Today: $51.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Tree Black Ground Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They look sweet on my love seat.

    Read More
    ronjon1974 December 4, 2015
  • great design, larg size!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this pillow and had just ordered similar style ones in the 18 inch size and when this one came it was much larger but i did not mind as the style is so nice! love these and recommend them!

    Read More
    kosmicdiplomat June 26, 2013
  • Nice, large large pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews and description I decided to take the plunge and buy this pillow. Reviews were right on, pillow is huge but, it works well with my oversized sectional. Only downside, is that pillow cover cannot be removed for washing which I felt made it look a little cheap. Overall, I'm still happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cutevero007 January 4, 2013
  • Silver Tree Black Ground Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The Silver Tree Black Ground Throw Pillow are beautiful. The picture online is true to the actual pillows. The quality of the pillow is great and they are so soft. Delivery was good .

    Read More
    artsytab January 2, 2013
  • Bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pillow, I didn't imagine it would be this big when I bought it but I still really like it. I don't really need any other pillows on my bed with this one.

    Read More
    fierycowgirl September 12, 2012
  • In love with this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was exactly what I was looking for. I purchased two of them for large throw pillows for our king size bed. Nice size! Elegant texture and design. I am in love!

    Read More
    jcoff86 September 8, 2012
  • Exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. Had the the black and silver colors I was looking for. It is a lil bigger than I expected because most descriptions and an inch or 2. It really is22".

    Read More
    candiro April 15, 2012
  • Beautiful and much larger then I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow it looks so good on my daughter bed.

    Read More
    bri102296 December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links