Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $178.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Velvet Fabric Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Gorgeous!

    This is my first chandelier purchase. I wanted something simple and not too fussy and boy does this impress. It looks way more expensive than it is. The lampshade is just stunning. It is a faux embossed velvet material that adds warmth and luxury to the dining room. The crystals are stunning and catch the light at night beautifully. I can't stop staring at it! Awesome buy for the price. I didn't hang all my crystals as I felt it would be too overwhwlming. Just a great purchase!

    Read More
    yesyes November 12, 2016
  • This light rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far my fav purchase.

    Read More
    123hchak February 6, 2015
  • beautiful! but be prepared tweek it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. Get sooo many compliments! However the other reviews were accurate. It came with two cracked glass crystals and the frame was bent. My handyman adjusted the frame and we decided to not hang the center crystal and it still looks great!

    Read More
    kcgris January 31, 2015
  • ugle picture here is better then what was delivere
    Verified Purchase

    Very ugly and cheap looking will be returning.This is my first disappointment from Overstock.

    Read More
    nolinda1 January 7, 2015
  • Style and value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of the fixture and happy with the value. The shade is a velvet like material embossed w/ the gator pattern. Color and style match picture exactly. Out of the box the fixture was missing 9 rings to connect the clear crystal chain to the large smoke crystal. I was able to get the missing rings at a lighting store they had in their "junk" drawer. *** did not have what was need. Also, some of the large smoke tear drop crystals came with minor chips on them that are noticable in your hand but not once the fixture is installed. I would recommend installing crystals with two cloth gloves not just the one that was provided with the fixture to avoid having to clean finger prints off the crystals.

    Read More
    ksolod July 2, 2014
  • Love the Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is beautiful. I receive complements on it from all that see it. Really striking!

    Read More
    100julie June 19, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! It's actually velvet - not a stamped vinyl, as I originaly thought. This will be perfect for a sitting room in our new house. Everything seems to be as expected - no damage - great quality and BEAUTIFUL! (Did I mention that I love this?) Yeah, it's a good one.

    Read More
    terismith1 May 3, 2014
  • Unique and Awesome Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I decorated a client's sitting/dining area and used this chandelier. It is absolutely beautiful!!! I loved the suede-like texture of the shade and it is embossed with a gator print. The color, the crystals and everything make this fixture AMAZING!!!. The client loved it and she was overjoyed with her space. This chandelier makes an eye-catching statement in that space. I love Overstock as they have the best furnishings at the greatest prices.

    Read More
    netlilly April 27, 2014
  • Beautiful but very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my daughter's new house she was so excited When we received the packaged and opened it, everything was just thrown in the box (that should Have been a clue) called overstock and they sent a set of crystals because some Were damaged. Paid someone to install and now I find out one of the wires are Broken and one of the pieces that you hang the crystals from also broken don't know how I'm going to fix this. It's hanging up looking like a leaning tower I'm very upset and very disappointed I've paid for this light and installation and its just a disaster . Ordered from overstock before this the first problem.

    Read More
    bafp November 6, 2013
Sponsored Links