Today: $89.99

At other retailer: $135.00

Save $45.01 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silvertone/ Black Edged Silver Framed Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived right on time and in perfect condition. It is even prettier in person. I am so glad that I purchased this for my bathroom. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Paula N May 19, 2016
  • Elegance at a casual price
    Verified Purchase

    I had completed renovations on a modern (yet cozy) living room and wanted a mirror to accent the view overlooking Manhattan. I searched through multiple online sites and stores for weeks until I found this gem. I was thrilled when I put it up. It's excellent quality, arrived in perfect shape, looks 5x more expensive than it was, and looks elegant and appropriate in a living room. I've gotten several compliments on it already. Exceptionally happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    nychadz December 23, 2015
  • Domestic Goddess
    Verified Purchase

    Used over the the vanities in the bathroom.. ties the room together with the sthight classic appearance!

    Read More
    Marjorie D. November 17, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice buy, great price, packaged well. Simple mirror we put in a bathroom. Not too heavy.

    Read More
    KElizD May 11, 2015
  • larger than you think
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is much larger than you may expect. The quality is okay but not great. we read reviews about scratches on the frame and when we received our, we had scratches on the frame. they need to do a better job protecting the mirror when shipping

    Read More
    beantownchamp September 2, 2014
  • nice looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching mirrors for my bathroom. Most mirrors are too old fashion with heavy frames, too small, or too expensive. This mirror is great! - nice and simple style, inexpensive, good size. I bought 2 for my bathroom.

    Read More
    olivec June 24, 2014
  • 2 Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with both mirror; although one was broken. They sent a new one, but it has a gouge in the side. They are going to compensate us with $XX for the replacement. The product was nice, but the UPS needs to be more careful with delivery! How do we receive $XX.XX gift for buying over $XXX? Thank you! Kay

    Read More
    kaymorello April 2, 2014
  • Really nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks very expensive even though it had a price under 100 dollars. I would recommend.

    Read More
    neeniebeani June 15, 2013
  • A large attractive mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a painted silver not chrome. Don't confuse your expectations. This is what I wanted and it will serve the purpose. I don't see any distortion in the mirror which is very important. Make no mistake, it is heavy so be prepared when selecting the hanging hardware. It is ready to hang with clips but no wire in the back.

    Read More
    mags1616 May 30, 2013
  • Great mirror, bad packing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror and hung it over a 36" guest bath vanity. It is a great scale. The contrast of the black accent against the silver frame is great. My only problem with it is that the cardboard corner covers that were intended to prevent damage during shipping scratched the silver finish on the front of the frame. I kept it because it would have been a hassle to return, but it is noticeable. Overall a beautiful product, but buyer beware that the finish may be scratched at the corners.

    Read More
    cmb1682 May 24, 2013
Sponsored Links