    I am very satisfied with this purchase. Good quality and good price.

    Read More
    marianazalan September 16, 2014
  • nice table

    I really like the style of the table. It looks great with my chairs. love it.

    Read More
    helgaroman September 16, 2014
  • Looks great, ships awful.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the style of this table so I ordered 3 of them for my office lounge area. When they arrived, they were so poorly packed that many of the rivets which were glued to the bottom of the glass table tops, had separated and had cracked the glass in the process. Not sure if it's a design flaw but it seemed to be very lightly packaged and as the items were shipped, they moved inside their box thus rubbing the rivets against the Styrofoam protection sheets and snapping them off. They are useless now.

    Read More
    eliasremax April 12, 2014
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    Both first and second tables arrived damaged! Beware purchasing this product!

    Read More
    conradbrown March 10, 2014
  • Bistro Living Room Side Table gets Rave Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I paired this table with the Overstock "Eiffel" Chairs which match beautifully however any chair acrylic or otherwise would work. I placed a simple lamp on the table and parked it in the living room. It looks great since it is clear. All my guests love the modern look. Excellent value.

    Read More
    overshopped January 9, 2014
  • Looks Great But is NOT
    Verified Purchase

    We thought this table would be perfect for our small kitchen. Sadly the first table to arrive was damaged. Then a second arrived and it too was damaged. We also had ordered a third from another vendor and the table arrived in even worse condition. Packaging seemed to be the issue. Two different carriers for delivery produced the same results. Thus we gave up and were left with the parts to dispose of ourselves. This is a "three strikes and you are out. Overstock.com was very helpful in this situation and ultimately refunded our money. Would work with Overstock.com again but would not try to obtain this table again.

    Read More
    winda01 September 21, 2013
  • Simi Modern Glass Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, would recommend this to everyone!!!!

    Read More
    maxie1956 May 30, 2013
  • half a table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the table through Overstock but only received the table top. Customer service, although very helpful, told me I had to return the table top and place a new order - which I did, through Sears. Hopefully I'll receive the entire table this time.

    Read More
    skotchtape February 9, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed in tracking my table that the SHIPPER had stopped shipment due to damage created by them (shipper). I immediately called overstock who promptly checked and sent out a new table. Received in just a few days. Very pleased with table. Was very wobbly until I noticed the screws (on bottom of base) which uses allen wrench. I tightened them and voila MUCH less wobbly. It still has a very slight wobble but definitely not bad. Very pleased with table. Using in small kitchen and the transparency makes my kitchen look much larger. NO COMPLAINTS HERE!!! I have ordered many things from overstock and have yet to be disappointed.

    Read More
    rach123456 December 13, 2012
  • super deal

    I had an exhibition in my small art gallery and needed some tables to serve the drinks and snacks on with out overcrowding the space. This is how I found these amazing tables. I ordered a few for the exhibition and they arrived just in time. The look matched perfectly with the theme and the tables looked almost invisible. Really stylish and useful. Thank you.

    Read More
    brendalillac September 26, 2012
  • really retro

    Ideal if you have a big living room like we do. It is amazing with two transparent acrylic chairs also from overstock, it’s so 50`s. Amazing how fast shipment was and the price for this table was indeed affordable. Assembly is easier than playing scrabble with a child. Not to mention how great it looks with a flower and a candle on it.

    Read More
    rubysales September 25, 2012
  • amazing look and top price

    This glass bistro table is fantastic. It is elegant, really stylish and durable also. I ordered a few ones into my restaurant and they really have a charm with the beautiful construction and design. they are really easy to clean and really stable with the steel base. All top quality and the price was affordable. Great deal.

    Read More
    samwoods September 24, 2012
  • Worst Experience Ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    The customer service and length of time to try to get this order resolved was completely unacceptable. The base to my table was sent back due to being damaged during shipping. I had to contact Overstock to let them know that this happened...they didn't even know!! Now it's 22 days later from the order date and I still haven't received the new base. I received three emails saying the same thing " have been in contact with warehouse and this will be taken care of right away and you should receive a response back within the next 2 business days." I received this message three times, but I guess they just can't get it straight when the warehouse would respond to them so could let me know the "REAL" status. I have ordered other items from Overstock and have been very happy. But they way this whole situation has been handled is awful. I even just placed and order a day ago, which I truly hope doesn't get damaged in shipping. And of all luck forgot to use their "special 10% off coupon"...should receive more than just 10% off after what I've gone through.

    Read More
    1bugsy September 4, 2012
Sponsored Links